Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Learning & Educational > Shenzhen Light Source Lighting Co., Ltd. > Disney Movie Frozen Plush doll 9" Olaf Snowman Stuffed soft figure toy with tag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Snowman
Pros: I got this for my nephew we live in FL doesn't snow he love snow and the move frozens always want to build a snowman.
Got a kitten even she plays with the snowman got the snowman by the neck and run with him
Cons: Got a kitty?
Got a kitten even she plays with the snowman got the snowman by the neck and run with him
Reviewed By:ComputerTech,9/11/2014 8:23:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Shenzhen Light Source Lighting Co., Ltd. > Disney Movie Frozen Plush doll 9" Olaf Snowman Stuffed soft figure toy with tag

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 PERFECT!
Pros: Everything was perfect! I needed these for my daugther's birthday party and am giving them out as party favors to her friends. As soon as I ordered I emailed the seller to see if they could ship them right away to ensure I get them on time for my daugthers party - even though it was from CHINA to USA. Seller responded right away and shipped them the next day. The problem happend in USA and this was not in way the seller's fault! It arrived in Chicago... then it was sent to Detriot... which is way out of my way and was worried that they wouldn't get here on time. However, I recieved them today and am perfectly happy they arrived on time for my daugther's party!!!
Cons: Nothing on the seller's end!
Other Thoughts: Thank you so much for your quick responds and shipping!
Reviewed By:shrontzinator,7/24/2014 11:10:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Toysmith > Toysmith 325940 Die-Cast Potato Gun

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wow!
Pros: THIS IS AMAZING! IM FINALY THE COOL KID IN SCHOOL!
Cons: NOT MUCH :D
Other Thoughts: :D
Reviewed By:ThePotatoShooter,7/13/2014 1:46:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Yi Qu Toy Factory > Mini Plastic Colorful Office Useful 13 Column Abacus Soroban Calculating Tool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Faster than I thought
Pros: Good price.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: My item arrived faster than I had thought, especially considering it came from China. Great Job!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2014 4:00:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Topics Entertainment > Instant Immersion English 2.0

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective Programs
Pros: None
Cons: The Disks in the Box did not run properly when tested on 2 computers. This might be a knock-off version of the real Instant Immersion Levels 1-2-3 Programs which largely have worked well for me.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 1:19:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > General > Newton's Cradle Steel Balance Ball Physics Science Pendulum Classic Desk Toy Gift

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: cheap
Cons: cheap, easily tangled, cheap plastic, sways to much to continue the cycle
Reviewed By:N/A,6/19/2014 10:36:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > General > Newton's Cradle Steel Balance Ball Physics Science Pendulum Classic Desk Toy Gift

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 poor quality
Pros: low price, free shipping
Cons: poor quality, cheaply made. broke right after showing it to my son.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/14/2014 2:50:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > General > Newton's Cradle Steel Balance Ball Physics Science Pendulum Classic Desk Toy Gift

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap piece of plastic. Not for Science.
Pros: Exists.
Cons: Very cheap piece of plastic.
Other Thoughts: even with good a flick on a nice flat surface the balls will only dance for you for a minute, tops.
Reviewed By:Issac,6/10/2014 8:11:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > General > Newton's Cradle Steel Balance Ball Physics Science Pendulum Classic Desk Toy Gift

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: none
Cons: Don't waste your money at even 5.00
Other Thoughts: Mine was broke on arrival and although they did refund me my money..this thing is plastic and held together with fishing line.Save your 5.00
Reviewed By:N/A,6/9/2014 2:13:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > General > Newton's Cradle Steel Balance Ball Physics Science Pendulum Classic Desk Toy Gift

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TINY!!!
Pros: It looks exactly like the picture shows.
Cons: It looks exactly like the picture shows. The product doesn't disclaim that the cradle is maybe 2 inches by 2 inches and the wires are made of plastic. Very disappointed.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/30/2014 9:55:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau