Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Victorinox > Victorinox 54751 Hercules Swiss Army Lockblade Knife

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Two Phillips screwdrivers.
Cons: Hmmmm....
The model that I carry came with eyeglass screwdriver inside the corkscrew, and has a file/hacksaw blade too.
Still, only one main blade.....a serious shortcoming.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/17/2015 4:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Victorinox > Victorinox 54751 Hercules Swiss Army Lockblade Knife

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent Tool
Pros: Lockback Main Blade
Other useful tools.
Cons: Still has Stainless Blades that don't hold an edge well.

Needs small Utility Blade for opening packages, stripping wire insulation, and other tasks that don't require the single Large Main Blade...

I had worn a SwissChamp (two cutting blades) in Zermatt pouch (have worn out four leather pouches) w/sharpening steel, on my belt for just about 38 years. This tool for only two years; in nylon Victorinix pouch which actually holds a thin sharpening stone....There are times when I'm tempted to go back to wearing the smaller, more versatile tool.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/17/2015 4:22:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Tekton > TEKTON 6910 Mini Keychain Utility Knife

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Very nice quality, durable, very easy to use
Cons: The blade holder sometimes pops up, but other than that no real issues
Other Thoughts: comes with 5 replacement blades so thats good
Reviewed By:Garrett,5/19/2015 4:07:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Gerber Gear > Gerber 31-002175N Bear Grylls Survival 3 Piece Combo

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not the right items in picture
Pros: Items are designed well, attractive, and sturdy.
Cons: The item in the picture is a multi-tool with a sheath for the multi-tool, flashlight and fire starter. The item received is a knife w/ sheath, a flashlight and a fire starter. While I will keep my purchase this not what I wanted.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/21/2014 8:52:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Seber Design Group > Seber 88-388 Knife Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Knives
Pros: Bought this for my wife so she could have a set of work knives around the house. She loves them.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/28/2014 10:17:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Seber Design Group > Seber 88-388 Knife Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seber knife bundle
Pros: Good price on sale. Good set of razor knives. Very useful.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good quality knives for a good price.
Reviewed By:BigBob,12/22/2013 6:36:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Seber Design Group > Seber 88-388 Knife Bundle

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice
Pros: Pretty good...I like the portability of each knife. I also like the fact that most stores have replacement blades. They are also light
Cons: The metal used on the knives aren't quite as high quality as I'd like.
Reviewed By:Jake,12/22/2013 4:26:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > leatherman > Leatherman 830850 Skeletool Series Multi-Tool (Skeletool CX)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great tool
Pros: Sharp blade out the box
Size
Cons: Pliers give a little under heavy pressure
Other Thoughts: The blade is very sharp out of the box. I find that the size and tools included are just right for this tool. I can clip this in my pocket and not notice it at all during the day. The only con I find is that the pliers give a little when you really bare down on them but if you need that much grip, you'd probably need a real set of pliers in the first place.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/2/2013 12:16:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Seber Design Group > Seber 88-388 Knife Bundle

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Get what you pay for
Pros: These knives are very cheap which is why i bought them.
Cons: The sliding knife stopped working, and I barely even used it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/28/2013 7:32:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Utility Knives > Stanley > Stanley Fat Max 10-816 FatMax® Xtreme™ Fixed Blade Utility Knife

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 one of the best knives ever!
Pros: very good quality blade works extremely well for Roofing!!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Geoffrey,2/14/2013 10:23:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.