Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Outdoor Toys > OEM > Cool Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Pirate Hidden Blade Gauntlet Cosplay Prop

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Great product
Cons: It was shipped from China, that is the only reason for the 4 stars, they did say in the description it would being shipped from overseas and to expect a delay
Reviewed By:Baldie,8/1/2014 9:31:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Five Star Inc > Wind Powered DIY Walking Walker Mini Strandbeest Assembly Model Kits Robot Toy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth the wait
Pros: Delivered to me in 1 peice. A little bigger than I expected. Makes a great desk knick-knack.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Took about 2 weeks to get to me from China, but it was worth the wait. Very cool.
Reviewed By:SeanQ,6/30/2014 8:34:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Razor USA > Razor 2Pc Spark Scooter Replacement Cartridge – Genuine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Replacement
Pros: Exact replacement for original one. Extremely easy install...under 10 seconds.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: An obnoxious neighbor kid borrowed my daughter's scooter and proceeded to grind down the spark mechanism in about 20 minutes. I was not happy, but this inexpensive and easy replacement helped make it all better.
Reviewed By:Mr. Incredible,6/23/2014 10:09:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Spin Master > Wacktivities Goozerk Sport Junior Football - Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Throws well, easy to grab, washes off well, very durable
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/14/2014 7:10:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Champion Sports > Champion Sports NFHS Approved Lacrosse Ball - Pack of 12 Color: Orange (LBO)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect!
Pros: As described. Perfect.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: We ordered two dozen for our gym to use as massage aids. Everyone likes using them ... so, success!!
Reviewed By:Thrackazog,3/20/2014 9:02:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Pulse Performance Products > Pulse Performance Products Slither Drift Vibe Scooter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lots of fun
Pros: Easy to build
Lots of fun
Good exercise
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my 7 year old as it has two wheels at the front and he is not all that stable o his Razer. It turns out that I really enjoy scooting around on this while he still prefers his Razer. This scooter 'drifts' around corners and is a blast to play with. My neighbors have been amused by a man of my age playing on a scooter every weekend. Recommended, just make sure that you bring a kid with you as an excuse to play with this yourself....
Reviewed By:Footman,2/16/2014 7:06:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Paricon > 36" Flying Carpet Sled 611

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Not many
Cons: Not the same product we grew up with...
New and lesser quality/size!
Other Thoughts: Sure wish I could find what I want!
Reviewed By:disappointed,12/8/2013 2:58:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > ETNA Products > Elephant Play Tent and Tunnel- Indoor/Outdoor Collapsible Play Tent

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not very durable
Pros: Son loved it while it lasted
Cons: Son fell while playing inside towards one of the walls and one of the sticks that hold up the tent broke which hold it up in place. tent is no longer any use. my son is just 14 months old.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/21/2013 5:55:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Aosom > Aosom 15' Round Trampoline Weather Protection Cover - Blue

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap - waste of money
Pros: low price
Cons: everything else
Other Thoughts: Tarp fabric is fine, but seams are only single stitched. Does not completely cover 15' trampoline, needs to be another 3-4" wider to ensure that the cover rolls over the edges completely. Straps are cheap and weak. During install, I broke 3 of the straps. Called Aosom, they said they would provide warranty coverage, but I had to send them the defective tarp. So let me get this straight, I spend approx $30 for cover and then spend another $20 to send it to them to get another cheap cover? I would have gladly spent $50-60 for a cover that has grommets and short bungee cords. Better to buy a 16' round tarp from a tarp supply company and then get short bungees from harbor freight. Not recommended.
Reviewed By:Nick,11/9/2013 2:28:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Outdoor Toys > Garrett Electronics, Inc. > Garrett Pro-Pointer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Works Great! Cuts down time to find target a lot!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2013 8:13:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau