Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-4165 Pavano Dining Table

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Product!
Pros: Looks good in the picture.
Cons: This table is flimsy, the packing was terrible. Most of the tiles where loose and scratched the table is several place. In two weeks, I could see rust every where. In thrid week the rusty liquid is leaking on the patio floor. Do not waste your money on this junk. Terrible worksmanship, really bad product.
Other Thoughts: cheap metal crushed when a palm leaf fell on it yesterday. I feel great now. I can go ahead and buy decent set.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2012 12:19:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-01-03 4 Pavano Dining Chairs and 2 Swivel Rockers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Very cheap material
Pros: Price
Cons: Flimsy construction, cheap metal that is already rusting after couple of weeks. Screws broke during the assembly, the fabric is very uncomfortable to sit on, again it is cheap metal and does not have look or feel of good chair.
Other Thoughts: Very bad set, I am very unhappy after what I went through to finally get it. Had to send back the table due to broken tiles, th ereplacement arrived with the same problem. The chairs also were scratched during the shipping, very flimsy matterial, bolt broke during the installation making one the chairs useless. Paid $133 for charis and table which it was total waste.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2012 10:23:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-01-03 4 Pavano Dining Chairs and 2 Swivel Rockers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 decent chairs, great price.
Pros: cheap! looks pretty nice.
Cons: missing parts. bad packaging. some rust at joint.
Other Thoughts: The chairs are quite decent. Looks good as a patio set. especially for the price I got them at 214 for 1 table, 6 chairs. Like mentioned in the cons, there were 2 missing metal plates that seems to have fallen out of the package - hole in box but enough of the piece survive to install the chairs. Just noticed a little rust at 1 joint of the chair... gonna spray some rust encapsulator on it later on. Overall still good deal especially since most other pattio sets are gonna cost much more than this.
Reviewed By:Bayard,7/6/2012 8:04:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-4165 Pavano Dining Table

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great for the price.
Pros: cheap! Looks good.
Cons: Not the sturdies of tables. 1/15 tile chipped.
Other Thoughts: For the price, it's a very good deal. It's sturdy enough for the job. had 1 friend who is looking for patio set and is amazed at thr price I paid. 214 dollars for 6 chairs and 1 table. Anything from Macy would be 1000+. cheapest they found was 500 dollars. Would definately buy again for this price.
Reviewed By:Bayard,7/6/2012 7:56:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-977-4800 48" Round Savilla Dining Table

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very nice and stylish
Pros: Attractive style, good construction. It's been a new gathering spot for my neighbors and me.
Cons: Had a small problem with the first table top with stripped threads, but I called the company and it was promptly replaced with only photo documentation. It was a great customer service experience.
Other Thoughts: This table and four chairs was offered at such a tremendous deal, I couldn't pass it up. It was well worth it.
Reviewed By:Rollin Dyce,7/3/2012 11:41:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-977-4800 48" Round Savilla Dining Table

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good for the Price
Pros: I purchase the Savilla six piece combo set when NewEgg had them for half off just over a week ago. Overall it is a well made set, especially for the price I paid. I'll still be statisfied at the normal price as well. Chairs are shipped assembled in one big box. The table is easy to assemble and probably took me 30 mins giver or take. It was also nice to have it delivered for free.
Cons: While my shippment made it fine it does seem that for some folks damage in shipping is a problem. The vendor seems to make good with any issues thouigh. When you get the shippment check it over for damage and make sure you have the neccessary hardware as it can fall out of holes that seem to invariable happen in shipping on these large boxes.
Reviewed By:statesec,6/28/2012 4:47:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-01-03 4 Pavano Dining Chairs and 2 Swivel Rockers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Could be a great deal!
Pros: The box survived shipping, easy assembly, chairs look good, responsive customer service (we'll see if they deliver as expected)
Cons: really bad packaging...missing pieces, heck one of the wrenches fell out of the box as I moved it. Be prepared to possibly have to wait to assemble if something critical is missing...
Other Thoughts: the other reviews on the combo are spot on...very questionable packaging...missing pieces for the chairs, broken/chipped tiles... I called customer service directly, very friendly & responsive. They are shipping out the chair pieces right away but the tiles are on back order. Also, they require pictures of the broken/chipped tiles...so make sure you take those prior to throwing them away.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2012 7:21:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-4165 Pavano Dining Table

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Could be a great deal!
Pros: Killer delivery speed, nice looking table, awesome deal (fiddy percent off plus cash discount), very responsive customer service (we'll see if they deliver)
Cons: Very questionable packaging, 1 tile completely broken in half, 3 others chipped but usable.
Other Thoughts: the other reviews on the combo are spot on...very questionable packaging...missing pieces for the chairs, broken/chipped tiles... I called customer service directly, very friendly & responsive. They are shipping out the chair pieces right away but the tiles are on back order. Also, they require pictures of the broken/chipped tiles...so make sure you take those prior to throwing them away.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2012 7:19:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-463-4165 Pavano Dining Table

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken Junk
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: First Table was delivered containing broken tiles. Second table was delivered a week later with broken tiles, scraped up metal, total waste!
Other Thoughts: Complete waste of time! Now I have two broken tables in my garage and a ton of wasted time!
Reviewed By:awol12,6/26/2012 9:04:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Patio Dining Sets > Huaye Casual > Rosewill Home HC-12-977-4800 48" Round Savilla Dining Table

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer Beware
Pros: We purchase a lot of merchandise from new Egg for my company and for me personally. Usually, New Egg is a pleasure to work with and its products are excellent.
Cons: The only thing I can say is that if the price sounds too good to be true, it probably is. We purchased the Savilla Dining Table set. We were very disappointed with the product when it arrived and had to return it. That was a week ago. I have not received a refund yet, but after calling customer support, I was assured i would receive my refund today.
Reviewed By:Deltalyrae,6/26/2012 8:13:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.