Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZN60HFU HEPA Filter For Air Purifier FPN60CX

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Fits my unit but carbon filter has issues
Pros: -Fits my FP-P60CX.
-decent price
Cons: carbon filter had a bad smell the moment I bought it. At first I thought it was just "new" smell and it would pass. By the time a did the research and realized the carbon filter was a doa it was way past being able to return it. My previous filter lasted a while but this one gave off a noxious VOC odor and washing it did nothing. I put in a lot of energy trying to clean it from just soaking it over and over to more involved methods with no luck. I currently am not using the carbon filter in the unit. I may end up buying another air purifier next time I need to change filters.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/22/2016 2:51:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Honeywell > Honeywell HRF-C2 Air Purifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: I like it better than the original oem, cause it has charcoal built into this filter; moreover, my do usually has gas and this helps a lot
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: this is my second purchase of this filter and its nice to see the same vendor months latter with a great price and service
Reviewed By:N/A,10/4/2015 6:02:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZ-A40SFU Replacement Filter for FP-A40UW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 shipping is so fast
Pros: delivered the next day
Cons: nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2015 12:41:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZ-R65HFU Activated Carbon Filter and True HEPA Replacement Filter for FP-P60CX

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Same as Factory
Pros: When looking for a new filter I found they had changed. I bought this as I wanted the factory replacment.
Cons: I think they quit making this so others are buying them all up.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2014 6:45:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZN60HFU HEPA Filter For Air Purifier FPN60CX

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Value for the Money
Pros: Fits the FPN60CX. Lowest price I could find.
Cons: The carbon filter is thinner than the original.
Reviewed By:LensBubbles,9/24/2014 10:00:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Honeywell > Honeywell HRF-C2 Air Purifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Arrived on time
Pros: I bought the 2 Pack Replacement Filter. It should be good for 1 yrs since the filter gets replace every six months.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Emmanuel,5/26/2014 7:28:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Filtrete > Filtrete 9835DC-6 Dust & Pollen Reduction Filter 14" x 20" x 1" (Pack of 6 Filter)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Look for a different supplier offered through Newegg
Pros: Perfect! Just what I needed and at a terrific price. Newegg, as always, gets my highest recommendation.
Cons: Newegg supplier sent damaged product.
Other Thoughts: Newegg shipping box was perfect, undamaged. The product inside was partially crushed.

I can still use all 6 filters, but I have to salvage 4 of them.
Reviewed By:samgcpo,3/29/2014 2:22:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZ-R65HFU Activated Carbon Filter and True HEPA Replacement Filter for FP-P60CX

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Glad to find this!
Pros: The Air cleaner is not made anymore. Glad that I can still get the filters!
It is a very good air cleaner and the filters are the same as the originals.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:bob,11/24/2013 5:20:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > Honeywell > Honeywell HRF-AP1 Universal Carbon Pre-filter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's a filter
Pros: Makes air smell fresher
Cons: Price.
Other Thoughts: It's perforated for multiple models. Some models use the whole filter others use less. Customer must size filter before use.

This should work on more air cleaners then the products listed.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2012 1:24:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Air Filters > HOOVER > Hoover AH60015 Air Purifier Replacement Hepa Filter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks Good
Pros: Its a replacement filter. These do go bad after 1-2 years apparently.
Cons: I ordered the wrong filter. I have the smaller Hoover air purifier, and this is for the larger Hoover air purifiers. Check model numbers before you order, I just assumed Newegg would only carry the replacement filter for the model it used to sell exclusively. Apparently things can't be assumed now they have Marketplace.
Reviewed By:Noxfladd,9/23/2012 9:00:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.