Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Costume Accessories > Private Island > Brown Caribbean Tricorn Pirate Hat 1507

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Good sized hat
Cons: You have to bend it to shape of the pirate hat and it doesn't look leather.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 4:45:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Rhode Island Novelty > Rhode Island Novelty St Patricks Day Irish Shamrock Print Green Fingerless Gloves One Size Adult

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 St. Patricks gloves
Pros: Great quality and fit.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Manny,4/6/2014 8:08:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Rhode Island Novelty > Rhode Island Novelty Patricks Day Green & White Light Up Tentacle Costume Top Hat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 St Pat hat
Pros: Fun
Cons: Lights were red not green for st Pat's celebration
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2014 4:07:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Zagone Studios > Zagone Studios M1015 Kick Ass Wolf Full Action Costume Mask

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Scarey Tales...
Pros: When I put this mask on in the middle of Time Square last year right before the ball dropped on New Years, suddenly I was the only Man Beast Standing! It was amazing!!! I had the whole city to myself. Free EVERYTHING!!! EVERYWHERE!!! And not a soul around to care. The city emptied in the blink of an eye. Truly one of the scariest masks that I've ever owned.
Cons: Tumble Weeds (unless they notice the mask).
Other Thoughts: If you need some time to yourself and are tired of looking at people, cats, dogs, or all carbon based lifeforms in general, buy this mask. Everythings free afterwards.
Reviewed By:DiggityDee,3/23/2014 5:50:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Rubies Costume Co > Harry Potter & The Half-Blood Prince - Harry Potter Wand

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: .
Cons: .
Other Thoughts: Pretty cheap foam. My kids don't really like it. Check youtube for an easy way to make a much nicer wand out of a rolled up sheet of paper, hot glue, and paint.
Reviewed By:thinman,2/26/2014 10:58:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Funworld > Metal Handcuffs FunWorld 8009

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Just for show.
Pros: They look some-what real?
Cons: Broke after one actual use, don't buy these with intentions of putting any use into them.
Other Thoughts: Shouldn't have been too surprised considering the price but you'd think they could go through a little more
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2013 9:49:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Five Star Inc > White and Yellow V for Vendetta Guy Fawkes Face Mask Halloween Masquerade Cosplay Carnival Costume Party

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I Would recommend
Pros: One of the mask the tanish one is very nice detailed and the white one is alright not the best paint but they fit very nice and I would get
Cons: Not the best Paint but not to bad
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2013 8:35:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Rubies Costume Co > Green Lantern Movie - Green Lantern Light-Up Ring (Adult)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BAD RING!
Pros: Very cool looking!
Cons: The batteries were old and corroded and it didnt work. I would also like to point out the shipping took almost 2 weeks and was late.
Other Thoughts: Ring was late for my Green Lantern Costume for a cash prize 2014 comic con tickets. Thanks NewEgg
Reviewed By:N/A,11/14/2013 7:02:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Forum Novelties > Venetian Leopard Mask - Mardi Gras Or Masquerade Masks

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Details need to be updated
Pros: It's pretty.
Cons: It is held on by a head band. Not what I was expecting. It wasn't going to work with the other accessories I had.
Other Thoughts: I would never had purchased if the details had said that it was held on with a headband. When I tried to contact them for an RMA on this item, two emails later, they never got back with me. Newegg needs to dump these guys.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/4/2013 9:33:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Costume Accessories > Elope > Fox Ears & Tail Costume Accessory Kit Adult

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Foxy
Pros: ♦ Adjustable width ears,
♦ Belt-loop attached tail,
♦ Male & Female size ear-headband.
♦ Work-appropriate
♦ Easy to get into and out of.
I used this as a "What does the Fox say?!" costume for Halloween (I also had a white board around my neck with "What does the Fox say ?!" on it). The costume worked out pretty well and even with just the ears, people assumed I was a fox. Toss the tail in the picture and it's overwhelming clear you're a fox.
Cons: ♦ The tail is a highly desirable chew toy for dogs.
Other Thoughts: If you need fox ears and a tail, this meets your needs.
I have to admit I only have "average" knowledge of fox ear and tail technology, however.
Reviewed By:WhatDoesTheFoxSay,11/3/2013 8:24:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau