Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Games > Cards Against Humanity > Cards Against Humanity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Our favorite group game
Pros: Excellent game, lots of replayability until you really get to know the cards then it slows some what but that's what the expansion packs are for.
The people who make CAH are incredibly creative and funny, check out their website and be sure to sign up for the Christmas special as it's always worth it.
Can make and print your own cards to add local humor to the deck.
Cons: Have to buy new expansion packs as you get to know the cards in your deck.
Other Thoughts: We love this game, play it every chance we get. I wouldn't play it with my parents but I do play it with my siblings and friends.
Reviewed By:BBD,8/25/2014 10:27:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > GENERIC > Mini SuperCard SD for GBA/SP/GBM/IDS/NDS/NDSL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 to anthony
Pros: anthony there is no way your tech level can be so high, you selected 4 out of 5 stars. that would make you one step under a nasa or government mainframe tech. and yet you are not smart enough to figure out that you purchases a mini sd card slot device? ofcourse your micro sd card is going to fall out. you need a micro sd to mini sd card adapter. you can get one for about 1 dollar on evilbay. now kindly dont rate an item 1 star unless you know what you are talking about. you are only misguiding others. its a good thing some of us are really honest about our tech levels.
Cons: nothing, its all good
Reviewed By:dukeg13,8/18/2014 10:31:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Cards Against Humanity > Cards Against Humanity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing!
Pros: This game is absolutely amazing! I busted it out and played with a group of friends last night and we all had a great time. The combinations that arise are hilarious. As long As you and your friends or family can handle vulgarity you will have loads of fun, guaranteed.
Cons: The only con is spending so much time playing this game. We were playing for two hours and felt like minutes.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2014 12:20:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Rhode Island Novelty > 3" Floating Weighted Duck Set of 12 Assorted Colors

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dead Ducks
Pros: They are bright in color and cute.
Cons: I bough 24 for the kids to have duck races in the pool. They do NOT float up right! The first day I put them in my kids pool they all laid over on their sides. A couple weeks later most sank to the bottom. So they are now diving ducks.
Reviewed By:Peach2u,7/27/2014 8:02:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Cadaco > Tripoley - Deluxe Mat Version Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Old but good!
Pros: Quick speedy delivery, high quality.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:DG,7/19/2014 4:31:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Cards Against Humanity > Cards Against Humanity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Freaking Hilarious
Pros: Absolutely freaking hilarious! So much awkward fun with the family and lots of laughs! Recommended for every family who can take a dirty joke or two...or 50!! haha
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Can't wait to see more expansion packs out, only 2 so far! Must buy them all!
Reviewed By:Dreamtheory,7/15/2014 11:47:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Chessex > Polyhedral 7-Die Gemini Dice Set - Translucent Green-Teal with White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Dice were as advertised, shipped within a reasonable amount of time, and had surprisingly good mojo for new dice.
Cons: The mojo might be because I mixed them in with my old dice.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2014 9:51:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > E&B Giftware > Worldwise Imports 3-Track Wood 29-Shape Cribbage Board with Metal Pegs

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Wood 29-Shape Cribbage Board with Metal Pegs
Pros: It's a cribbage board and work fine with a cool shape
Cons: there was no finish hole and no score holes. But room for both
Other Thoughts: It's a cribbage board and works just fine. For the price you really can't ask for too much. I enjoy it just the same as the boards.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2014 6:25:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > Active People > Astrojax AQUA Glow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I got 3 different ones
Pros: Weight and function are best with these ones. It glows very well and charged with natural sunlight or lightbulb.
Cons: No cons really but the price seems a little high for a string and some balls.
Other Thoughts: I got an LED and Jaxplus. They are nice too but this one was the best.
Another thought... It takes practice to get them swinging right. Worded instructions were only so helpful. It would be nice if there was a video with how to tricks. There is a book but I don't think I want it.

Bonus if they made an elastic one :)
Reviewed By:Rubberbandman,6/18/2014 2:43:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > WIZARDS OF THE COAST > MTG Magic the Gathering M14 Magic 2014 Sealed Booster Box (36 Packs)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent seller.
Pros: Excellent service fast shipping.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:d4n743m4n,6/18/2014 9:43:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau