Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Crazy Dog T-shirts > "I Mustache You For Bacon" Funny T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Funny Stuff, well made
Pros: -Funny, bacon coloring adds some funny too.
-High quality shirt material, very comfortable and doesn't feel as thin and cheap as most gag gift shirts.
Cons: -FAR, FAR, too many people pointed, squinted their eyes, asked questions.... had to have it explained. People are dumb. lol
Reviewed By:Freight_Train,12/16/2013 7:06:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Mixed Tees > Mixed Tees Mens Daft Punk Pulp Fiction T-Shirt, Black, X-Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mixed Tees / Daft Punk TShirt Order
Pros: High quality print and shirt. High quality service from Mixed Tees. I couldn't recommend them enough. They were very quick to reply to my emails. They provided the same level of support I have come to expect when ordering from newegg. I was skeptical when I saw the shirt was coming from a third party, but I was very pleased that I made the decision to order.
Cons: No cons
Other Thoughts: I am very pleased with the service from Mixed Tees and have the opinion they were a great business decision for New Egg.
Reviewed By:Overit,7/2/2013 5:10:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Ripple Junction > Joss Whedon Firefly Browncoat/I Aim To Misbehave Men's Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Hoodie
Pros: Firefly merchandise. Great look and feel.
Cons: Price is a little high compared to others. Shipping was 11.99 which I felt is a little high for a hoodie. Hood is fairly thick but Body is very thin. Come a little smaller than normal so order a size bigger.
Other Thoughts: I would buy another hands down.
Reviewed By:Mike,11/24/2012 10:21:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > 99 Volts > I'm A Musician What's Your Excuse? Men's Short Sleeve Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great looking shirt!
Pros: Excellent looking shirt,
brand new!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Purchased for my brother who is a musician for father's day. He loved it!
Reviewed By:PayShi,7/9/2012 2:00:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Ripple Junction > Big Bang Theory Bazinga Men's T-Shirt (Joker Colors)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Everything. It's awesome
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mike,1/31/2012 12:43:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Other Manufacturers > 90005 Rothco Woodland Digital Combat Shirt

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Just OK... Not Great
Pros: -Decent MARPAT knockoff - a little darker than Propper, but color is pretty close to the real thing - no Globe & Anchor, only tri-color - missing the lighter tan. More on that later..

-Good pockets, zippers, velcro

-
Cons: -I was expecting the torso to be the skin-hugging Dry-X (the military's flame-retardant version of Under Armour) like the real thing and like Tru-Spec's version, but this is an acrylic/cotton blend that feels just like a regular, T-shirt - very little stretch, and it's not form-fitting at all. Not at all like the real thing in that regard

-Sizing is comparable to regular BDU coats - very big around the chest and arms and short in the sleeves. I'm tall and thin, 6'0" 165 lbs, and wear all my clothing size Medium, except for my BDU's, which I have to order Small-Long so I don't feel like I have a balloon draped over me with my bare forearms popping out because the sleeves are so short.

-Not the real MARPAT pattern, no Globe & Anchor, only 3 colors instead of 4 (missing light tan), but it's still pretty close

-Coloration is a little dark, but not bad

-Elbows are reinforced, but no slots for pads like the real thing

-No front collar zipper - just looks like a pseudo-turtlene
Other Thoughts: Sizing comes a little large - I grabbed a Medium and the torso fits alright (still a little loose for me, and I usually fill out Medium clothing pretty well) but the arms are like balloons - which is not too unusual for BDU's but be warned.

The material on the arms and shoulders is pretty good, but definitely thinner and less durable than the real thing, but the upside is, it's lighter. Don't get me wrong, it's tough and it's definitely not going to fall apart on you, it's just not as thick and heavy as the real thing.

If you can pick this up for less than 35 beans, and you're not a stickler for realism, this is a good cheap alternative. With a vest on this shirt looks great and you can't really tell the difference. Functionally the torso will soak up and retain more sweat than the real thing because of the material difference. If you're looking for the Dry-X version or care about realism, spend the extra 20-30 and get Tru-Spec.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2011 6:36:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > Ripple Junction > Big Bang Theory Bazinga! Men's T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent Quality - Good Fit - Quick Shipping
Cons: None
Reviewed By:CowboyDick,12/4/2011 12:26:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Men's Casual Shirts > CHANGES > Nintendo Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past Men's Slim Fit T-Shirt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: None
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The product came very quickly and was exactly as described, my husband will love it!!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/30/2011 8:33:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau