Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Flexi > Flexi Freedom Soft Retractable Leash 16ft Black/Black Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FAST shipping
Pros: Super Fast Shipping!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Needed product received super fast! Thank you!
Reviewed By:N/A,9/22/2014 12:34:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > FRONTLINE > Frontline Plus Flea Tick and Lice Control for Dogs 45-88 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great.
Pros: Works fine, does what it is suppose to. Fleas were dead within 48 hours.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I am a dog breeder, and we been using Frontline for years on our dogs (Full Blooded German Shepherds). I highly recommend it, and it is recommend by our vet as well.
Reviewed By:Jen Y,9/15/2013 12:40:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Pet King Brands > Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stuff
Pros: great price. easy to apply. works FAST
Cons: ?
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2013 5:51:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Vet Solutions > Pro-Pectalin Anti-Diarrheal Gel for Dogs & Cats (15 cc)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING STUFF!
Pros: Works as advertised! Very good stuff!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Great price vs. the vet
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2013 5:29:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > dogpacer > Dog PACER Treadmill

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dangerous
Pros: Makes money for company
Cons: Dangerous for your pet, my Bassett hound got one of his ears stuck in the machine, and required surgery. Disgusting product, which is uneccessary, and too expensive for what it is.
Reviewed By:Jimmy,5/20/2013 12:02:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Virbac Corporation > CET Aquadent Water Additive for Dogs & Cats 500ml

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: -Helps my dogs bad breath
-helps with tartar control
-Lasts a long time
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/8/2013 5:44:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Columbia Laboratories > Pyrantel Pamoate Liquid Wormer 32oz

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pyrantel
Pros: I was surprised to find animal medications on newegg but the price was good and my other dealings through newegg have always been very good.
Cons: I was a bit disappointed that the shelf life date was so short. Purchased in March 2013 and exp date was Sept 2013. Something like that should probably be on the ad somewhere.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2013 8:59:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Pet King Brands > Zymox Otic w/ Hydrocortisone 4oz

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Zymox Otic
Pros: Works well. Great price for 4 oz bottle.
Cons: A little messy.
Other Thoughts: Better to put the Elizabethan collar on dog after use. My dog rubbed ears on paws then licked med off of them. She got really sick from licking medicine. Otherwise great product. I didnt get to use entire 7 days because she got so sick but still cleared her ears up after 3 days of use. I'll treat her for add'l days after I buy collar to be on safe side.
Reviewed By:Happy777,2/3/2013 8:43:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > DSMO > DMSO Pure 99% Liquid 16oz.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product/Service
Pros: Product as advertised, delivered very quickly. Excellent seller.
Cons: None noticed
Reviewed By:N/A,2/2/2013 5:11:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Dogs - Health Care > Pet King Brands > Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WORKS GREAT!
Pros: works well and really fast
Cons: can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: was a little hesitant at first basically looking to cut vet costs.
was not only impressed, but also greatful for the money i saved. WELL priced too!
Reviewed By:Johnny,1/21/2013 3:46:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau