Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Learning & Educational > ShenZhen Connect-me Technology CO.,LTD > Soft Plush Family Finger Puppet Set Cloth Toy Helper Doll 10pcs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LO.V3.d by J3.s.US
Pros: Cute little things and well made and for an extremely low price.
Cons: None... well, maybe one... you have to 'act out' as animals and make different funny noises when playing with them to make kids giggle. Other then that no cons to report. lol
Other Thoughts: Kids love them. Support poor families in china--buy this nice product. Your kids will love them and some family will thank you.
Reviewed By:LO.V3.d by J3.s.US,3/28/2014 9:17:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Toys R Us > Edu Science M1280X Ultra Student Microscope

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very Bad
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: The worst optics ever! Very difficult to focus and has huge amounts of dust inside the binocular viewer obscuring the view that is impossible to clean or blow out.
Other Thoughts: Very poorly made of flimsy material. Do not buy this
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2014 7:58:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > LEGO > LEGO Friends 3189 Heartlake Stables

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great Item bought this for my landlords daughter little girl and she just loves it..
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2013 7:40:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > TOMOTOP > Atom Molecular Models Set for Teacher Organic Chemistry

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good quality, No bromine.
Pros: Great purchase! It's a fantastic tool to have around for studying organic chemistry.
Cons: Unfortunately, it did not come with all of the promised parts. Particularly noticeable was the lack of bromine atoms, but also there were a couple of other molecules that were below the promised number.
Other Thoughts: Still worth it.
Reviewed By:Zak,11/29/2013 4:55:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Hammermill > Hammermill 103283 Fore MP Office Machine Paper 96 Brightness 24lb Letter 5 000 Sheets/Carton

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 At Over $30,000 A Little Pricey
Pros: Great paper, holds up extremely well, folds well too.
Cons: At over $6 per page it's bit outside my budget. Maybe the US government can order a few dozen cases.
Reviewed By:Wisest Guy,8/28/2013 2:54:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Educational Insights > Discovery Prism

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice prism
Pros: For an acrylic prism, it works just fine.
Cons: Slightly over priced for what it is.
Reviewed By:almost2crazy,8/13/2013 5:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Logitech > Logitech iFeel Optical Mouse Blue - 930525-0403

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Won't work in Win7
Pros: Mouse functions as normal mouse, good shape and feel, worked right out of the box (except as below).
Cons: This is an old mouse. Newegg site doesn't warn that there are no drivers for Windows 7 or 8 and they've removed the drivers on Logitech's site, they don't even list this mouse on their site. The force feedback will NOT work except in Vista or older, and NOT in 64 bit OS, only 32 bit, but don't lose the driver disk, none on Logitech's site, they don't even list this mouse.
Other Thoughts: Too much trouble to hassle newegg for return of this. The secondary vendor should have warned that this won't work on current OSs. Sure, the mouse works, but no force feedback function.
Reviewed By:signmeuptoo,8/13/2013 1:49:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Logitech > Logitech Optical Wheel Mouse Black - 930712-0000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Service
Pros: Great mouse and the company was absolute fantastic! Received my order in less than 3 days. Items were securely packed and arrived in good condition.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2013 10:53:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > Flipside > ECONOMY DRY ERASE ANSWER PADDLE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Dry Erase Paddle
Pros: The quality appeared to be good, but the price was way too high for this product.
Cons: I had to return the 2 paddles I bought. I thought they were sets of 20. The competititors sell these in sets of 12 for close to the cost of one of these. I thought I was getting 2 sets of 12 instead of 2 paddles.
Other Thoughts: I bought these as part of my grant funds, but I needed 24. Returning the paddles has been a nightmare. I have spoken to customer service on the phone twice and by email several times. They are charging me half the orginal cost to return them due to "shipping and handling" AND I had to pay to return them. Now I am out the money for the return AND the shipping. I also had to order the product from another company to meet my grant demands.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/23/2013 5:40:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Learning & Educational > vtech > Vtech InnoTab 2 Interactive Learning App Tablet & Headphones Bundle - Pink

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: disappointed from beginning with color
Cons: not the color I ordered. It said pink but came in blue not cool for a girl
Reviewed By:david,2/14/2013 12:34:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau