Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Body Jewelry > FreshTrends > Pair of Lapis Lazuli Double Flared Stone Plugs 3mm 8 Gauge

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quality Stone Earplugs
Pros: Nice selection of stone. Quality pieces used.
Cons: It is recommended to get a size smaller than your actual guage because it will be difficult to get the plug through the hole.
Other Thoughts: Very nice find. Usually sizes below 6 G are hard to find.
Reviewed By:Matty,5/19/2014 4:06:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > FreshTrends > 3mm REAL DIAMOND 14kt White Gold Jewel Nose Ring - Straight Fishtail

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Customer Service
Pros: FreshTrends DOES make nice body jewelry.
Cons: I returned this nose ring in the original packaging. The customer service agent was extremely rude about returning the item. I followed the RMA procedures exactly but the company reported that they "never received" my return and charged me for the nose ring anyways - even though I had provided them with complete tracking information.

I do not think I will be shopping with FreshTrends anymore after this negative experience. I love the navel rings I've purchased from them and the items they sell are genuine and high quality. However, the customer service has been terrible each and every time I've made a purchase.
Reviewed By:"Lost" my return...,5/9/2014 5:24:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > FreshTrends > FANCY OVAL CZ Yellow 14k Gold Navel Belly Button Ring

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So Pretty!
Pros: Pretty, super sparkly CZ, beautiful design, well made, high quality
Cons: Slow shipping, customer service wasn't great, not the most comfortable navel ring because its a little sharp on the edges.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2014 8:34:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > FreshTrends > 14 Gauge 7/16" - Double Pear Shape Opals Solid 14kt White Gold Belly Ring

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Beautiful, High Quality, Slow Shipping
Pros: Beautiful jewelry, high quality, nice gold, gorgeous stones, comfortable to wear
Cons: Slow shipping, customer service wasn't very nice...
Other Thoughts: I ordered two gold navel rings from Fresh Trends, including this one. I accidentally ordered the wrong size in one of them, and customer service was not exactly polite. Each piece is custom made, so I understand that it is hard to change the order but she actually told me that the jeweler was angry with me! Considering I spent over $300 on jewelry, I would expect somewhat better treatment.

However, the piece is beautiful and I love it. It is unique, well made, and very pretty. It took a while to arrive but it was worth it. I would order again.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/26/2014 8:32:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > MsPiercing > 14K Gold Brilliant Double Pear Navel Ring,Gold color:White gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful Jewelry & Fast Shipping
Pros: Beautiful, high quality, comfortable to wear, does not snag on clothes, shipped quickly
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The navel ring arrived nicely packaged and sealed in plastic and looks exactly as described. The stones are sparkly and dangle nicely.

I've found that it is more comfortable than other navel rings I own because of the design, which features smooth bead on the top and bottom. It is difficult to see the bottom bead in the picture and invisible when wearing it but it makes a big difference in comfort because nothing is poking the inside of your belly button.

The shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from MS Piercings again.
Reviewed By:Olivia,2/26/2014 8:23:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > VistaBella > New 14k Yellow Gold White CZ 20 Gauge Flower Nose Ring

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pretty but...
Pros: Pretty, good quality
Cons: Did not fit well, fell out the first time I wore it (my nose is not gauged and I wear a very thin hoop most of the time); overpriced
Other Thoughts: The nose ring was very pretty and shipping was fast. I think it is a bit overpriced but overall was satisfied with my purchase. Sadly, the bead at the bottom of the post is too small to hold it in securely. The first time I wore it, it fell out and is gone forever. :(
Reviewed By:Olivia,2/26/2014 8:14:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > VistaBella > 925 Sterling Silver Solid Antiqued Belt Buckle Toe Ring

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great toe ring!
Pros: Been looking for this for over 3 years. Could not be more satisfied. It is comfortable, shiny, sturdy and beautiful. It is more quality than I expected. Shipping was fast, only took 1 day to get here after payment. Overall perfect! Will order more now that I have my first purchase. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this item. Will wear it everyday!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Charli,12/18/2013 7:15:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > MsPiercing > Glow-in-the-dark acrylic captive bead ring,Gauge:12,Color:light green

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Lasted 10 Seconds
Pros: Looked pretty cool
Good color
Cheap
Cons: Broke in half 2 seconds after removing it from the package and trying to insert it into my nose.
Cheap
Other Thoughts: Wouldve been nice if i couldve used it even once.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2013 9:38:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > Jewelry Adviser > SGSS Circ BB w Thrd Stl Balls 16G (1.3mm) 5/16" (8mm) Dia 4.5mm Gap w 3m

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Perfectly TINY!
Cons: These are small, if you want something bigger these are NOT for you.
Reviewed By:kaz,6/23/2013 2:48:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Body Jewelry > Jewelry Adviser > SGSS Captive w Hematite Ball 16G (1.3mm) 1/4" (6mm) Dia w 3mm Gap & 4mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Perfectly Tiny!
Cons: If you're looking for something sizable this is NOT the cbr for you. These are SUPER TINY!
Reviewed By:kaz,6/23/2013 2:47:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau