Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Vehicles > Lil' Rider > Lil' Rider Cruisin' Coupe Battery Operated Classic Car with Remote

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the Lil Rider Cruisin Coupe
Pros: My 1 year old grand daughter and all her little friends love this car. The remote control is fun and easy to navigate the kids up and down the driveway.
Cons: I haven't had the car long enough to list the cons.
Reviewed By:Deb,7/20/2014 3:33:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Yat Ming > 1971 Jaguar E-Type Convertible 1:18 Scale (Silver)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 beautiful model
Pros: beautifully detailed and finished
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: The Jag XK-E may have been one of the most beautiful cars ever made. It was in the 60's for me, and my love for it has not diminished in 50 years. This is a beautifully made model, at a good price, from a great manufacturer of car models. Seller shipped promptly and packed it carefully. Can't ask for more than that!
Reviewed By:yawnmower1,3/23/2014 6:36:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > HexBug > Hexbug Scarab - Colors May Vary

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 No Response
Pros: Received one of 2 for my Grandsons Christmas. Package is in good shape and am happy.
Cons: I ordered two Hexbugs and only received one. I was charged for 2 and the shipping receipt has 2 each showing as being sent. After numerous attempts to contact Home & Baby Store I have had no return messages to correct the problem.
Other Thoughts: Currently I would not recommend shopping through Home & Baby Store for any items.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2013 5:54:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Aosom > Aosom Deluxe 24" Wheel Unicycle - Green Frame w/ Stand

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Unicycle
Pros: The 24" is easier to learn on than the 20"
Cons: The plastic front grip of seat cracked after riding it three times. While I was dismounting it hit ground & broke.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2013 9:09:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Collectable Diecast > 2011 Ford Mustang 1/24 Grey

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Mustang 1:24
Pros: Nice detail, great price!
Cons: Box a little crunched upon delivery.
Other Thoughts: Shipping was kind of steep.
Reviewed By:az,3/14/2012 8:28:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > OwiKit > Salt Water Fuel Cell Car

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Its really cool.
Pros: This little thing is really easy to assemble, and looks pretty darn sleek. it comes with 3-5 magnesium plates (they claim 5 but i only got 3 in mine). and this little thing hauls, so be careful as it is so small it can easily get away rom you and go under your fridge and suck up every dust bunny along the way (experience haha).
Cons: cant think of any at the moment
Other Thoughts: This little car has actually inspired a group i know, we are currently buying a magnesium plate and are going to machine our own fuel cells to run our robots.
Reviewed By:Buddhaman,1/11/2012 12:22:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Mattel > Disney Pixar Cars Movie 10 Piece 1:55 Scale Die Cast Car Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Luck of the Draw
Pros: The quality of these cars is top notch. The attention to detail is impressive--you can see the rust marks, the intentional mismatched hubcaps of Mater, even the license plates. They seem quite durable also, and I expect them to withstand some rough play from my four-year-old.
Cons: You get what you get. It's clearly stated upfront, so it's no surprise that I did not get all the "good" characters from the movie. However, I was a little disappointed when I got two versions of Lightening McQueen (they just have different paint jobs). I would rather get a different character from the film.
Other Thoughts: Despite not getting Holley Shiftwell or Professor Z, my four-year-old son loves playing with them. He uses his existing collection of Hot Wheels to supplement the missing characters and re-enact the movie.
Reviewed By:satchmo,1/5/2012 8:52:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Mattel > Disney Pixar Cars Movie 10 Piece 1:55 Scale Die Cast Car Bundle

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Too Big
Pros: Kids love the movie, and cars.
Cons: Too big use Hot Wheels and other cars. Cant use the tracks unless you have new sets. Kids love the cars, but kids sad cant used.
Reviewed By:Beeman,12/28/2011 7:27:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Diamond Select Toys > Back To The Future Delorean Mark I Car 1/18 Scale Replica

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OUTOFTIME
Pros: Great Scott this is a great item. I was really surprised by the detail. You can read the time machine dash board date when it lights up, and even the Flux Capacitor pulsates when it's suppose to. I cant help but press the sound and lights button everytime I walk by it. This is really a great item. It arrived in perfect shape.
Cons: Having to get plutonium from terrorists in order to power it ;)

wish it was stainless steel
Other Thoughts: Get this toy if u like BTTF, you will not be dissapointed
Reviewed By:REVOLV3R,8/20/2011 12:06:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Vehicles > Diamond Select Toys > Back To The Future Delorean Mark I Car 1/18 Scale Replica

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 This is not 1/18th scale
Pros: Lights and sounds are neat, detail is pretty good
Cons: I am an 1/18th scale collector so I was delighted to see this delorean time machine in 1/18th scale so I ordered it. It turns out it is 1/15th scale and therefore can not be included with the rest of my collection. This car is also not made of die cast like most others, it is primarily plastic, much more of a toy that an 18th scale die cast car, beware.
Other Thoughts: NOT 18th scale, please check this listing and change it.
Reviewed By:Sda3,8/12/2011 1:23:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau