Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/08 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Meh.
Pros: Seems decent quality. Leather with cloth-lined pockets. Smells like real leather. The ID pocket works pretty well. .
The bill compartment has a cloth divider to allow separating bills and receipts or small/large or whatever.
Cons: The intended pockets are too small for credit cards by just a tiny bit. Even a couple of millimeters would work. You can force them in but then they're difficult to get out again. The 'detachable pocket' is a standard clear plastic picture holder like you can get at a dollar store that will dry up and fall apart in a few months, I'm sure.

It doesn't fold out flat, either; at full extension it's a lazy-W shape, the inside material is smaller than the outside, so it won't totally lay flat.
Other Thoughts: It doesn't have anywhere to put coins which is something I like but isn't a real fault of the wallet, just the one I've been using forever has.
Reviewed By:StarChaser,2/13/2014 11:31:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/01 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This will make the perfect Christmas gift. The description was perfect. A nice looking wallet!
Cons: There are none
Reviewed By:N/A,10/2/2013 6:30:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud JA04294/08 Mens Leather Passcase Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful Product
Pros: Great wallet for the price. Looks much more expensive than the 10 bucks I spents!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Pound Ridge Pete,9/28/2013 4:53:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/08 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A++++
Pros: Excellent wallet.!
Cons: Absolutely Nothing
Reviewed By:N/A,9/21/2013 8:58:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/01 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cards do not fit
Pros: cheap.
Cons: Cards do not fit in leather slots - could not even force them in. When placed in plastic slots this tri-fold wallet is too thick.
I quit using it.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2013 5:35:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/01 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 bad design
Pros: Cheap
Tin it comes in
Cons: Wallet has small pockets and nothing fits unless you force it. I thought it was maybe because it needed to be broken in, but that did not work. Got fed up with it and saw a wallet on sale at a local store so I bought it. My credit cards go right in, no drag or resistance. This wallet is going to charity or something because I don't want it, but someone else might.

Tin was worth the price I paid for it.
Reviewed By:amb,9/10/2013 2:55:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/08 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works for me; should work for you.
Pros: Looks great! Serves it's purpose.
Cons: A tad small for my needs, but I can adapt. My previous wallet was full of useless junk anyways so it forces me to prioritize what I keep on hand.

It also smelled like cow for the first few weeks... well at least I know I'm getting genuine leather!
Other Thoughts: I'm not too picky on wallets considering that they stick to my rear for most of the day, but for $10 this is a steal.
Reviewed By:Kei,9/9/2013 11:54:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud JA0217/01 Mens Leather Passcase Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect sized wallet
Pros: Nice size/price/material
Cons: No zippered hidden bill storage
Other Thoughts: I like this wallet and would recommend this purchase.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/26/2013 11:03:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud J04295/08 Leather Trifold Wallet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Material seems to be good quality.
Price was good.
Cons: Wallet is just too small for the use of credit-card size material. Standard credit cards and driver's license have to be forced into holders, then very hard to remove. Another 1/4 inch in these areas would have been great.
Other Thoughts: The metal container was crushed inside the mailing envelope....no damage to wallet.
Reviewed By:Moose,8/25/2013 3:56:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Wallets & Keyholders > Joseph Abboud > Joseph Abboud JA0217/01 Mens Leather Passcase Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: These are the best of the best.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2013 1:47:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.