Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > DBPOWER > DBPOWER Compact Mini Microscope with 2 Bright LEDs Light and UV Light 60x Focus Adjustable for Examining Currency Coins Notes Stamps

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cute!
Pros: Tiny, compact -- and it works.
Cons: The optics leave much to be desired. The focus ring has as much zoom effect as focus. Color correction is nonexistent, and there's a pronounced ring of distortion.

But it does magnify 30x or more and will allow a quick-and-dirty look at practically any tiny object.
Other Thoughts: I was able to capture reasonably clear photos and video through the microscope lens using my phone.
Reviewed By:pchelp,7/1/2014 2:05:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > SIGHTHOLDERDIAMONDS > Sight Holder Diamonds - 50.00ctw Assorted Gemstone Lot

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 low quality stones
Pros: none
Cons: cheap very poor quality stones , cracked and bad facets no color
Other Thoughts: waste of money these are trash stones
Reviewed By:kgbirds,6/19/2014 7:38:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > SIGHTHOLDERDIAMONDS > Sight Holder Diamonds - 50.00ctw Assorted Gemstone Lot

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: As advertised it's a small lot of semi precious gems. A few of the gems I received were really cool looking with a nice cut.
Cons: On the other side, a few of the gems I got look like ****, blurry, and deformed. But that's what you get in a lot sale.
Other Thoughts: 50.00ctw isn't much, so keep in mind how many gems you are getting for the price. They would definitely be neat if you make your own jewelry.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2014 6:04:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > Vintaj > Vintaj Special Edition - Metal File #2 Cut - 3" Long 0.40" Wide

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sharpens Tools Nicely!
Pros: Easy to use. No instructions required. Just like nail filing!

Very sturdy. Thick. Solid piece that's bound to last a while!

Does the job... just a tad too good -- my screw bits were coming out of my magnetic screwdriver because it caught the screw heads too well! But, hey, at least it does the job!

Very cheap! $3.75 with $2.75 shipping -- that's $5.50 for an item that's bound to last you 1-2 years with weekly use!
Cons: Doesn't come with paper instructions or any paper warranty. The only instructions or fine print are on the cardboard box print itself.

Could've had free shipping, but still good price.

It's too rough to be used for my nails, but I'm just nitpicking here!
Other Thoughts: My tech level is "Low" as a result of having very little knowledge of Metal Filers and very little knowledge of hardware equipment, such as, screw bits, screw drivers, etc.

Again, I wish it had free shipping just because of that luxury when ordering items, but I can't complain about such a cheap, yet sturdy product.

Note, one of the cons speaks of a paper warranty, but this does not mean that it does not have a warranty. They offer a 30-day refund or replacement return, with 0.00% stocking fee. See "Return Policies" for more information.
Reviewed By:Deathdealers747,10/30/2013 7:34:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > Buckets of Beads > Antique Silver Pandora Style Vintage Camera Charm Bead

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed!
Pros: Great little piece for the price. It was exactly what my girlfriend wanted.
Cons: I could not seem to track the shipment, which was slightly annoying.
Reviewed By:kurtmcewan,10/18/2013 1:25:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > My Weigh > My Weigh Palmscale 7.0 Advance Pocket Jewerly Scale 700g x 0.1g Capacity

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Palmscaler 7.0
Pros: nice and small easy to read
Cons: It DON'T calibrate tried 12 times and keeps coming up a Fail as far as I care its junk don't give right weight I tried to contact seller through Newegg with NO respond 4 days later poor customer service
Reviewed By:Taxi369,9/21/2013 8:35:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > My Weigh > My Weigh Palmscale 7.0 Advance Pocket Jewerly Scale 700g x 0.1g Capacity

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Accurate and Attractive
Pros: Well built and attractive. The display is easy to read. Very accurate. The calibration weights are included. The lid is magnetic, not hinged or snap on. Many features.
Cons: No cons yet
Other Thoughts: This a a great pocket scale, especially for the price.
Reviewed By:Mr. James,8/18/2013 2:35:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > BARSKA > Chéri Bliss Cosmetic Case CC-200

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great item
Pros: very large in size. much larger than anticipated. lots of stortage space. this is very good quality. shipping was reasonable time.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: do not rely on the locks to stop much... :-)
Reviewed By:DaveC,5/21/2013 4:37:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Jewelry Accessories > LGU > Sterling Silver Buffalo Dangle Bead Charm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Exactly as viewed. Arrived quickly!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/4/2012 6:31:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau