Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bags > Everest > Everest Deluxe Wheeled Backpack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So many pockets!
Pros: I love this backpack. I was looking for one that had a handle that was tall enough for me. I am tall for a girl and the handle is nice and long and sturdy! Plus there are a TON of pockets! The main compartment is huge where I can actually fit all my stuff plus my small purse! So far I love it!
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:Larin,8/17/2014 1:05:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > 2014 New Outdoor Black Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag Travel Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2014 New Outdoor Black Rucksacks Tactical Backpack Camping Hiking Trekking Bag Travel Bag
Pros: Great quality bag for the price
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2014 2:03:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/ Molle Webbing Tan

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Poor Stiching
Pros: Numerous compartments for storage your gear.
Cons: After the first week I began to notice the stitching around the side straps was getting lose. next day the straps separated completely.
Other Thoughts: Initially was very excited about this bag, had one similar while in the military, but the quality in mediocre at best.

If needed I have pictures of the areas I mentioned.
Reviewed By:eD,7/28/2014 9:56:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great all around use
Pros: Versatile and sized right for most 6'2' to 5'6"; Rucked for two weeks from 5000 to 12300. Just enough for the summer moderate weather without exceeding size & weight spec's for day hikes
Cons: None - wish I had found this model earlier
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2014 9:05:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/ Molle Webbing ACU

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Strap Broke
Pros: Considerable room for all your gear.
Cons: after less than a week one of the main straps broke tore off the bag rendering the left side of unit useless. Of course this would hapen while I was in the field.
Other Thoughts: I would rate this item much higher, but the fact it broke under normal conditions is unsatisfactory.

I have tried contacted NewEgg and the company direct and have never heard back.
Reviewed By:Ed,7/21/2014 2:19:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 black tactical day pack
Pros: lightweight, slim, fitted for specific devices(eg. laptop, ipad, etc)
Cons: not enough pockets for varies items
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Robert,7/20/2014 12:37:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Assault Bag EDC Day Pack Backpack w/Molle Webbing Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 An Honest Value
Pros: More loops than a bowl of cheerios.Plenty of sturdy rings as well, they are also in good positions on the shoulder straps. ( Better locations than my Oakley )It is a near true Molle system. Like a small Blackhawk bag. Well made for the price. Can cinch down around anything to keep jostling to a minimum. A GREAT pack for a young adult. 600D nylon makes it light and easy to fold and store. Compare to a lightweight 5.11 bag.
Cons: Made to meet it's price point. I would put the zipper as the weakest point, and the narrowness second. 600 d nylon makes it just a tad weaker than a true tactical pack which should run at least 1000d. I am used to milspec equipment.
Other Thoughts: Straps down and secures everything, i ride a motorcycle 120 miles to work in LA everyday and need a bag that sits well and doesn't sway. This one is perfect for that. It carries 35lbs without really knowing it is there I listed the zipper as a weak point but it has not broken or had a missed tooth yet. The shoulders are not as padded as some cheaper models but is better laid out and balanced so that it is not needed. it is about 2/3rds as wide as regulat packs but this also helps to keep it between the shoulders ahere it carries well. 1 large packet that holds about 1.5 cubic feet of stuff. I tried it out with 15 progresso soup cans just to see how it handled on the bike going to work and it carried well adn nothing inside moved. The straps did not loosen like some. Likek i said Plenty of loops to hang stuff from and about 24 sq inches of loop velcro on the upper pocket to stick things to as well. I carry this everyday with about 15 t 40 lbs in it and no seems have started to strain or webbing starting to fray. This is a very good daily pack or a young adult pack. I was pleasantly surprised by this purchase and would have purchased several more if it had not been sold out. This is a better pack tha most $100 dollar packs.
Reviewed By:irvpost,7/20/2014 8:18:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Rockland Luggage > Rockland All Access 32-inch Large Lightweight Cargo Duffel Bag - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 5 year warranty
Pros: So I got this dufflebag to carry my desktop in it and be able to easily move my system around and on the first day I use it the metal for the strap broke. so yeah did not see that one coming apparently the metal is cheap and weak but it also apparently comes with a 5 year warranty from the company so yeah. its been serving its purpose though so I can't complain too much.
Cons: Weak metal
Reviewed By:Dashaco,7/15/2014 7:57:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Every Day Carry > Every Day Carry Tactical Defense School Bag Canvas Backpack Pink Camo

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Pink Camo Backpack Not So Good
Pros: The color was perfect and the price was just right. I had such a hard time finding any pink camo backpacks. So I was excited to find this one.
Cons: Unfortunately, the it was made, it doesn't appear to be sturdy enough for everyday use. This year my daughter needed three binders and two 3 subject notebooks for school this year (one 3" and two 1" binders for separate classes, as well as, paper to fill each one). However, the backpack can only fit two binders. The 3" and one 1" and not much else. So I guess you get what you pay for, but we'll see how well it goes this first year.
Other Thoughts: We'll keep it for now and see how well it lasts!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 9:22:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bags > Dong Sheng Jewelry Co., Ltd > Gray Hiking Travel Canvas Single Aslant Shoulder Bag for Men

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Shoulder Bag for men
Pros: great fabric and quality . Enough pockets for everything.
Cons: One pocket seems to be useless behind the clip. Can't really put much in it without falling out.
Other Thoughts: Over all it is a nice shoulder bag for what I use it for.
Reviewed By:Jay,7/4/2014 11:45:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau