Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Rings > Paris Jewelry > 2 Carat manmade Diamond Sterling Silver Bridal Set Ring Designed in France by Paris Jewelry

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: The ring is very nice and a little bigger than it looks in the picture
Cons: Wife loved the ring until she told me that it started turning her finger green. After two weeks, the ring is already turning ... doubt very much that it is actually silver.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/30/2014 2:25:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > CleverEve > Tungsten Carbide Ring 8MM size 10.5

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lots Of Compliments On This
Pros: I have had this ring for just over 3 months. I have gotten a few dozen compliments on this ring since I have purchased it. My original wedding band is a 55 year old diamond/platinum band ring which belong to my father. I only wear it for "special" occasions; so I purchased this as an inexpensive back up. Had a slight size issue when purchased and CleverEve Customer Service was awesome. Recommended
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 10:02:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > BC Marketplace Forever Jewelry > Tungsten Carbide Ring With Seamless Black Ceramic Inlay (Forever Polish)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tungsten Ring
Pros: Shiny, great fit, great luster
Cons: If you can call it a con, it is not as "seamless" as you can see the break between the tungsten and the ceramic. But both materials are flush and do have a "lip". So not that big of an issue.
Other Thoughts: I just received the ring today, all the way in Afghanistan, after ordering it only last week. Very fast service. The pictures do not do this ring justice. It is incredibly shiny and lustrous. I ordered in my size (Size 9) without reading that others had issues with sizing. It fits like a glove, no issues with having to send it back for a smaller size as some have said they had to.
Reviewed By:Steve,7/24/2014 4:08:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > BC Marketplace Forever Jewelry > Tungsten Carbide Ring With Seamless Black Ceramic Inlay (Forever Polish)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Ring
Pros: High quality workmanship, a handsome ring.
This is the first ring I have ever owned, and
find it to be a great deal. I was caught by its looks, and
am not disappointed.

I see myself wearing this for a long time to come, and
purchasing additional jewelery.

Fast shipping
Cons: none
Reviewed By:JP in the desert,7/22/2014 7:27:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > SuperJeweler > SuperJeweler Tit42 z11 Men's Titanium Ring Wedding Band 7 MM Two-Tone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it
Pros: I love this ring. I have several but this is my favorite.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Skumote,7/21/2014 6:10:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > CleverEve > CleverEve Tungsten Carbide Ring Beveled Edge Brushed Center 8mm Wedding Band Size 11

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Shipped very quickly. Jewelry stores said it would take up to 6 weeks to get one, and I had this one in less than a week. It fit perfectly, looks great and I couldn't be happier. You can't beat this price for this kind of quality!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 12:41:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > BC Marketplace Forever Jewelry > 9mm Tungsten Carbide Ring, Electroplated with 18K Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great ring
Pros: I have owned this ring for several years. I love the feel and look of the ring. The design and finish is wonderful! The craftsmanship is impeccable!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: The seller is excellent to work with.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 12:12:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Paris Jewelry > Woman 10K Yellow Gold 1/4 Carat Round Blue Genuine Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring ( G-J, SI1-SI2 ) Very Rare Color Diamond Designed in France by Paris Jewelry

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Experience
Pros: Great Price, Awesome Service
Cons: Minor Shipping Issue
Other Thoughts: I ordered this ring as a gift for my significant other for an occasion that is important to the two of us. It did not arrive when expected, and I did not receive it in time for the event, so I contacted Carol. She did her very best, and found that the ring had been misdirected by the shipper and got it back on track for me so that I had it two days later.

The ring is absolutely lovely, and I'm sure my fiancee will love it as much as I appreciated Carol's prompt response and excellent service.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 6:26:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > SC Jewels > 10k Yellow Gold Round Cut White and Brown Chocolate Diamond Womens Ladies Wedding Anniversary Fashion 5mm Ring Band (1/2 cttw, G - H Color, I1 Clarity)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great purchace
Pros: Beautiful ring
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 10:25:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Rings > Tungsten Jeweler > Tungsten Carbide Yellow Gold Plated Laser Engraved Crosses Design 8mm Wedding Band Ring

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 tungsten yellow gold laser engraved ring
Pros: it a great ring
look very nice
looks like gold or even better then gold
it is a very nice ring and you can't go wrong with it
prices is right
Cons: none
Reviewed By:games are great,5/30/2014 12:55:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau