Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron HJ-720ITC GOsmart Pocket Pedometer with Advanced 2D Smart Sensor Technology PC Version

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: price, ruggedness, and it does what it advertises.
Cons: Seems to use up battery power quickly.
Reviewed By:Charlespar,3/30/2014 11:31:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > CAP Barbell > Velocity Exercise CHB-R2101 Recumbent Exercise Bike

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: The machine is easy to use and comes with a range of settings that can easily get a novice user acclimated to the process before increasing the difficulty.
Cons: Instructions for assembly are a little vague in some areas. Most of the process is very easy, but some portions aren't clearly illustrated or explained.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/12/2014 1:44:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Palm Springs > Palm Springs Elliptical Cross Trainer with Computer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 impressed
Pros: as a 220 ib man i was skeptical but wow. this is a well made unit and handles my weight with ease.
easy to put together. took less that an hour.
Cons: none so far and from what i see there will be none. this is a well engineered unit.
Other Thoughts: very happy
Reviewed By:largr,3/10/2014 3:09:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence TXI Heavy Duty Motorized Treadmill

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Confidence TXI Heavy Duty Motorized Treadmill
Pros: This treadmill works well. Out of the box and running in about 30 mins. Internal stereo speaker with amplifier.
Cons: There is a set of 5 beeps as well as a beep whenever you touch amy of the controls. I workout before my wife wakes up. This beeping was loud enough to wake her. I thought this beeping was comming from the speakers. I disassembled the unit and unplugged the speakers. Re assembled the unit and still heard rhe beeps. I disassembled the unit ahain. I had to remove thr main circuit card. The beeper was located on the primary side of the card. I was unsure what would happen if I desoldered the beeper so I just broke it with a pair of cutters. The beeper is a round black component about the diameter of a dime approx 1/4/ inch high. Re assembled the treadmill and it functions with no issues. Be advised this will probably void the warranty if there is one. Could not find any warrenty paperwork with the unit. Also could not find any operating instructions.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2013 9:43:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence TXI Heavy Duty Motorized Treadmill

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 LCD DOA
Pros: Everything works great
Incline
Heavy Duty
Cons: LCD was dead on arrival
Other Thoughts: Just to be safe I would go with a name brand treadmill.
Reviewed By:Runner123,11/30/2013 9:07:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > BEST FITNESS > Cross Trainer Elliptical

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Difficult to put together, but good quality
Pros: Very smooth elliptical. Good amount of adjustment in the resistance. It works well for me (6'2" 220 lbs) and my wife (5'3", 120 lbs)
Cons: Difficult to assemble, so be prepared to spend a good amount of time on assembly. Requires 2 people to setup.
Reviewed By:jc,10/31/2013 6:05:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > SUNNY > Magnetic Elliptical Trainer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: Small Enough to fit within the Home in a limited space
Cons: Warranty support is lacking. I purchased the equipment on 4/6/2013 and lightly used it since it arrived. On 8/5/2013 the Belt on the device broke and the Manufacturer refuses to replace the belt at no cost to the Owner. I was informed the device only comes with a 90 day warranty. If I was made aware of this prior I would have avoided the product. I currently have a huge paper weight now
Reviewed By:N/A,8/6/2013 4:22:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > LifeSpan Fitness > LifeSpan TR800-DT5 Treadmill Desktop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This machine will change your life
Pros: Solidly built machine. So easy to use you will not notice you are actually working out. I always say something is better than nothing when it come to exercising. You will not lose your workout motivation using this. Able to do all your office work functions without a beat. I home office quite a bit so I will spend about 2 hours a day actively on it. Trust me its easy. Also Newegg offered the best price I found. Fast shipment and good service as always.
Cons: Only con is if do not invest in this product if you want to get healthy.
Reviewed By:DCW,7/21/2013 5:43:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Body-Solid Inc. > Tf3i Folding Treadmill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product and Low Shipping Cost!
Pros: Fairly good price compare to other online stores. Shipping price very low. It took one week to deliver but it's understandable due to the size and weight of the equipment. Overall, I am very please with the product and price. Great job newegg!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The deliver guy didn't help me get th package inside the house, but this is understandable.
Reviewed By:wmontenegro,10/16/2012 7:17:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > BEST FITNESS > Best Fitness Indoor Cycling Bike

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product and Low Shipping Cost!
Pros: Fairly good price compare to other online stores. Shipping price very low. It took one week to deliver but it's understandable due to the size and weight of the equipment. Overall, I am very please with the product and price. Great job newegg!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The deliver guy didn't help me get th package inside the house, but this is understandable.
Reviewed By:wmontenegro,10/16/2012 7:15:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau