Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Business Cases > SingMen Technology Co., Ltd. > 512 Capacity Disc CD DVD VCD Wallet Holder Media Storage Case Organizer Bag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The do the job
Pros: The case is exactly what it was advertised.. The pages are substantial and will stand up to removal and insertion of CD's or DVD's. I highly recommend this product.
Cons: I ordered two of this article and one had 105 pages and one had 80 pages. Be careful if you are ordering more than one...
Other Thoughts: I believe the con, was due to error and not intentional... If I didn't need the item so badly I would have sent it back...
Reviewed By:K.,7/6/2014 7:18:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > McKlein USA > McKlein USA W Series La Grange Leather Vertical Detachable-Wheeled Ladies' Briefcase

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pink Rolling Briefcase
Pros: Style
Color
Usability
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Kai,4/7/2014 8:41:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Samsonite > Xenon 2 Slim Brief for 17" Laptop

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not especially useful
Pros: The zippers worked.
Cons: The inside is essentially one large pouch. No dividers, pockets, or slots of any kind. Nothing to keep your laptop secure and in place. This is less of a briefcase and more of a glorified bag or pouch in my opinion.
Reviewed By:Ren,4/2/2014 3:46:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Case Logic > Case Logic DVD Album- 200 DVDs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DVD Albums 200
Pros: There is enough room to hold my DVDs. Easy to put into album. Keeps them dust free!
Cons: I can not think of any cons.
Reviewed By:polishqueen,2/18/2014 12:13:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Samsonite > Samsonite SM43273-1041 Classic Flap Over Business Case

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Comfortable and roomy
Pros: - Very comfortable handle, well padded and well centered.
- Sits upright with laptop and empty, with some minor adjustments.
Cons: - There is no dedicated compartments for pens, ID cards, etc.
- Due to zippers, accessing the interior under the flap isn't as easy as a messenger style bag.
Other Thoughts: This case is extremely comfortable to carry, the handle is very well padded and centered nicely with my laptop inside. It's harder to access the interior of the case compared to my messenger style bag, due to the zippered compartments, but the style of this bag is more fitting for a business setting.

The three pockets that are accessible from the outside are on the narrow side, and I find it only fitting to put small items (such as paper, pens, ID cards) inside of them. I'm not going to fit my cable tester or screwdrivers inside of them. After opening the flap and zipper, the interior compartment is very spacious, with some pockets to help organize items.

In all, I'm happy with this case for what it is. It's not going to be my work bag where I keep tools and equipment, but I will use it for my personal laptop.

I will note that the material of the bag is different than what I thought it would be. Looking at the first picture I thought it would be a smooth material, it's actually the nylon strap like material, which can be seen clearer on some of the other pictures. Not really a downside, just my lack of attention to detail.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2014 7:10:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Samsonite > Xenon 2 Slim Brief for 17" Laptop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Light bag. Good hardware and enough room for AC power supply and mouse
Cons: Have not found any yet
Reviewed By:OregonDude,10/13/2013 7:33:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Alpine Swiss > Expandable Leather Attache Case Briefcase Hard Sided Legal Size

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Leather Briefcase
Pros: I guess you were asking about MY tech knowledge? The case is exceptional. It has everything I require for my business. It's got expandable areas for legal sized documents, plenty of extras like pen storage and storage for your tech phone. And last (but not least) at least for this review, total area is surprising, seems like a just a regular old briefcase on the outside, but, on the inside WOW!
Cons: Can't think of a single one.
Other Thoughts: Buy this from this company if you need a briefcase. You'll be glad you did.
Reviewed By:River,4/24/2013 5:04:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > Kenneth Cole REACTION > Kenneth Cole Reaction A Brief History - Leather Flapover Portfolio

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its all good
Pros: The bag looks and feels good.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Thank you.
Reviewed By:Tbone,11/9/2012 8:57:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > SOLO > SOLO Rolling 15in. Computer Case

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Doesn't go the distance
Pros: Roomy. Fits the majority of the wife's files for work. Good height on the handle.
Cons: After less then two weeks the cheap balsa wood that supports the bottom of the case snapped in half and one of the foot pegs snapped off completely, rendering it into a $60 paperweight. After a trip to the hardware store it is now reinforced with a 1/8" sheet of lexan and two sections of steel bars hidden on the bottom of the case (one bent to form the new foot peg). A $60 case has now ballooned to $80 but it's now able to fend off zombie attacks!
Other Thoughts: I know it's a low price but BALSA WOOD!? I'd hate to have actually put a laptop in this thing because the level of protection it would have been afforded is minimal at best. The only reason I didn't one-egg it was that it's still usable after serious modifications.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2012 9:45:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Business Cases > STM Bags > STM Bags Skinny for iPad (2nd, 3rd & 4th Generations)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product!
Pros: Love the STM. Fits my iPad 3 like a glove. The auto on/off function works just fine with the new iPad 3. The material feels great to the touch. I like the color selection and bought the red/burgundy one. Though light weight, it feel very sturdy and would protect my iPad 3 no problem. It actually fell out of my purse onto the ground once and I had no scratches! I like the ability to leave my iPad in the STM while using the video function. All the cutouts are in the perfect place!
Cons: The flap was a little tough at first to undo from the strap... but after a little bit of use, no problem! Some might not like the fact that it has only 2 incline angle... but I'm totally fine with it.
Other Thoughts: Love it! I would get another one in a different color in a hearbeat.
Reviewed By:chi2tan65,4/10/2012 5:04:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau