Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > GENERIC > Black 12pcs Tactical Weaver Picatinny Rubber Handguard Quad Rail Protect Covers Rifle Shotgun Paintball Airsoft Rail Covers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great feel and improves grip when grabbing by the stock. Also very easy to install.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:KJPSr,3/3/2014 10:36:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > NcSTAR > NcStar Paintball Tactical ForeGrip Set - MARSH

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 simple and lite
Pros: Very lite, ease of install, inexpensive.
Cons: no center bolt and nut to really secure it to your weapon. I just got one from the hardware store easy.
Other Thoughts: It you are looking for a foregrip that will not break the bank and is very lite this is it.
Reviewed By:Inthego,2/18/2014 3:08:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > JT Paintball > JT Elite Thermal Paintball Goggle Lens - Smoke

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 jt lens
Pros: good color nice anti fog overall good lens
Cons: when i got the lens i took off the protective plastic the anti fog film had bubbles underneath it. i then called new egg for a return or refund only to find you cant return this item. are you kidding me? so don't expect to see me back here Newegg you just lost a costumer
Reviewed By:ThatOneBrony,2/2/2014 8:53:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > GENERIC > Tactical High Quality Red & Green Dot Tactical UFC551 Rifle Scope

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 UFC551 eotech clone
Pros: very clear reticle, 6 brightness levels, EOTech trademarks, sturdy, very good replica
Cons: none...it's exactly what it claims to be
Other Thoughts: we'll see how well it holds up over time, but it seems well built
Reviewed By:Steven,1/6/2014 9:38:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Spyder > Spyder MRX 18" Sniper Paintball Barrel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Make sure its for your spyder!
Pros: Looks well made
Cons: Does not fit my Spyder like it claims too but won't down egg because of it
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2013 12:04:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Airow Gun > Airow Gun .22 Cal Pellet Gun / Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Kit - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Awesome customer service. I had a tracking issue that was brought to my attention before i even noticed myself. Shipping was super fast. 2days! The bow is great. Seems pretty universal do to the huge adjustable draw length and easy to change draw weight. The airow gun itself is a lot of fun I'm already hitting everything I point at. Very happy with this product and seller.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Travula,5/4/2013 10:36:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Crimson Trace > Sig Sauer P226, Front Activation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great grips - pricey
Pros: Good grips, nice to have a laser. Install is easy and just takes a couple watch batteries you can find at radio shack.
Cons: It can be distracting at times. The grips themselves seem like they could be produced pretty cheaply. Specialty items...
Other Thoughts: Don't forget to remove them before cleaning.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/28/2013 8:39:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Ninja Paintball > NinjaPB 90ci / 4500psi System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tank
Pros: Big but AMAZING LIGHT.
No Leaks
Does what its suppose to do
Cons: Cost to fill (not the tanks fault)
Other Thoughts: THis tank is HUGE but AMAZING LIGHT....i couldnt beleive how light this tank is....One thing for anyone interested in buying is to take into account how big this tank will be behind your marker......i am 6'5 280 and this tank is perfect size for me to use as a stock on my PROTO RAIL 2011...

Might want to consider tank and a snake line to your marker if your a little ont he smaller side..
Reviewed By:kershaw,3/18/2012 9:43:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Dangerous Power > Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Green / Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fly like a G4
Pros: Light.... super light! Love this gun. So far so good I have not experienced any of the minor problems that you might see in other reviews such as bolt stick (due to lube) or air leaks at the air line ( both quick fixes ). Even if i had i would still give it 5 stars. Shoots great with Dye Rotor i purchased with it. Shot 1/2 case wide open and not one chop. Built in ASA is nice!!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:PhonicRay,3/6/2012 2:38:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Paintball Guns & Parts > Kingman > Spyder ACS Delrin Bolt SIDE TOP COCKING anti chop Electra Pilot Imagine Esprit Raven Nexion delron dx 30638

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 NO WAY
Pros: REALLY? Why does Newegg have this part? Totally saved the day on this one guys. This is exactly what I needed, and as is the Newegg way, at the price i needed.
Cons: Does not come with the tournament mode pin that I lost as well
Other Thoughts: I bought a Spyder Pilot back when they first came out. The second or third time out using it the charging handle fell out, never to be found. Well it's been a while since I've gone paintballing but I'm going for a bachelor party later this month. I don't really feel like carrying around a little hex tool for coc(is this better?)king my gun every so often and figured I'd hit up the google to see if i could find a replacement. Low and behold Newegg comes through again.
Reviewed By:The Real FLC,3/4/2012 2:05:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau