Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Health Care > Vitagoods > Vitagoods VS-4400 Bluetooth Desktop Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good So Far
Pros: Fast, gets reading while cuff is inflating. Android app works well with this device. Large readout.
Cons: Vitagoods shipping is really bad (slow, wrong tracking number, etc). Instruction book incomplete. Doesn't explain irregular heat beat, shacking, etc. Support hasn't answered request for this information so assume you're on your own for any future problems.
Other Thoughts: Be careful on removing clear screen protector as too fast can disrupt screen (temporarily)
Reviewed By:Rick,9/15/2014 8:52:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Vitagoods > Vitagoods VS-4400 Bluetooth Desktop Blood Pressure Monitor

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good So Far
Pros: Seems accurate. Android app from Google Play Store works well for most part. Gives reading while pumping up rather than slower method of raising pressure and measuring while going down makes it fast. Last numbers. Two users or I use 2nd user when I don't want official upload to Bluetooth.
Cons: Android app could use a little more finesse. Their support hasn't answered question left there in a week. Irregular heart beat feature is not document in manual. Cuff could be just little larger (maybe I need lose weight?). No cons on the monitor.
Other Thoughts: Careful on removing plastic on face. Too fast or forceful causes the screen to show weird lines but eventually fade but for a while thought it was permanent.
Reviewed By:Rick,9/13/2014 6:28:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Balkowitsch Enterprises, Inc. > Sunrise Sun Simulator Day Light SRS150 Alarm Clock

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Lightup Alarm Clock
Pros: Options are plentiful... We have had many of these types of alarm clocks, but this one is the best so far. This is essentially a replacement for the old SRS210 we had that finally died(5 years bought used). We purchased other Dawn simulators but they were aweful in different ways. This thing has great options - Change the display color and brightness. Change the time it takes to reach full brightness in the morning. It comes with a 4GB SD card with preloaded "Wake up" mp3s on it. It has the Wx stations and AM/FM. This will also wake you with sound if you want and it will gradually increase in decibles with the light system although it does not get very loud. This clock has a plug in the power cord for the lamp of your choice.
Cons: Weak speaker = distorted sound at high volumes, but you buy this because you don't want to be woken up instantly.
Other Thoughts: You MUST use a tungsten filament bulb - either halogen or incandescent 75 watts or lower. The Phillips EcoVantage Natural Light 43w works well and gives off a nice dawn-like light as it gets brighter.
Reviewed By:TedO,7/16/2014 12:15:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Balkowitsch Enterprises, Inc. > Sunrise Sun Simulator Day Light SRS150 Alarm Clock

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works very well
Pros: Works and has many options and settings that can be changed. You can change the front display color and brightness. This uses your bedside lamp and times can be set for every day of the week as well on the time it takes for the light to reach full brightness (Depends on bulb wattage[mine is 60watt]). It will play your MP3's from a provided 4GB SD card that contains MP3's, has Wx stations, and AM/FM radio. The sound gets louder slowly too although never quite gets extremely loud. It contains a security random on off light feature that I have used and does work.
Cons: Weak speaker and somewhat pricey
Other Thoughts: You MUST use a tungsten filament bulb weather this be halogen or incandescent 75watt or less.
Reviewed By:Drifter_Ted,7/16/2014 9:11:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Simply Right > Simply Right Loratadine Antihistamine - 2/200 ct.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works
Pros: Got rid of my alergies. Shipped quick.
Saves a ton of money compared to the identical name brand.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Nate,6/13/2014 9:29:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Five Star Inc > OLED Finger Pulse Oximeter SpO2 Fingertip Blood Oxygen Monitor Home Care FDA NEW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Pros: It shows SpO2 and Pulse quickly and is easy to use.
Cons: The ad said it would take 5 to 15 days to ship, it took all of that and more. I was starting to get worried.
Reviewed By:Satisfied,5/6/2014 3:13:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Ozeri > Ozeri CardioTech Premium Series BP4M Digital Arm Cuff Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Color Alert Technology

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 4 months in with errors now
Pros: This gives a color code to tell you if you are in a good or bad range and up to 3 users and use and store their readings.
Cons: It keeps giving errors after 4 months of ownership and I had to pay an addition $10.00 for a large cuff which is really dumb.

To get it fix I would have to spend $20.00 for shipping. This this is a hit or miss. It's going on dispute now...
Reviewed By:N/A,5/3/2014 2:27:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Ozeri > Ozeri CardioTech Premium Series BP4M Digital Arm Cuff Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Color Alert Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to follow instructions and I like the 3 shades of color to easily see which range your blood pressure is in.
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,4/3/2014 10:42:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > Ozeri > Ozeri CardioTech Premium Series BP4M Digital Arm Cuff Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Color Alert Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ozeri Cardio Blood Pressure Monitor BP4M
Pros: Excellent easy to use blood pressure monitor. I take my pressure one to two times daily and the monitor has worked perfectly in the two weeks I've used it. The color technology offers a quick look at your pressure and its relationship to a normal range. Call up of past readings is a one button operation and can be done with the machine turned off. This is a great product that I would recommend.
Cons: None at this time.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/2/2014 7:10:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Health Care > RA Bock Diagnostics > RA Bock Diagnostics Pro Physician Otoscope Ophthalmoscope Diagnostic Set + Protective Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 R.A. Bock Otoscope/Opthalmoscope
Pros: I purchased my oto/opthalmoscope set about a year and a half ago. It's been just fine for me. I appreciate that I don't have to spend many hundreds of dollars on a diagnostic kit that I won't use on my rotations or residency (since everything you use there is attached to the wall anyway). This is good enough to help you see everything you need to see and to practice with at home for your diagnostic labs/classes.
Cons: It's powered by two (2) C batteries. This could be a pro or a con. For me, I just take out the batteries from the handle after I'm done using it (that way the batteries aren't leaking energy, just sitting in the closet). I guess this way it might even cost less to use one pair of C batteries (I haven't had to buy new ones yet) than it might to pay for the electricity it would take to have it sit on a charger for 2 years. Either way, it's a pretty trivial cost.
I don't call my friends over to see my cool doctor stuff because its not particularly beautiful to look at.
Other Thoughts: My daughter knocked the otoscope/handle off the table and it broke the light of the otoscope (but the opthalmoscope works just fine still). I'm contacting R.A. Bock to see if they'll replace it for me, so I'll amend my entry here when that happens.
Reviewed By:Lane,3/27/2014 11:13:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau