Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Handbags > CZX Inc. > CZX Inc. Thomas Crown Mini Bear Tote Bag (White)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bear Smaller Than expected
Pros: Product is Multifunctional, Great Design and Nice Print
Cons: Bear is Smaller than Expected. Maybe a bit pricey for its size
Reviewed By:ChooChoo,11/20/2013 10:31:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Latico Leathers > Latico Leathers Millicent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Latico Millicent
Pros: This is a great buy! The leather is very soft, I love this, and would definitely recommend to a friend!
Cons: -
Reviewed By:Pra,10/18/2013 5:40:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Latico Leathers > Latico Leathers Penelope

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Latico Leathers Penelope
Pros: needed a small bag to go with a pair of sandals I recently purchased. it's a perfect little bag. enough room for everything I need while out on the town!
Cons: -
Reviewed By:Pra,10/18/2013 5:35:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > SBR Designs > New Leather Backpack Purse Sling Bag Back Pack Shoulder Handbag Organizer Pocket

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife loves it
Pros: Best quality of all this type purse she has seen,
Cons: None
Reviewed By:PapaJoe,12/31/2012 4:53:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Rothco > Rothco HW Classic Messenger Bag - Earth Brown

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Normal review for everyday user
Pros: This bag is absolutely perfect in every single way. The material feels great to the touch, real quality fabric. The material is also very thick, not extremely thick, but between a centimeter and a half-inch. I like the thick material because it feels like really good quality stuff. The strap feels good too. It is not padded so don't expect extreme comfort, but with any shirt between the strap and your skin and the bag is barely noticeable(depending on the weight that's inside if)
Cons: I fill this bag with anything and everything. On LAN days, I use it to carry monitor keyboard and mouse as well as all cables. On school days I will put between 5 and 20 pounds of books in it.
The strap feels great, and adjusting it's length is a 3 second process. I wear it at a medium level, and the angle the bag sits it perfectly even(good for someone with major OCD)
Other Thoughts: I personally recommend this bag to anyone who is currently reading this review because they saw the picture and though, "wow, that looks like exactly the bag I need; I hope its good quality."
It is PERFECT.
Reviewed By:evanjam,11/29/2012 6:46:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Rothco > Side Zipper Canvas Duffle Bag - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I wanted
Pros: Heavy duty ziper, canvas, handles. All good.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Free shipping good if you have time to wait. Fed Ex ground gives the package to the US Post office.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/16/2012 9:21:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Royce Leather > Royce Leather Double Eyeglass Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice leather case
Pros: Leather and was what I was looking for in this eye glass case.
Cons: Size seems a little bit.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/1/2012 5:39:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > baggallini > baggallini Criss Cross Bagg

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 A few problems
Pros: This is a nice sized, attractive bag with plenty of pockets to keep things organized. Newegg service was good.
Cons: The magnet that's supposed to keep the center pocket closed doesn't hold so the pocket gapes open when I'm wearing the bag cross body, even when all I have in it is my phone. The problem isn't bad enough for me to return the bag, but I did contact the manufacturer, baggallini. I got a somewhat flippant reply saying no one else had ever mentioned this problem. I replied asking if I could stop by their office to have them look at it, since their headquarters is just a few miles from my home. I never heard back. While I have a couple other baggalinni bags that I love, my experience with their "customer service" will make me think twice before I purchase another one.
Reviewed By:Cindy,11/25/2011 7:40:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > Whiting and Davis > Whiting and Davis Bean Minaudiere

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Classic and Beautiful!
Pros: High quality material and construction. Perfect size and will be in style forever!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:shops-a-lot,11/25/2011 8:28:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Handbags > baggallini > baggallini Criss Cross Bagg

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Magnet too weak
Pros: Attractive handbag; good size...big enough but not too big; good for being organized.
Cons: Center magnet doesn't hold while wearing crossbody causing the center pocket to gape open; zippers are not real smooth, though other baggallini bags I have are very good in that respect.
Other Thoughts: Don't know if that center magnet is a problem with just this particular style bag or just mine, but had I known, I wouldn't have purchased this bag. I have another baggallini handbag and wallet that I really like and are very well made.
Reviewed By:Cindy,11/14/2011 3:07:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau