Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bags > Gootium Bags > Otium 20228RCF Leisure Canvas Cross-Body Messenger Bag - Coffee

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Otium 20228RCF Leisure Canvas Cross-Body Messenger Bag - Coffee
Pros: I have a lot of room inside to hold my computer, book everything I carry with me
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: You should see me get it in my locker at work with my lunch box
Reviewed By:Nancy,9/9/2014 2:40:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good tactical bag.
Pros: Confortable and elegant.
Cons: Not detected.
Reviewed By:davbntz,9/7/2014 8:13:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Gootium Bags > Otium 21101AMG Large Canvas Backpack - Large Size - Army Green

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Snap on, Snap on.
Pros: Reasonable price. Cloth seems good.
Cons: Cheap leather with snap on's.
This has buckles but the buckles are connected to snap on's that easily comes off.
Bad design.
Other Thoughts: No recommended.
Reviewed By:miggzz,8/27/2014 2:29:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Unique-Bargains > 15.4" 15.6" Laptop Notebook Carry Bag Case Pouch w Shoulder Strap Black for Acer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: Soft padding
Cons: none
Reviewed By:toro,8/27/2014 8:50:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > New Wave Enviro Products > New Wave Enviro BPA-Free Containers, Bottle, and Lunch Bag (Grey)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lunch Bag
Pros: Product was shipped quickly. I looked for it everywhere and this was the only place I could find it. Excellent lunch box and excellent service.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Melissa,8/25/2014 9:16:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I have been using this to carry my books and laptop to and from classes for college. I feel very balanced with this backpack as the straps tighten to keep everything from shifting around when moving. It was a little smaller than I thought, but it still carries all I need it to.
Cons: The only bad thing I can say about it is the size was smaller than I thought. l
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2014 9:51:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A couple good tips
Pros: Solid construction. Simple, yet well thought out design. Reasonably comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice to have a little padding on the waist strap.
Other Thoughts: I was thrilled to find that this pack fits a couple important items of mine. My 11.6" Samsung Chromebook (1) fits securely in the hydration pack pocket and seems well protected by the thick back padding and heavy Velcro. Also, I just happened to have recently ordered a first-aid kit from Newegg that fits in the larger front pocket like a glove. Here's a link to the first-aid kit:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=9SIA5F61RR5502
Reviewed By:9nosis,8/24/2014 1:21:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Everest > Everest Deluxe Wheeled Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So many pockets!
Pros: I love this backpack. I was looking for one that had a handle that was tall enough for me. I am tall for a girl and the handle is nice and long and sturdy! Plus there are a TON of pockets! The main compartment is huge where I can actually fit all my stuff plus my small purse! So far I love it!
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:Larin,8/17/2014 1:05:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > 2014 New Outdoor Black Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag Travel Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2014 New Outdoor Black Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag Travel Bag
Pros: Great quality bag for the price
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2014 2:03:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > SOLO > SOLO Wide Body Leather 15.6in. Laptop Brief

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Plenty of Space
Pros: Tons of room and nice quality.
Cons: Pricey but you get what you pay for and it's a nice bag
Reviewed By:jwingate,7/31/2014 11:37:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau