Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Backpack!
Pros: Excellent backpack, heavy straps. My partner is using this rugged backpack to replace her old backpack to carry her paramedic books and emt supplies. Holds them all without any strain on the backpack at all.

I had a slight delay in the shipment, but it arrived about a week after the expected arrival. (It's coming from overseas) The seller gave me a credit to make it right. Really nice of them!
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:anastrace,8/13/2014 9:29:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Deceptive advertising
Pros: All of the little pockets are wonderful. The little places to hang, hide, strap on to, or otherwise connect you stuff to this bag is very well thought out.
Cons: The one thing that wipes out all of the fantastic design quality is the deception of the size of the pack. Compared to the picture the actual pack is only about 1/4 scale.
Other Thoughts: This pack was intended to be a bug out bag. One for each child. Now it's a tactical school backpack for my 8 y/o.
Reviewed By:Sco,8/10/2014 11:25:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't let the pictures fool you.
Pros: It's just barely large enough for my tablet. The stitching is okay, the zippers look good but only time will tell.
Cons: The pictures are entirely misleading, this "backpack" is more like half the size of a messenger bag. The person in those pictures is ether a homunculus or its photo shopped.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 4:04:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag
Pros: Great quality bag for the price
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Ynotm8,8/7/2014 2:03:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice backpack
Pros: Small volume on your back, fits a 13" laptop nicely, lots of pockets
Cons: Some of the stretchers are not well built and should be sewed into the main body of the backpack
Other Thoughts: Quality material used to make the backpack
Reviewed By:Ethan Hunt,8/6/2014 11:41:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Nice, but too small
Pros: It is a very cool backpack. It is nice made. It arrived relatively fast (sent from overseas).
Cons: It is too small. I guess it is my fault. I might have not read the details well. It is not wide enough. It is long enough, but it needs to be wider. So, I am giving 2 eggs because of it. I am keeping just in case one day I can use a small backpack.
Other Thoughts: It appears to be well made. It really looks cool. I wished I paid more attention on the dimensions.
Reviewed By:CarlosZ,8/4/2014 4:03:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > United by Blue > United By Blue Hudderton Backpack (Moss)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor excuse for a backpack
Pros: The pros of this bag are the looks and feel of the rugged canvas and smooth leather. The bag feels rugged and it is nice and compact that kept my stuff nice and organized.
Cons: The bag is actually quite weak and not rugged at all compared to the way it initially feels. Within three months, the zipper started falling apart, completely separating from the canvas that I once thought might be able to stop a bullet.
Other Thoughts: I wish this product lived up to my hopes and dreams of having a classic style backpack to lug my life around in.
Reviewed By:Bruce,8/4/2014 11:09:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Backpack for PRE-Teen
Pros: Backpack is well made; But, too small for the average American! The pack MAY fit a PRE-TEEN. I will give it to my grandchild.
Cons: TOO small for an adult or a child over 12 years old
Reviewed By:N/A,7/29/2014 3:29:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Yiwu Aotu Outdoor Tactical Camping Hiking Backpack Bag

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good back, misleading pictures
Pros: Not too big, not too small. Enough compartments to hold and organize just about everything you need for the day. I've packed 2 MRE's (all packaging removed) a 3 liter hydration bladder, some EOD reconnaissance tools, a water bottle and a few other goodies with some room to spare. It's comfortable.
Cons: The photo of the guy wearing the pack is false/photo-shopped. It portrays it as 4 times it's actual size. It's a small pack.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 9:58:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Carriers & Packs > Rothco > Rothco HW Classic Messenger Bag - Earth Brown

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Normal review for everyday user
Pros: This bag is absolutely perfect in every single way. The material feels great to the touch, real quality fabric. The material is also very thick, not extremely thick, but between a centimeter and a half-inch. I like the thick material because it feels like really good quality stuff. The strap feels good too. It is not padded so don't expect extreme comfort, but with any shirt between the strap and your skin and the bag is barely noticeable(depending on the weight that's inside if)
Cons: I fill this bag with anything and everything. On LAN days, I use it to carry monitor keyboard and mouse as well as all cables. On school days I will put between 5 and 20 pounds of books in it.
The strap feels great, and adjusting it's length is a 3 second process. I wear it at a medium level, and the angle the bag sits it perfectly even(good for someone with major OCD)
Other Thoughts: I personally recommend this bag to anyone who is currently reading this review because they saw the picture and though, "wow, that looks like exactly the bag I need; I hope its good quality."
It is PERFECT.
Reviewed By:evanjam,11/29/2012 6:46:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau