Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Michael Kors > Michael Kors by Michael Kors for Women - 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Really good deal & Appreciate the good service
Cons: Nothing bad to say ... Here
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2014 6:00:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Lancome > Poeme by Lancome 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Poeme by Lancome
Pros: Made my wife happy. I did not have to go to the mall. Seems to be the genuine article instead of a knock off. She says the smell lasts all day, cheap perfumes fade away quick. Good price.
Cons: No cons that I know of.
Other Thoughts: Hate the plastic grass in some football stadiums.
Had to look up a word today. I'm getting old.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2014 4:08:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Elizabeth Arden > Splendor by Elizabeth Arden 4.2 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pleasant Odor
Pros: 1- Price
2- Large quantity
3- Pleasing yet spicy lingering fragrance
4-Wife loves it
5- Awesome Newegg/ Premier customer service
Cons: 1- Premier shipping issues
Other Thoughts: Thanks to "Zack" at Newegg for salvaging this wedding anniversary present for my wife! This perfume is great and has a lingering odor. Furthermore, only takes a small amount, so 4.2oz. bottle will last a long time.
Reviewed By:1geekyguy,7/18/2014 10:25:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Burberry > Burberry Brit 3.3 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Seller!!
Pros: Fast shipment
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2014 7:46:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Elizabeth Taylor > White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor 3.3 oz EDT Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor
Pros: White Diamonds has been one of my two favorite signature fragrances since the late '70's/early 80's, the other being YSL's Opium, of which you can hardly find the original any more (and if you do, it costs 3 times as much as WD, which used be about even price-wise). Thankfully, WD has remained affordable for us who weren't born with a silver spoon in our mouths, a la Paris Hilton.

White Diamonds is eternally classy, just like the immortal actress who's name is on it, Elizabeth Taylor. And the scent stays on you a lot longer than most of the various kinds of new spray fragrances that are so popular with the younger set these days. If I can't have the original Opium, give me White Diamonds - and don't change the fragrance like YSL did Opium!
Cons: none - and I've used this fragrance for decades
Other Thoughts: Eternally classy fragrance, like its eternally classy namesake, Elizabeth Taylor.
Reviewed By:Purrfect Storm,5/7/2014 5:34:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Swann Communications > Swann SWHOM-DRIVEA-GL Alarm System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: Not worth the money
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 6:41:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Michael Kors > Michael Kors by Michael Kors for Women - 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very good product as usual.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2013 9:03:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Calvin Klein > Calvin Klein W-3203 Euphoria by Calvin Klein for Women - 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Calvin Klein Euphoria
Pros: GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY.
Cons: No comments
Other Thoughts: I was hesitant about buying this perfume because the price was so reasonable. I was completely satisfied when I received it and thought it was a super buy. I love this scent and have worn it a few years.
Reviewed By:bboop06,10/20/2013 11:58:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Liz Claiborne > Mambo by Liz Claiborne 1.7 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mambo perfume
Pros: Happy with purchase.......good value for money
Cons: Hard to talk to a rep on previous calls
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2013 4:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Burberry > Burberry Brit 3.3 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My wife loves it
Pros: makes my wife happy
Cons: Nothing is bad about this product.
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:spielkes,10/6/2013 4:27:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.