Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Victsing > 15-Functions Waterproof Wireless Bicycle Computer Odometer Speedometer With LCD Display

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not Accurate Discription
Pros: I received within a week, It was priced very fairly.
Cons: The Description says "Wireless". All speedometers are wireless from the magnet on the wheel. This is not wireless from the computer to receiving magnet as is implied. The instructions are not very clear on how to program.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 12:25:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Park Tool > Park Tool SR-1 Sprocket Remover Chain Whip: 10-Speed

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Park Tool made for the application intended sturdy and reliable very pleased.
Cons: Only if you have no idea what the tool is for...
Other Thoughts: You know i had no idea that new egg had bike tools, had been shopping for bike shop style tools for a few months visiting shops to get info with little luck. Now i can purchase both my comp and bike stuff thanks...
Reviewed By:franguer,7/19/2014 10:52:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Park Tool > Park Tool FR-5G Hyperglide and CenterLock Lockring Remover with Pin

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's Park Tool made for the application it was intended good quality great price.
Cons: Only if you have no idea how to use it...
Reviewed By:franguer,7/19/2014 10:44:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Victsing > 15-Functions Waterproof Wireless Bicycle Computer Odometer Speedometer With LCD Display

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's Not Wireless But A Great Price
Pros: The price. It's Not wireless which you can see if you look at the product photos. But, it works fine, has all the functions you need. Easy to install. The instructions could be better but I don't have any trouble operating it.
Cons: It is Not Wireless- look at the photos. Its an OEM package but not a problem.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2014 6:28:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Yiwu Aotu Camping Co., Ltd. > Smart Universal Bike Bicycle Handle Phone Mount Cradle Holder Stand Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best
Pros: Best
Cons: Cheap. Breaks easily
Other Thoughts: lOVE IT!!! BEST $4 I'VE SPENT ALL DAY!!
Reviewed By:CAPN,6/11/2014 9:43:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Shenzhen Chenmingxing Technology Co.,Ltd > Super Bright LED Front & Rear Bicycle / Bike Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Reparations underway
Pros: The vendor is replacing the defective unit at no charge. I am posting this because I was pleasantly surprised that the vendor was interested in helping, even on this under $10 item!
Cons: my first was a lemon, but remember the price is fantastic.
Other Thoughts: defectives are not unusual but great service is. The responsiveness of the marketplace seller was great and I look forward to reviewing the replacement. Frankly, for the price the rear light alone was comforting enough, and that continues to work GREAT. Looking forward to evaluating the front light.
Reviewed By:kimosabe,5/28/2014 1:03:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Shenzhen Chenmingxing Technology Co.,Ltd > Super Bright LED Front & Rear Bicycle / Bike Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 vendor empresses regret - sends replacement
Pros: The vendor cared enough to contact me and offer a replacement, even though I totally destroyed the product attempting to fix it. I will ost an update when it arrives
Cons: nfortunately, the original unit failed for unknown reasons, but the vendor has been overly cooperative and deserves credit.
Other Thoughts: The rear light - never a problem. The front light malfunctioned, but without even asking, the vendor responded to my previous post. A replacement is on the way. The price was unbeatable and the unit did work wel until malfunction. I will post an update after testing.
Reviewed By:kimosabe,5/28/2014 12:56:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Shenzhen Chenmingxing Technology Co.,Ltd > Super Bright LED Front & Rear Bicycle / Bike Light

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rear Light Works!
Pros: cheap. Rear light continues to work -
Cons: Front light lasted 24 hours.
Other Thoughts: the product lasted about a day, then the front light went dead. I posted a review and the seller contacted me to refund 1/2 my money if I would remove the review. After ignoring the message, my review mysteriously disappeared. Here it is again: STAY AWAY
Reviewed By:Pheonix,5/27/2014 7:26:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Aosom > Aosom Elite II 3in1 Double Child Bike Trailer, Stroller & Jogger - Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: This is a great stroller/trailer. My favorite part is how it comes apart and folds up for storage. its very easy to assemble and looks great the kids love it.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I couldn't be happier with this product great craftsmanship for a great price.
Reviewed By:krisqo,5/17/2014 10:38:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cycling Accessories > Five Star Inc > 3in1 7 LED Bike Bicycle Cycling Turn Signal Brake Safety Warning Light Lamp Horn

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Awsome
Pros: This thing works great. It has night lights, 6 different musical melodies, brake lights, horn, and turn signals.
Cons: There were no instructions for assembly, but finally figured it out.
Reviewed By:bubba,5/11/2014 9:41:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau