Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shower Heads > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc 5 Function Chrome Handheld Spray Mixer Set Shower Head +1.5m Hose Home Bathroom

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Peice of junk
Pros: none
Cons: Made of cheap plastic when you tighten fittings they crack.Don't buy its a rip off.
Reviewed By:bgc5150,6/22/2014 6:30:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc 5 Function Chrome Handheld Spray Mixer Set Shower Head +1.5m Hose Home Bathroom

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None
Cons: It is just a piece of junk made and shipped from China. Don't waste your time and money
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 4:48:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc 5 Function Chrome Handheld Spray Mixer Set Shower Head +1.5m Hose Home Bathroom

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: None
Cons: Took a flyer and lost. My mistake. The unit is an inexpensive chrome plated plastic. The head is locked into position so it is not adjustable. Sourced and shipped from China - 3 week delivery. Send in an envelope not even cushioned. Shipper knew what the quality of the unit was, not even worth a few cents investment in decent packaging to assure safe arrival. It is possible others who were pleased received a different unit than what I got, but I don't recommend based upon what I received.
Reviewed By:adfrobot,6/18/2014 8:04:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Water Pik, Inc. > Water Pik SM-421 The Original Massage Showerhead - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Much better than stock
Pros: light weight but solid construction. Easy installation
Cons: None come to mind
Other Thoughts: Put this in my new apartment since the restricter in the stock showerhead barely let a trickle through. Now I have a good stream that I can adjust to my pleasure.A great, solid quality product.
Reviewed By:joemaamah,6/12/2014 9:02:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > Home Basics > Home Basics NE10318 Deluxe Dual Head Shower Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid!
Pros: -Price on sale was about $20
-Practically Tool less design, use a wrench just to make snug.
-The 5 options are nice, I like them all. Mist kinda stung at first, so I just turned down the pressure.
-CAN USE BOTH SHOWER HEADS AT ONCE!
Cons: -It feels kind of cheap. Like a $20 head...
(I have had 0 leaking from any joints, but I feel it may not last all that long) I do get some dripping out of the top head while it's not in use.
Other Thoughts: I'm not a plummer, so "Tech Knowledge" I set pretty low. (Probably only the 2nd shower head I've replaced in my life)
I do own this, (same model number) but my mid section where the water splits is different.
I got this because I've always wanted to be able to use 2 shower heads at once and it works great! If you do not have good pressure both heads at once may not give the desired effect.

I've had this for just about 2 months and will be getting another (or something similar) as a back-up for when/if this one craps out.
Reviewed By:RoflSirOfTheLawl,6/8/2014 12:29:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > WHEDON PRODUCTS > Kt Shwr Hnd 6 59-80In Wht WHEDON PRODUCTS Shower Heads AFP5C White 043433167520

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: If your looking for a shower head that does not spray all the way to the other side of the shower then this is it. This unit is very much like the ventage Teledyne Water Massage from the protective of the angled down direction of the water spray. Very happy.
Cons: You'll need more white thread tape then is supplied
Reviewed By:Water Jet,5/16/2014 10:03:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA > Delta 75502PB Five Spray Polished Brass Massage Hand Shower

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good water pressure. Nice looking. Great Price. Hopefully will be saving me money on this upcoming water bill :)
Cons: Cord isn't very flexible, so it pushes aside my plastic shelf that hangs over the nozzle.
Reviewed By:Allisonmowens,4/27/2014 12:11:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA > Delta 75502PB Five Spray Polished Brass Massage Hand Shower

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great!
Pros: Great color, which is hard to find. Spray patterns adjust from gentle to "massage". Hand-held very helpful for washing dog and cleanup afterwards.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Lauren,4/27/2014 9:13:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > OEM > Handheld Water Bath Bathroom 3 Color LED Shower Head Spray Sprayer Silver White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty good
Pros: Senses temperature well, lights are fun. Doesn't make too much noise.
Cons: The base is too big to fit properly in a shower-head holder. You must buy your own shower-head holder and hose, this is just the shower head and nothing else.
Other Thoughts: The light goes from blue (cold), green (good), red (hot) and flashing red (too hot). The temperature reading works well and is fun. It's great to watch the lights change as the water temperature fluctuates in my apartment.
Reviewed By:JT,4/20/2014 2:35:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shower Heads > DELTA FAUCET COMPANY > Delta 76952WH Two-in-One 4-Spray Extra Wide Massage Shower System, White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not good
Pros: looks nice
Cons: made of cheap plastic..so the threads are bad at first contact while installing
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2014 6:18:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau