Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Paradigm Health and Wellness > Ironman Essex 990 Inversion Table

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product for the $.
Pros: Collapsible to stand up against wall, inversion control strap, not a Teeter but works for the cost. Assembly easy.
Cons: Not a Teeter
Other Thoughts: The back pad is not quite long enough I am 6'2" and my head hange off of headrest when I use table set at 6'2" setting. Get around this by setting to 6'4" or 6'5". The foot bar (under plantar portion of foot) is "cold" metal and it "wobbles" a little bit. Overall it is adequate for the $$ but it is not a Teeter.
Reviewed By:SM,1/11/2015 11:01:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Griffin Technology > Griffin Silver/Purple Ribbon Wristband 2-Pack for Fitbit and for Sony Fitness Trackers 2-pack Wristbands

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A decent alterative to your FitBit clip
Pros: When you just can't find a good place to put your clip, wear your FitBit on your wrist
Lots of color options!
Cons: It's a little bulky
Can be hard to read the number of steps (but you can use your phone app for that instead of trying to see it on your wrist
Other Thoughts: I bought 2 pack of these for 4 colors total. I wear the black one the most but the other options are nice occasionally. They are great when I'm wearing a dress and don't have the pant pocket to clip my Fitbit inside.
Reviewed By:ClassyPinkCutie,10/4/2014 6:50:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Medical Fever Relief Wrap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Expectations set too high????
Pros: It gets wet
Cons: Tap water was cooler.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2014 8:59:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Medical Fever Relief Wrap

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Help when you need it.
Pros: This is amazing. You will cool down fast and thank your self for your purchase of it over and over.
Cons: None. When your hot your hot.
Other Thoughts: This could and should go further..
Reviewed By:Anthop,6/8/2014 10:08:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Trademark > Remedy Adjustable Slimming Exercise Belt

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 slimming belt
Pros: very good price ...seems to be made well
Cons: the belt is closed by using zippers which are about 4 inches
apart. This makes it imposable to get a tight fit and it's hard to
close...for someone over weight..which I would assume anyone
using this is
Reviewed By:bill,5/5/2014 10:07:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Trademark > Remedy Adjustable Slimming Exercise Belt

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: streches out after a week, worthless!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2014 9:55:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Medical Fever Relief Wrap

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Just okay
Pros: Convenient when not at home and have access to water.
Cons: Not as cold as I had hoped. Just as cold as a regular hand towel when wet.
Other Thoughts: Save your money and buy an ICE PACK!
Reviewed By:Headache,2/10/2014 6:08:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Cool-Aide Medium Blue Cooling Sports Towel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 really works
Pros: This product seems to hold up to its description as to what it does. I have not had an opportunity to test it under really hot summer conditions as I ordered it during the Winter. But I have been working out at the new gym in our local area and have been using it to cool down after workouts. I usually work up a hard sweat fairly quick so I have used the sports towel between workouts and at the end of my sessions. It has been satisfactory in providing a relaxing cooling solution. Normally I will wrap around the back of my neck and across my shoulders. I actually plan to buy a second one for my wife.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:JMJR,1/26/2014 5:43:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Cool-Aide Large Blue Cooling Sports Towel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool Rag
Pros: Works like described. Tried immediately when received. Expected to be disappointed but it really worked well and stayed cool for a lot longer than expected.
Cons: A bit heavier than a towel.
Other Thoughts: Should be appreciated during the summer in the deep south.
Reviewed By:Bigyash,11/6/2013 5:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Fitness Accessories > Protektiv Products > Protektiv Cool-Aide Large Blue Cooling Sports Towel

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Protektiv Cool-Aide Towel
Pros: Seems to work as described.
Cons: The smell of this thing is overpowering; apparently something leftover from manufacturing. I will actually use the thing if the smell ever dissipates.
Other Thoughts: Looks to be a good product, but the odor prevents use.
Reviewed By:bobcatwv,11/3/2013 5:45:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.