Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Action Figures > Paladone > Paladone Pac-Man Bottle Opener

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does everything it was intended!
Pros: No hassle needed

Opens plenty of different bottles from Fantas to Coronas

Magnetic bottlecap holder!

A very nice throwback look and style!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/3/2014 6:43:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Funko > Batman Funko Character Light Up Lamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Batman rocks
Pros: It has Batman on it. The on/off switch is a toggle which I like.
Cons: It was smaller than I thought. Wished it supported a higher wattage bulb.
Reviewed By:fossil7379,4/15/2014 5:16:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > ThinkGeek > ThinkGeek THG-00094-C Portal 2 Sentry Turret 4" LED Flashlight with Sound

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I don't hate you!
Pros: I love this little thing. Calling it a flashlight is a joke, but it is fun. I lives on my desk and has brightened many a boring work day (yes the review title is one of its comments, so NO this is a relative product review, not a Hate statement in violation of the guidelines).
Cons: It is tiny. The "flashlight" is about the size of a large pin. The legs aren't too stable. I mistook the antenna on the head as packaging and ripped part of it out. I'd like to see a larger version.
Other Thoughts: I thought this thing had died many months ago because it stopped talking when you click the talk button. I found out that if you turn on the "flashlight" for a few seconds, it recharges the speech center, and it will talk a few more lines before you need to "recharge" it with another few seconds of turning the "flashlight" on.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/27/2014 9:34:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Swordsswords > Legend Of Zelda Link Triforce Zelda Hylian Fiberglass Shield

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 terrible
Pros: it the same shape as the one in the game.
Cons: looks nothing like the photo. the paint job on mine looks like it was done by a child. There's palm prints and finger prints all over the place. I don't even think there's a top coat applied because the paint in places chipped off. "Made in China" engraved in big letters across the back.
Other Thoughts: It's an okay for a prop if you're into cosplaying. I wouldn't really use this as a display piece though. that was the reason i got it was to hang on the wall. it'll now be used as a target when i go to the range.
Reviewed By:a naughty moose,3/26/2014 11:28:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Paladone > Tetris Fridge Magnets

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 pretty cool
Pros: can make names or play games with friends or family on the fridge
Cons: the magnets are just a bit weak, cant really pin anything up with the magnets so they're more for show and fun, only reason for 3 eggs is the actual magnetic strength of these are weak
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2014 10:42:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Commonwealth Toy & Novelty Co., Inc. > Duck Dynasty 8" Plush With Sound Set Of 4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: More targets for my target practice.
Cons: Duck Dynasty is on its way out...
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2014 7:25:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Kotobukiya > Marvel Bishoujo Collection Kitty Pryde Action Figure

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gotta love Kitty Pryde
Pros: Came in pristine condition. My wife loves it.
Cons: None :)
Reviewed By:tehkarloz,12/29/2013 10:28:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Master Replicas > Pirates of the Caribbean: Tia Dalma Necklace Replica

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pirates of the Caribbean: Tia Dalma Necklace Replica
Pros: None
Cons: Very cheap, poor quality, looks nothing like the photo, can't even see the image.
Other Thoughts: Just cheap junk, not worth buying at all. I wouldn't want this even if it were free.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/22/2013 8:43:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Epoch Co., Ltd. > Tekken Tag Tournament 12" Figure Jin Kazama

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tekken Tag Tournament 12" Figure Jin Kazama
Pros: Detail
Articulation
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: We got this for my 11 year old son for Christmas. He loves it. Awesome details.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/22/2013 4:14:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Action Figures > Jazwares > Yo Gabba Gabba 4" Plex In Yellow Car

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth the money
Pros: Plex is awesome.
Cons: I'd normally be a bit skeptical about spending $10 plus shipping on a toy car, but I needed to make a minimum order and hoped this was one of those things that was nicer than the picture. It's not. It's very small...not much larger than a credit card. If it had a string, it might make a cute Christmas ornament, but alas, it does not. Mine arrived tagless and slightly dirty. I can't believe I wasted $15 on this.
Reviewed By:Lexxe,12/13/2013 1:02:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau