Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My life is complete
Pros: Easy to install.
No need to get a plumber or any extra tools (maybe a screw driver).
The excitement while you install it.
The anticipation of trying it out.
Good, nay, PERFECT strong pressure.
Clean as a whistle.
Looks cool!
Cons: It's not standardized in the US.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2014 3:17:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth. Every. Penny.
Pros: Easy to install.
good looking.
Good water pressure.
Does the job cleanly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/2/2014 10:19:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bemis Manufacturing Company > Bemis 2L2150T 000 Medic-Aid Elongated Open Front Toilet Seat White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Measure your toilet bowl opening CAREFULLY!!!
Pros: ON PAPER, GREAT ITEM
Cons: THE 4 GUIDES THAT "FIT" INSIDE THE RIM OF TOILET BOWL, DON'T FIT RIGHT. NO RETURN ITEM, THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING. ACTUALLY DON'T EVEN THINK ONCE ABOUT PURCHASING THIS OVERSIZED PAPER WEIGHT
Other Thoughts: PURCHASE A FILE TOOL TO GO ALONG WITH THIS SEAT.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/19/2014 6:43:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The but is clean
Pros: My but is clean
Cons: Enjoying the refreshing stream for way too long
Other Thoughts: Best investment ever, I hope it breaks within a year just because I want to get an electric one. It's so good
Reviewed By:zeniey,7/18/2014 10:50:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Wonder Bidet > Wonder Bidet Lily Fresh

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Starter Bidet
Pros: Cheap. Okay quality for the price. Included all the parts to connect it to existing toilet.
Cons: No water heater. No frills.
Other Thoughts: My first try with a Bidet. I won't bore you with the disgusting details, but it's great if you want to try it out to see if like it before dumping a cr@p-ton of money on a real bidet.
My next purchase will be one of those Japanese models that says please and thank you and blow-dries your bum.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/27/2014 7:08:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bemis Manufacturing Company > Mayfair 48E2-000 White Designer Molded Wood Seats With Easy-2™ Hinges

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 excellent product
Pros: Great quality, solid and the ring and lid can no longer be dropped closed loudly or pinch little fingers. I love it; the easy-2 hinges are a great addition and it's easy to clean too.
Cons: A little pricey but will worth the investment for the quality and design.
Reviewed By:DRogg,4/13/2014 4:15:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4me HB-28 Hand Held Bidet with DIY Kits

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 7/8 universal not "odd"
Pros: Almost eveyrthing about this product is universal.
Cons: Not gold plated and instructions not idiot proof.
Other Thoughts: Valve kits (look at ones sold here) all are 7/8 and that's why they do not bother stating size. Maybe just the plumbers in San Francisco odd.
Reviewed By:gregorio2,2/23/2014 9:45:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Overstock > GoSpa Travel Bidet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Life Saver!
Pros: -Very light.
-Very portable.
-Comes with a nice looking concealing travel bag to carry it around.
-Most importantly, IT WORKS!
Cons: -None.
Other Thoughts: If you've been born and raised with standard bidets in the middle east and suddenly came to visit/live in the US or Europe, this is A MUST HAVE.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/3/2014 8:29:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Bidet4me.com > Bidet4Me Bidet Toilet Seat Attachment with DIY Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works and easy to install
Pros: Easy installation. I have it working and works well
Cons: not good packaging. box was broken and I thought the item was broken as well but it didn't.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/2/2014 1:56:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toilet Accessories > Biobidet > Biobidet BB-1000WE Supreme Bidet Seat With Wireless Remote White - Elongated

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Why don't these come in homes?!
Pros: I installed this in 20 minutes when it arrived. ( of course i had already installed the electrical outlet i would need in anticipation ) My wife and I love this thing. Brag about it to family. If you're not used to using a bidet it can be strange at first but after using it you never want to go back to not having one. It warms the water very nicely and the seat stays warm all the time so no waiting ( unless you put it in economy mode to save electriciy which i don't ) you feel much cleaner using this than any paper towel or wet wipe. It's not cheap but it feels like pretty high quality and i would not hesitate to buy another if we had the need for one.
Cons: Not really a con but the air dryer does blow nice warm air just not a whole lot of it so if you want to get totally dry you have to sit with the dryer on for about a minute. Or you can just deal with a little bit of wetness that goes away very quickly.
Reviewed By:mj,11/13/2013 7:36:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau