Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Aminco > University of Alabama Bottle Opener Keychain

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Fell apart
Pros: The opener part is great looks really good not cheap.
Cons: Rings fell apart after only a couple weeks
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2013 6:19:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > BSI Products, Inc. > Nebraska Cornhuskers 2-Sided Garden Flag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks nice
Pros: Good looking husker flag.
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: Wish it were bigger.
Reviewed By:Wedge,9/22/2013 6:29:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Autograph-Sports > Lou Gehrig Speech at Microphones B&W 8x10

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great item, framed
Cons: delivery takes time, but worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2012 5:44:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > ARIZONA RIM COUNTRY > Arizona Rim Country Prod CM1 Ez Fletch Mini Tool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Ease of use
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Easy to use. Fusion vanes worked great with gel superglue.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2012 10:38:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Wincraft > St. Louis Cardinals Official MLB 4"x17" Street Sign by Wincraft

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Displayed proudly
Pros: The wife loved it, hangs on the wall straight, not broken
Cons: Wish it weren't plastic, metal would have been better.
The plastic sign kinda looks a bit cheap honestly.
Other Thoughts: I would trade this for 2 lbs. of thick cut maple bacon.
Reviewed By:brammage8,8/20/2012 9:45:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Value Publishing > Kingston Value Ram KHX6400D2LL-2G 2GB 800 MHz DDR2 Non ECC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice
Pros: fast shipping, product arived in good condition, product is as advertised
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2012 9:23:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Rico Industries > New York Yankees Chrome License Plate Frame

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product.Was a gift. My brother loved it!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: It got here even sooner than was expected and happened to be waiting for my brother on the same evening we had he and my nephew over to celebrate a belated Christmas with them. Thank you!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/8/2012 5:44:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles > Ski Amigo > Ski-Amigo - Puts Wheels On Your Skis & Helps Buckle Your Boots - The Skiers Friend

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 WOW! I've made an amigo for life!
Pros: Patented use of "The Wheel"
Handy bottle-opener function makes undoing boots as easy as opening a bottle
Welcoming to Spanish speakers
Tasteful lime green color
Cons: Does not make your skis noticeably faster (see below)
Other Thoughts: When I first saw the Ski Amigo I thought "Awesome, a stylish way to unbuckle my boots and carry my skis around like a rolling luggage tote!". I have saved countless seconds by using my Ski Amigo to pry open the buckles on my boots instead of doing it by hand like a caveman. I have also saved so much energy by not needing to carry the full weight of my skis, conserving more energy for skiing and for informing others of the advantages of the Ski Amigo.

But it hasn't been all neon green sunshine and daisies. Naturally, I assumed that since the Ski Amigo harnesses the awesome power of The Wheel that it would greatly accelerate the top speed of my skis. This sadly is not the case, as you receive only a single Ski Amigo and trying to ski with it on only one of my skis created an imbalance which caused me to massively wipe out. I have just ordered a second Ski Amigo to correct this, and will update after I recover from the injuries I received while enjoying my Ski Amigo.
Reviewed By:Best Amigo,12/14/2010 5:04:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau