Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Vehicles > Lil' Rider > Lil' Rider Red Wiggle Ride-on Car

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: The scooter is easy for a petite girl to sit on. The car is sturdy.
Cons: The instructions for assembly are hard to understand. Details are missing.
Reviewed By:144920,9/7/2014 7:34:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Trademark > Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike - Green

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Ride!
Pros: Great for 2 to 5 year olds
Cons: Back pack/pod carrier breaks off easily but doesn't effect the fun of the Bike ride
Other Thoughts: If you have two kids in the 2 to 5 groups you might want to buy two from the start. We had bought one for the four year old but the 2 year old could easily drive it too - bot the second one a week later!
Reviewed By:Erik,9/7/2014 2:05:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Trademark > Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike - Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What Fun
Pros: very fast shipping, grandson wont get off
Cons: worst assembly directions I have ever seen found parts not shown on the parts list. takes all night to recharge.
Other Thoughts: runs for a long time per charge does very well on hard floors or sidewalks and the like, no so good on carpet or on slick surface, but grandson does not care he just goes.
Reviewed By:Stubby Fingers,8/31/2014 7:47:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > JMT > DIY RC Quadcopter FPV Kit:Nylon Flamewheel + Carbon Tall Landing Skid + KK V2.9 Controller + Motor ESC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's good but not perfect
Pros: It's very good and good price.
Cons: But need some more screws. I can accept. I buy some screws by myself.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/8/2014 5:28:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Lil' Rider > Lil' Rider Cruisin' Coupe Battery Operated Classic Car with Remote

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the Lil Rider Cruisin Coupe
Pros: My 1 year old grand daughter and all her little friends love this car. The remote control is fun and easy to navigate the kids up and down the driveway.
Cons: I haven't had the car long enough to list the cons.
Reviewed By:Deb,7/20/2014 3:33:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Yat Ming > 1971 Jaguar E-Type Convertible 1:18 Scale (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 beautiful model
Pros: beautifully detailed and finished
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: The Jag XK-E may have been one of the most beautiful cars ever made. It was in the 60's for me, and my love for it has not diminished in 50 years. This is a beautifully made model, at a good price, from a great manufacturer of car models. Seller shipped promptly and packed it carefully. Can't ask for more than that!
Reviewed By:yawnmower1,3/23/2014 6:36:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Aosom > Aosom Deluxe 24" Wheel Unicycle - Green Frame w/ Stand

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Unicycle
Pros: The 24" is easier to learn on than the 20"
Cons: The plastic front grip of seat cracked after riding it three times. While I was dismounting it hit ground & broke.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2013 9:09:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Collectable Diecast > 2011 Ford Mustang 1/24 Grey

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mustang 1:24
Pros: Nice detail, great price!
Cons: Box a little crunched upon delivery.
Other Thoughts: Shipping was kind of steep.
Reviewed By:az,3/14/2012 8:28:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > OwiKit > Salt Water Fuel Cell Car

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its really cool.
Pros: This little thing is really easy to assemble, and looks pretty darn sleek. it comes with 3-5 magnesium plates (they claim 5 but i only got 3 in mine). and this little thing hauls, so be careful as it is so small it can easily get away rom you and go under your fridge and suck up every dust bunny along the way (experience haha).
Cons: cant think of any at the moment
Other Thoughts: This little car has actually inspired a group i know, we are currently buying a magnesium plate and are going to machine our own fuel cells to run our robots.
Reviewed By:Buddhaman,1/11/2012 12:22:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Mattel > Disney Pixar Cars Movie 10 Piece 1:55 Scale Die Cast Car Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Luck of the Draw
Pros: The quality of these cars is top notch. The attention to detail is impressive--you can see the rust marks, the intentional mismatched hubcaps of Mater, even the license plates. They seem quite durable also, and I expect them to withstand some rough play from my four-year-old.
Cons: You get what you get. It's clearly stated upfront, so it's no surprise that I did not get all the "good" characters from the movie. However, I was a little disappointed when I got two versions of Lightening McQueen (they just have different paint jobs). I would rather get a different character from the film.
Other Thoughts: Despite not getting Holley Shiftwell or Professor Z, my four-year-old son loves playing with them. He uses his existing collection of Hot Wheels to supplement the missing characters and re-enact the movie.
Reviewed By:satchmo,1/5/2012 8:52:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau