Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bracelets > Oravo > Classy & Elegant 12.00 ct.tw. Princess Cut London Blue Topaz Gemstone Bracelet in Sterling Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 She loves it
Pros: gorgeous, was really impressed
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: she loved it and wears it all the time newegg saved me this valentines day
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 4:56:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Oravo > Oravo Princess Cut Created Sapphire in Sterling Silver Bracelet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: looks pretty
Cons: Cheap, won't clip. Cost me shipping to return this thing
Reviewed By:N/A,3/20/2014 8:36:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Jewelry Adviser > 14k White Gold AA Diamond tennis bracelet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super elegant
Pros: Amazing luster
Cons: Shipping cost
Other Thoughts: I was entering my credit card info to make this $56,000 purchase when I realized it had a $5.99 shipping cost. I changed my mind and instead installed a swimming pool and outdoor kitchen.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/6/2014 6:31:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > BC Marketplace Forever Jewelry > 8" Tungsten Carbide PVD Plated with Gold Tennis Bracelet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 suprised
Pros: extremely cheep I paid $12 free shipping. I ordered this for the kids to give their mom for valentines day expecting nothing. I came late due to large demand. So I gave it to my wife when it came a week later. She was amazed at how heavy and shinny it was. Bottom line is she likes it and doesn't know what I paid for it! That's a win win in my book!
Cons: None I can come up with yet. It's to early to tell how it will wear and if the plating will hold up. But for now absolutely no cons at all.
Other Thoughts: Buy it and have fun
Reviewed By:llamahauler,2/25/2014 4:07:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Tioneer > Gladiator Stainless Steel Bracelet w/ Black Carbon Fiber Inlay

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I have purchased other items from Tioneer & they are very well made.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:EEE74,2/17/2014 9:45:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Bling Jewelry > Bling Jewelry Mens Black Braided 8mm Flat Leather Cord Bracelet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 As pictured
Pros: I bought this simple bracelet for my husband. I didn't like the stiff texture, and was very worried it would be too small. It fit. He liked the look and feel, making it a win for me!
Cons: Very stiff. Shiny - and that put me off a bit.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/9/2014 7:16:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Oxford Ivy > Oxford Ivy Men's 8.5" Solid Stainless Steel Chain Link Bracelet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Oxford Ivy Stainless Steel Bracelet
Pros: Sharp design. Distinctive.
Cons: To size the bracelet, one must find a jeweler with the proper jewelers screwdriver. The links are held together with extra small hardware.
Other Thoughts: Regardless of the sizing problem, this bracelet is an excellent buy.
Reviewed By:Jack,1/26/2014 5:05:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Oravo > Mens Riveted Industrial Black and Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Steel Bracelet
Pros: Perfect to wear with sport ware. Solid construcction. Good cuality matirials. Detailes to perfection. Good value.
Cons: Do not have any complain.
Reviewed By:Chocolo,12/31/2013 6:05:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Jewelrypot > Sterling Silver 9inch Polished Lavender Jade Anklet. Metal Wt- 4.65g

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful
Pros: Came within a few days of ordering it.
Price is awesome
Beautiful piece and as a Christmas gift my daughter is going to love wearing this!
Cons: don't have any
Reviewed By:Phoenix,12/23/2013 8:35:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bracelets > Tioneer > 10mm Black Tungsten Marina-Style High Polish Link Bracelet - Length 9"

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 10mm Black Tungsten Marina-Style High Polish Link Bracelet - Length 9"
Pros: Very nice design and execution. Perfect finish. Would buy again.
Cons: Spring clasp failed after approx. 1-week. Decided it works fine without it in my case.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2013 9:54:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau