Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > FRONTLINE > Frontline Plus Flea Tick and Lice Control for Dogs 45-88 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great.
Pros: Works fine, does what it is suppose to. Fleas were dead within 48 hours.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am a dog breeder, and we been using Frontline for years on our dogs (Full Blooded German Shepherds). I highly recommend it, and it is recommend by our vet as well.
Reviewed By:Jen Y,9/15/2013 12:40:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Purina > FortiFlora Canine Nutritional Supplement (30 Sachets)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Dog had problems, this made the problem go away quickly.
Cons: Wish I found it sooner.
Other Thoughts: recommended by vet and works.
Reviewed By:suzy,8/25/2013 8:35:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Vet Solutions > Pro-Pectalin Anti-Diarrheal Gel for Dogs & Cats (15 cc)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING STUFF!
Pros: Works as advertised! Very good stuff!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great price vs. the vet
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2013 5:29:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Virbac Corporation > CET Aquadent Water Additive for Dogs & Cats 500ml

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: -Helps my dogs bad breath
-helps with tartar control
-Lasts a long time
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2013 5:44:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Columbia Laboratories > Pyrantel Pamoate Liquid Wormer 32oz

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pyrantel
Pros: I was surprised to find animal medications on newegg but the price was good and my other dealings through newegg have always been very good.
Cons: I was a bit disappointed that the shelf life date was so short. Purchased in March 2013 and exp date was Sept 2013. Something like that should probably be on the ad somewhere.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2013 8:59:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Pet King Brands > Zymox Otic w/ Hydrocortisone 4oz

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Zymox Otic
Pros: Works well. Great price for 4 oz bottle.
Cons: A little messy.
Other Thoughts: Better to put the Elizabethan collar on dog after use. My dog rubbed ears on paws then licked med off of them. She got really sick from licking medicine. Otherwise great product. I didnt get to use entire 7 days because she got so sick but still cleared her ears up after 3 days of use. I'll treat her for add'l days after I buy collar to be on safe side.
Reviewed By:Happy777,2/3/2013 8:43:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > DSMO > DMSO Pure 99% Liquid 16oz.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product/Service
Pros: Product as advertised, delivered very quickly. Excellent seller.
Cons: None noticed
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2013 5:11:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Dr. Goodpet > Scratch Free Homeopathic - Dr. Goodpet - 1 oz - Liquid

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great compact size. I ride a motorcycle everyday so I needed something that fit in my pocket this is perfect. The cord is short but I don't walk around with my computer or laptop so I'm not too worried.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:Ph3r,1/15/2013 4:10:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Nutramax > Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Deno425mg for Dogs
Pros: Never received the product but was charged for it immediately.
Cons: Never received the product, was charged for it immediately and send shipment confirmation, which is obviously fictious since the product has not been shipped.
Other Thoughts: Would be nice if I was contacted if there was problem with shipping, ie address invalid or product unavailable, however, they took a payment of almost $100 and did not deliver the product.
Reviewed By:Nance,10/21/2012 7:18:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment with Polymixin B Sulfate (3 Pack - 10.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Customer Service
Pros: Had an early problem with Newegg's insistence on my home address, and the Seller using USPS but once that was ironed out, we were Golden.

The Terramycin is just what I needed for my livestock.
Cons: Newegg needs to allow a PO Box option for sellers that use USPS.
Reviewed By:adm,8/11/2012 10:34:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau