Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > Global Bargains > 100 Pcs Clear Plastic Shell RJ45 8P8C Modular Plug End Network Connector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap and they work
Pros: Cheap and they work
Cons: Had 1 pin not seat correctly, but could have been crimp-er fault.
Reviewed By:Lordhelmet79,9/2/2014 4:04:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > Cable Manufacturing, Inc. > Cable Wholesale F-Pin Right Angle L-Adaptor Male / Female

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Worked as expected
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2014 4:15:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > FACTOP > Mini HDMI(Type C) Male to HDMI(Type A) Female Adapter Connector (AHM2-MN1)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 recommend
Pros: works as advertised
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2014 2:12:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > Unique-Bargains > 10 Pcs Screw Terminal Coax Cat5 Cat6 to BNC Male Video Balun Connector Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Clean Install
Pros: Used a Balun to run 4 BNC cameras to one cat6 cable 129 feet across my house and used these to tie back into the video dvr card! made install simple and a breeze
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,5/12/2014 10:46:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > ShenZhen Connect-me Technology CO.,LTD > USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Converter OTG Adapter Cable For Google Nexus 7

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 USB Cable
Pros: Worked with Dell Venue 8
Cons: Nope
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2014 12:03:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > Cable Manufacturing, Inc. > Cable Wholesale Surge Protector 6 Outlet Plug in MOV 270 Joules

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Protected
Pros: Great item for extending the outlets on a wall plate where needed. Easy to install and only requires a screwdriver. Price is very reasonable and the product has worked well so far.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Sanaci,4/14/2014 1:29:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > SewellDirect > Sewell Wholesale TV deck PC to TV Converter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I wanted
Pros: Easy to use.
Cons: Drains battery when used with a laptop.
Other Thoughts: Quality is only as good as the TV
Reviewed By:N/A,11/22/2013 6:18:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > Cable Manufacturing, Inc. > Cable Wholesale DVI-I Female / Female Gender Changer / Coupler

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent
Pros: Low Price, seems to work as it is supposed to
Cons: took unusually long for my order to process, package tracking was bogus.. so i had no idea when to expect it. it works for connecting two DVI cables, but wouldn't allow me to use my tv's vga input. i tested all my cables, and my dvi to vga adapter and everything works fine. HOWEVER, when i add this dvi to dvi to the system i get no signal on the tv. its weird
Reviewed By:Mike,11/10/2013 7:35:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > SewellDirect > Sewell HDMI High Speed w/Ethernet Extension Cable (Male to Female) - 6 ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Swell cable!
Pros: Fast video transfer, includes sound. Black cable includes insulation. It plugs in solid and stays in place.
Cons: Less flexibility in cable then other cables with thin insulation.
Other Thoughts: Great cable! Better quality then I had expected in this price range. It plugs in and works for video/audio. I do not run ethernet through HDMI so I could not test that.
Reviewed By:KS,11/4/2013 12:53:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wire Cap Connectors > SewellDirect > Sewell Pro Maestro Banana Plugs, 24K Gold Connectors, 6 Pair

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Too expensive
Pros: Nice plugs. No question worth 5 stars.
Cons: If I had known I could buy 12 pair elsewhere for less than these 6 pair cost me I would have.
Other Thoughts: I've been shopping with Newegg for so long and gotten so many fantastic deals over the years I still come out ahead.
Reviewed By:Grenwolth,8/20/2013 2:59:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau