Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bracelets > JewelryAffairs > JewelryAffairs TT798 Men's Multi Color Leather Bracelet With Stainless Steel and Deployment Clasp (8 1/2 Inches)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice looking leather bracelet
Pros: IMO, this is a great looking bracelet. The seller was very professional and packaged it with personalized touches. Also, I received the bracelet a couple days early.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have worn it 24x7 now for about a month and it has not had a problem with water. Before purchasing it I was a bit concerned that it could bleed or shrink. It wish I could adjust the size to make it a bit smaller, but it is not a problem which prevents 5 stars.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/15/2014 12:32:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Kerusso > Nail Cross On Copper Necklace - Christian Necklace

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 VERY Dissapointed
Pros: Looks good for about a week
Cons: After the week i had a green line around my neck. I payed $15 for this thing and its this bad of a QUALITY? do not purchase this necklace. it is VERY overpriced for the quality of it. The green line showed up about a week after the purchase and me wearing it daily. Cheap quality Cheap necklace. DO NOT BUY.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2014 8:12:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > The Pearl Outlet > The Pearl Outlet Cranberry Red Freshwater Pearl Bracelet - 7 1/2" 8mm AAA 14k Gold Clasp

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Gift
Pros: Very Good Quality
Cons: Can't work the clasp and no instructions. Only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Wife loves it other than that.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 2:53:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Jewelry Adviser > 14k White Gold AA Diamond tennis bracelet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good, but not good.
Pros: Great bracelet for 50grand. I thought about buying this or or giving poor children food clothing, and shelter for a year, but then i decided this. Works great while playing tennis
Cons: Didnt realize it was an ACTUAL tennis bracelet, so because i spent all my money, sold my home, and donated my tongue, liver, and a few arteries, and I cannot purchase a racquet to play tennis. Wasted 50grand... Will be returning as soon as i can get enough money for shipping.
Reviewed By:ProTenniser,7/1/2014 12:22:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > CleverEve > CleverSilver's 18K White Gold Diamond Tennis Bracelet 12 Ct Tw/07.25 Inch-

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Blinded me.
Pros: None.
Cons: Blinded me when I opened the box.
Other Thoughts: The moment I opened the box, a giant beam of light struck my eyes. I was instantly permanently blinded. Please make this product less shiny.
Reviewed By:xXPatrioticXx,6/10/2014 9:42:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Tioneer > Tioneer B32313 Stainless Steel Biker Bracelet w/ Muli-Colored Carbon Fiber Inlays 8.5"

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Looks great!
Pros: It's stylish and seems to be a quality piece. It's adjustable, and a great value for the money. My wife sales these at a major retail outlet for $80.
Cons: The gift box it comes with is garbage.
Other Thoughts: I honestly wish I had bought more of them for gifts. Especially after my wife telling me how much she sold them for at retail.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 3:52:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > SuperJeweler > SuperJeweler STB29 Stainless Steel Hugs and Kisses Bracelet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stainless Steel Hugs and Kisses Bracelet
Pros: Wonderful bracelet for the price. Wish I had purchased 2. This is the first time I have purchased stainless steel jewlery and the quality is excellent.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: No problem with delivery, on time.If possible will purchase another one when on sell.
Reviewed By:Cpeters908,5/16/2014 8:52:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > The Pearl Outlet > Pearl Bracelet - 6-7mm AAA 14k Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: BEAUTIFUL
Cons: CLAMP
Other Thoughts: NEED BETTER CLAMP SYSTEM
Reviewed By:JONY305,5/14/2014 10:15:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Oxford Ivy > Oxford Ivy GSJBA-EX-154 Braided Black Leather and Stainless Steel Men's Dragons Head Bracelet8 1/4 inches (8mm thick)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Well made, solid construction, with .great detailing.
Cons: A little heavy.
Other Thoughts: A beautiful piece of jewelry, for men or women. Although a little heavy, it is well made & has great detailing. My son & I both love it.
Reviewed By:redrabbit3366,4/20/2014 7:11:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Oravo > Classy & Elegant 12.00 ct.tw. Princess Cut London Blue Topaz Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 She loves it
Pros: gorgeous, was really impressed
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: she loved it and wears it all the time newegg saved me this valentines day
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 4:56:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau