Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Givenchy > XERYUS ROUGE by Givenchy Eau De Toilette Spray 3.4 oz

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great!
Pros: Long Lasting
Ladies love it <<< only reason to buy
Cons: Price
Reviewed By:Josh G,4/12/2014 5:14:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Perry Ellis > perry ellis 360 by Perry Ellis Eau De Toilette Spray 3.4 oz for Women

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 shipping
Pros: I have no tracking information. Can't get in touch with customer service. I'll never do business again with this company again. I ordered on 1-2-14. It is now 1-14-14.
Cons: NO COMMENT
Reviewed By:N/A,1/15/2014 5:51:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Michael Kors > Michael Kors by Michael Kors for Women - 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very good product as usual.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2013 9:03:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > katy perry > Killer Queen By Katy Perry Eau De Parfum Spray 3.4 Oz For Women

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Christmas Gift
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: This is a gift for my wife so it is wrapped and waiting but i know she will love this.
She got a sample of it and loves it so I know she will just love this.
Reviewed By:jimmybobby,11/10/2013 11:25:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Calvin Klein > Calvin Klein W-3203 Euphoria by Calvin Klein for Women - 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Calvin Klein Euphoria
Pros: GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY.
Cons: No comments
Other Thoughts: I was hesitant about buying this perfume because the price was so reasonable. I was completely satisfied when I received it and thought it was a super buy. I love this scent and have worn it a few years.
Reviewed By:bboop06,10/20/2013 11:58:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Liz Claiborne > Mambo by Liz Claiborne 1.7 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mambo perfume
Pros: Happy with purchase.......good value for money
Cons: Hard to talk to a rep on previous calls
Reviewed By:N/A,10/13/2013 4:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Sarah Jessica Parker > Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 3.4 oz EDP Spray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Scent
Pros: I love this perfume...
Cons: None
Reviewed By:cruisethru,10/4/2013 11:08:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Davidoff > Cool Water Perfume EDT Spray 4.2 Oz By Davidoff

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool Water
Pros: Received exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. Price was great. I basically ordered two for the price of one.
Thank you so much.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Faze,7/31/2013 7:24:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Christian Dior > Dior Addict 2 Eau Fraiche Perfume 3.4 oz EDT Spray (Unboxed)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Received an expired fragrance
Pros: None
Cons: The perfume received was extremely old and of poor quality. When applied, the scent did not last. I am disappointed with the quality and will now need to purchase the perfume again. The fragrance arrived with a dark brown hue which looked strange. It was later I realized the perfume was supposed to have a pink hue to it. I will never order perfume from Newegg.
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Total Dissapointment,6/4/2013 2:18:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Women's Fragrances > Daddy Yankee > Dyamante by Daddy Yankee Eau De Parfum Spray 3.4 oz for Women- 467223

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!
Pros: Smells great
Worth the price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will buy another
Reviewed By:Silencioso,4/22/2013 6:43:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau