Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Pillows & Supports > GPCT > New Lightweight Microbead Super Soft Polyester Neck Pillow Travel Home Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 "red-neck"
Pros: lightweight, confortable
Cons: not color fast, red dye rubs off on everything
Other Thoughts: although the product seems well made, the red dye has ruined a pillow that it touched, and will leave red dye on your if it gets even slightly moist. if you wash it to attempt to remove the excess color, it bleeds a lot and will take several washings to stop bleeding.
Reviewed By:tujais,7/13/2013 7:51:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Today's Mom > Today's Mom® Cozy Cuddler Pregnancy Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pillow
Pros: Confortable, easy to clean, good size
Cons: A bit too expensive, but hey anything to keep her confortable.
Reviewed By:JP,2/25/2013 12:01:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Today's Mom > Today's Mom® COOLMAX Pregnancy Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife loves it
Pros: Provides my wife the support and comfort she needs to get a good nights rest.
Cons: Arrived in labeled box saying what it was, so surprise was ruined for Christmas.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/31/2012 11:51:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > GPCT > New Lightweight Microbead Super Soft Polyester Neck Pillow Travel Home Red

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works O.K. but "you might be a redneck"
Pros: Acceptably comfortable and does't slip-off.
Cons: I don't usually write "bad" reviews - especially for stuff that costs almost nothing $hipped. I mean, it cost less Nine freaking dollars.

I bought this to replace a buckwheat pillow I've had (and used daily) for years. There's something about the weight of buckwheat that sits on the shoulder/neck area that works well - for me.
While this one sits - fairly comfortably - I've found the red dye bleeds onto my shirt collars.

I would have been happy to launder / soak out the offending dye but, the cover is not removable. I would be reluctant to throw the whole thing into the washing machine.

I hope it doesn't take more than a couple washings to "fix" the damage.
Reviewed By:JimGunther,12/26/2012 7:45:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > GPCT > New Lightweight Microbead Super Soft Polyester Neck Pillow Travel Home Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very good quality
Pros: confortable and well made. good value
Cons: none
Reviewed By:onejai,12/13/2012 2:04:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Today's Mom > Today's Mom® Cozy Cuddler Pregnancy Pillow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beware, no returns.
Pros: Shipped on time.
Cons: I emailed company to let them know I ordered the wrong item and wanted to return and pay difference for an upgrade. They said the item could not be returned because it was open, even though I told them there is no description on the box and I had to open it. If they don't accept returns they should say so from the start. Will not order from this company again.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2012 10:56:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Boppy > Boppy Total Body Pillow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Love that this pillow supports my baby bump. Fits perfectly with my body and makes sleeping much more comfortable.
Cons: It flattened out more than I would have liked.
Reviewed By:SunnyD,5/14/2012 8:33:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Today's Mom > Today's Mom® Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: superb item.....am 67, ordered body pillow for a better nights sleep and I wouldn't "sleep" without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/11/2012 5:41:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pillows & Supports > Today's Mom > Today's Mom® COOLMAX Pregnancy Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I am a hero!
Pros: -Great quality
-Attractive quilted/embossed pattern
-It is fairly soft
-You can remove the cover using the zipper for washing
-Solved my wife's sleeping issues the first night and she raves about how deep she is sleeping. No waking me up every 3 hours when she gets out of bed.
-Made me a total hero, she loved it big time!
-Tried it out myself, it is very comfortable
-It is large, I am 6ft and I thought it was very comfortable. My wife is small and it worked for her perfectly too.
Cons: -It was supposed to be a surprise, but the shipping box said "Pregnancy Pillow" on the outside.
-It is very large, perfect for my King size bed, could be bothersome for 2 people sleeping in a Queen if the person not using it likes their space. I would say this is not for a Full size bed sleeping 2 people.
Other Thoughts: My wife is a notorious pillow hoarder, now her 3 pillows are on the floor cause this takes the place of all those pillows.
Reviewed By:cheeseandrice,7/3/2011 11:48:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau