Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Costumes > Rubies Costume Co > Star Wars Hooded Jedi Robe Standard

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Meh
Pros: -Price
-Looks coolish
-on sale $15
Cons: -Looks and feels cheap.
Other Thoughts: I honestly got this just to wear around my house, you know... Cause why not...
The robe is fine, but it's a super thin polyester. It seems very light weight but can hold a decent amount of heat in.
It's not bad or anything, just really not what I expected.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/8/2014 8:46:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Disguise, Inc. > Sesame Street Frilly Big Bird Toddler/Child Costume Toddler-2T

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty Dress
Pros: Dress is beautiful
Fit perfectly on my daughter so it's true to size
was comfortable on her
bright yellow colors
love the texture of the furry bird chest
Cons: the "stickers" of the feathers on the skirt peels off even when you just slightly touch it.
the back of the dress to "button" it doesn't button it just attach together.
Other Thoughts: Great price and shipping was amazing, this product came in like in 3 or 4 days it was great! love that we don't have to pay for taxes. glad I found this website or else I would have payed more in Party City.
Reviewed By:Venince,7/3/2014 8:19:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Rubies Costume Co > Deluxe Black Red Gold Ninja Adult Mens Halloween Costume Outfit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Perfect for my cosplay-- for one day
Pros: Exactly the shirt I needed for my Ninja Brian cosplay!
Cons: Fell apart to the point of, likely, no return after only one day of use at comic con.
Other Thoughts: It's good if you only plan to use it for a very short amount of time, because that is all it will last you for. Then again, I dunno what I was expecting from a premade halloween costume.
Reviewed By:bax,6/20/2014 11:40:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Rubies Costume Co > Rubies Costume Co R888983-L Star Trek Classic Adult Deluxe Blue Shirt Size Large

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 cheap quality
Pros: fast shipping, supposedly a good deal during a Halloween flash sale
Cons: - very thin material
- lots of loose threads
- cigarette burn / stain on one of the sleeves; poor quality control
- tight fit for size L (I have a size 40 chest), making it hard to put on and take off; plus, the cheap material makes it seem easy to tear
- low quality for a supposedly official product at this price (20-30 USD)
Other Thoughts: bought during a flash sale but would not purchase again; save your money for a higher quality product
Reviewed By:I am not Spock,2/26/2014 7:57:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Rasta Imposta > Snake Charmer Adult Costume

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good costume
Pros: Fits large people I am 230#s and 6" tall it fit well. Neck beads, were included. The flute could have had a reed in it to make it sound like a pipe so I just bought a real pungi.
Cons: Flute is just a pipe.
Reviewed By:snaker,2/23/2014 5:41:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Morris Costumes > FLAPPER ADULT 16-20

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NOT What it shows
Pros: arrived very fast
Cons: This item barely had fringe on it and the top cap sleeves sequin part is true red (and pretty), where the rest of the outfit was an orangish-red (and not so pretty). It also looks cheaply made from the back- not at all flattering in the back with no fringe. I was excited to get this but was very disappointed. The size was OK but still too big for me, but I am losing weight so that might be my problem.
Other Thoughts: I wish this was one color and there was fringe all the way around.
Reviewed By:Shanon,2/17/2014 2:17:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Morphsuits > Blue Unisex Morph Mask Blue One Size

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great mask!
Pros: just what i wanted
Cons: meh i got none
Reviewed By:Faceless shepherd,1/19/2014 3:39:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Disguise, Inc. > Iron Man 2 Mark VI Costume Adult Extra Large

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Once its all on it does look pretty awesome.
Used it for 3 halloween parties this year.
Cons: Cheap material. Cant pee out of it without having someone help you. Pictures online are not like actual suit. Had to modify fingers. feet wear out. Cheap solo cup plastic chips easy,
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2014 5:34:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Rubies Costume Co > Star Trek Into Darkness Blue Spock Adult Science Officer Costume Medium 38-40

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Shirt
Pros: It's a Star Trek Costume!
Cons: It's only the shirt. Does not include pants or fake vulcan ears.
Other Thoughts: Black pants aren't too hard to come by.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2013 12:45:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costumes > Trend Times Toys > TIME MACHINE DR EVILS MOBILE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: Bought this for my wife who indeed likes RV's.
Cons: HUGE! However, the wife LOVES it.
Other Thoughts: Would buy this again. 10/10 Nuff said.
Reviewed By:Christopher Columbus,11/29/2013 12:32:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau