Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Travel Accessories > 01 The One > Celltronix 06-ce-slr23k 23000mah Solar Charger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great power bank
Pros: I owned the previous gen of this power bank and it's been more useful because I can now charge this bank via solar. Solar obviously takes longer but it's nice not needing a plug. The laptop charging will work on laptops up to 65 watts (even though max watts from the bank is 57) if it's off. The led light is a nice add-on and I'd compare it to switching on a 100 watt lamp.
Cons: Max laptop charging is 19V @ 57 watts. The max on the older gen was 22V @ 110 watts.
Other Thoughts: Great use for camping or travel w/o the need to look for an outlet.
Reviewed By:AzNdood,3/30/2014 1:08:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Five Star Inc > 3L Bicycle Mouth Water Bladder Bag Pouch Hydration for Climbing Hiking Camping

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sweet and Simple
Pros: This bladder has not ceased to impressed! It holds 3L, (tons of water) and can be pretty heavy when its full. Its made of real thick and hearty plastic/rubber like material. I use it mainly for mountain biking and i would recommend it to anyone who is interested in a new bladder :)
Cons: Its really heavy when its full.. Please make water lighter :)
Reviewed By:TheArkitech,3/27/2014 2:32:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > CODi > CODi Universal AC Adapter Plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great in France
Pros: Easy to use, worked like a champ in France. USB port for phone charging while Laptop is plugged in.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Sean,10/26/2013 9:06:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Battery1inc > Battery1inc TSA Approved 3 Dial Combination Luggage Pad Lock (With Instant Alert Red Cylinder Pop-out Indicator If opened By TSA Officer)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Look sturdy but won't know for sure until a few trips. Easy to set up.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2013 8:48:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > GENERIC > 3-Way Portable Luggage Cart (Folding Cart) in Black Plastic with 37.5" Extension Handle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT! and great price, too
Pros: Light weight, sturdy, price is an incredible bargain!
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: This lightweight cart is precisely what I was seeking -- and it comes with its own attached bungee cord!
Reviewed By:Joan DC,7/8/2013 5:12:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > TOMOTOP > 3L TPU Hydration System Bladder Water Bag Pouch Backpack Hiking Climbing

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Bladder
Pros: - fits to back
- small
- large bladder
Cons: - foul initial taste, need to clean full loop several times
- valve system is a pull design not a twist, annoying when running or biking, b/c you pull with teeth to open and hard to close
Other Thoughts: how on earth and I supposed to get this mouth peice to stay near my mouth?!

all in all it is what I paid for and that's what matters
Reviewed By:fil,7/6/2013 7:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Hutt > Hutt High-Precision Electronic Luggage Scale with 88-bs Capacity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bargain
Pros: Good price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Lietuvis,6/3/2013 4:23:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Hutt > Hutt High-Precision Electronic Luggage Scale with 88-bs Capacity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful product for a great price
Pros: Use this product in the check-in line at an airport and you'll acquire numerous friends, everyone wants to use it, know how much I paid for it, and where can they get one. I've seldom had this much comment on a product before.
I've tested it and it is as accurate as the scales at the airport.
Cons: None, absolutely none.
Reviewed By:paulh,4/3/2013 9:01:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic 352 Capacity CD Wallet

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh
Pros: Capacity
Cons: The wallet is much less durable then I anticipated. I expected it to have better rings then two pieces of flimsy and thin plastic (Flexes like the plastic on a checkbook, almost nothing there). The material connected to the zipper is extremely thin and I do not expect it to last long, especially if you have the thing half full of CDs.
Other Thoughts: It was relatively cheap I suppose comparing other models and brands for the capacity... But I still don't think the price is justified.
Reviewed By:Chandler789,3/8/2013 8:27:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Travel Accessories > Hutt > Hutt High-Precision Electronic Luggage Scale with 88-bs Capacity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Weighed
Pros: This is a great decision. Used it to weigh bags for my sister that was going oversea. Scale was right on the weight when they were weighed at the airport. I also use it to weigh large packages and it works just fine. Great price from Newegg.
Cons: None at the present...
Other Thoughts: beats putting packages or luggage on bathroom scale.
Reviewed By:Sanaci,1/11/2013 12:01:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau