Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFN-14002 Quiet 4-Speed 12-Inch Oscillating Table Fan with Remote Control, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow!
Pros: Quiet as low speeds, does push air significantly at higher speeds, looks good and works as stated on the description. For the price, this fan has exceeded my expectations.
Cons: Mostly made of plastic, though still feels pretty well made.
Other Thoughts: Got this on sale + rebate, so I didn't expect much. The fan works great, especially for a desk fan with remote.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2014 8:47:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO 3733 20" Box Fan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sold used item as new
Pros: it works.
Cons: Sold used item as new!!!! And the volume of flow it brings was disproportionate with the size of that fan.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/8/2014 10:17:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO 1820 18" Elegance & PERFORMANCE Pedestal Fan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Budget Fan
Pros: Low price
Good airflow
Light
Cons: Plastic grille
Loud on lowest setting
"Budget" feel
Reviewed By:N/A,10/8/2014 5:30:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lorell > Lorell LLR44551 12in. Oscillating Fan- 3 Speeds- 13-.94in.x11-.50in.x1-.50in.- LGY

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lorell LLR44551 Oscillating Fan
Pros: At first I was not sure about this Lorell fan when comparing it to my old 12" fan. It is lite weight and the fan blade is smaller. But to my surprise I get a better flow of air and it is quieter. This is the first time I have bought a Lorell fan but I would definitely purchase this brand again.
Cons: There is nothing about this fan that I dislike.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2014 6:48:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lasko > Lasko 48" Oscillating 3-Speed Tower Fan with Ionizer, Remote Control, Timer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Reasonably priced. Quiet, compact.
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: We bought two more of these in addition to the two we've had for about a year. No issues.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/21/2014 1:43:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Himalayan Breeze > Himalayan Breeze HBM-7006 Decorative Fan Rooster - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cute Fans
Pros: Works really well. Put out nice strong breeze. Has 2 controls Hi or Lo.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Maudie18,9/14/2014 2:08:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFN-14002 Quiet 4-Speed 12-Inch Oscillating Table Fan with Remote Control, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RHFN-14002 Quiet 4-Speed 12-Inch Oscillating Table Fan with Remote Control, Black
Pros: Perfect size for what I Need. Nice speed range. Extra quite.
Cons: Could not find any cons.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2014 6:13:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO 3720 20" Weather-Shield Box Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome powerful & affordable fan
Pros: This thing is quite powerful. Any food smell can be drained out of you kitchen with this thing installed onto your door window(or just the window). Price was very attractable and the size was perfect.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: I usually use this fan on medium, which actually feels like other fan's high. Great little investment to keep rooms cool or remove any smell out the window!
Reviewed By:GeekFreak32,8/23/2014 7:10:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO PRODUCTS 2155A 16 REVERSIBLE WINDOW FAN

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 life span issue
Pros: Ability to leave in window all season , large air flow, reversible air flow
Cons: Lifespan. Bought one 2.5 years ago and loved it until last month. Turned it on one evening to cool my bedroom and the fan barely turned and the motor was humming. I assumed the bearings went bad in motor so I tore the fan apart, removed the fan blade from motor to access the front bearing and oiled the bearing at the shaft. It worked again on and off until other night but same issue again. Tore it apart again and realized fan turns easily by hand so I think the motor itself is to blame. It's now going in the garbage! Never will I buy a Lasko fan again.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2014 6:17:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fans > Bionaire > Bionaire BWF0522M Thin Window Fan with Comfort Control Thermostat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Window exhaust fan
Pros: Good air flow
Cons: Not many options for mounting in a window larger than the supplied close off pieces
Other Thoughts: Improving the design by considering that people may need to mount this in larger windows and create their own close off pieces would have been nice.
Reviewed By:Caddude,8/11/2014 6:18:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau