Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Hats > Rothco > Rothco ACU Digital Camo Jungle Hat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 first class product at gr8 price
Pros: I've seen theses atn much higher prices in military surplus stores.
I yook a chance on this one, and find myself quite happy with this hat
Cons: zero
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2014 2:40:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Gravity Trading > Short Cuffless Blank Beanie

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 purple beanie
Pros: Color - Purple )) It's a good size, and the material stretches and fits snugly. I washed it in the machine on gentle cycle, and let it air dry. It didn't shrink. Price $1.95 each + $4.50 S&H for $6.45 total.
Cons: None, that comes to mind. I probably should have bought a couple.
Other Thoughts: It says to hand wash, but I put it in the machine on gentle cycle. I didn't risk the dryer.
Reviewed By:Nekoman67,3/16/2014 4:15:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > AMC > Women's Cold Weather / Winter Knit Faux Fur Bomber Hat w/ Earflaps - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not the correct product.
Pros: looks nice still
Cons: I received a beanie that had a very similar but not the same design shown in the picture and there were not fuzzy balls on the ends of the strings hanging from the ears as displayed in the picture. The size could also be slightly larger for one size fits most in my opinion at least.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/26/2013 9:39:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Rothco > Rothco Deluxe Acrylic Jeep Cap (Olive Drab)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective
Pros: I like the design - at least in the pictures.
Cons: It is poorly sewn and doesn't fit right or look right as a result. I hate getting ripped off!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/24/2013 4:18:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Gravity Trading > 3 Hole Winter Ski Mask- Royal Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Cosplay item
Pros: Works great for a Spy Cosplay, If you want to look like the spy from TF2 this works great.
Cons: No problems
Reviewed By:Timer5,9/5/2013 7:45:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Blue Hat > New coming hat, suit for young ladies.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 test
Pros: This is a test. The hat is beautiful, i really liked it.
This is a test. The hat is beautiful, i really liked it.
This is a test. The hat is beautiful, i really liked it.
Cons: Price a little high.
Reviewed By:V,5/29/2013 8:40:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Dorfman Pacific > Scala Classico Df6-Kaki3 1/Crushable Felt Outbk - Lrg Hat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Hat is great but brown is NOT kaki!
Pros: looks great, good design, excellent workmanship
price reasonable
Cons: color substituted without permission of purchaser
Other Thoughts: notice of available inventory would have been expected.
other color options might have been preferred by recipient.
Reviewed By:gemihur,2/17/2013 10:16:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Ripple Junction > Jayne's Hat (Firefly)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Enormous
Pros: -Really soft for being made of Acrylic
-Looks just like it should
Cons: -This thing is huge (and I have a pretty big head and usually need a large)
Other Thoughts: I really like this, I just wish it wasn't so big. It doesn't stretch at all when I put it on my head and if I pull it down, pretty much my whole head fits inside. My head is about 23in in circumference for reference.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2012 9:08:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Gravity Trading > Plain Blank Baseball Adjustable Velcro Hat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: This is what I was looking for! Plain, black, classic design. It's adjustable so I believe it will fit anybody. It works perfectly to any outfit !
Cons: So far it works perfect so no cons !
Reviewed By:Karla,11/8/2012 5:20:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hats > Gravity Trading > Classic Tweed Structured Fedora Hat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great hat...and awesome price!
Cons: 0
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2012 6:02:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau