Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Now Foods > D-Mannose 500mg - Now Foods - 120 - Capsule

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great stuff
Pros: It's for "Urinary Tract Health", and many more.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:FizzyMyNizzy,6/19/2014 1:35:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Terry Naturally Vitamins > Curamin Extra Strength - EuroPharma (Terry Naturally) - 30 - Tablet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product - have been using it for quite awhile and always works!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2014 9:29:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Source Naturals, Inc. > Maqui Berry Blend Shot Mix 100gm - Source Naturals, Inc. - 100 gm - Powder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Maqui Berry Blend Shot Mix
Pros: Great tasting in smoothies and gives me a burst of energy throughout the day
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,4/4/2014 11:06:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Iovate Health Sciences Incorporated > MuscleTech Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Gummies 80ct Pack of 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Buy
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this for 20$. What a great price!
Reviewed By:N/A,3/20/2014 7:42:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Muscletech > MuscleTech Phase 8 Cookies and Cream - 50 servings

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 protein powder
Pros: great taste and flavor make me gain muscle without fat in low time
Cons: could be a little more proteins grams per serving but is better than other I used before
Other Thoughts: I recommended
Reviewed By:The man-thing,3/16/2014 9:43:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Carlson Laboratories > Very Finest Fish Oil Lemon Flavor - Carlson Laboratories - 200 ml - Liquid

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Product
Pros: Excellent taste with no fishiness at all just a slight lemon flavor. It was delivered within a few days packaged very well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: A very good experience.
Reviewed By:Frank,3/15/2014 6:26:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Health Supplement Wholesalers > Noopept 90 Capsules

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very effective!
Pros: Far less expensive than Russian-supplied version
Cons: Difficult to know if dose is consistent across all capsules or what other ingredients are present. Taking too much can quickly cause the tip of the tongue effect or have you walking into rooms to do things and you forget why you went there or even if that was the destination you intended. Back off from that level immediately! I recommend 10mg twice daily for 120lbs or less to start and 20mg twice daily for 180lbs or more to start. I'm currently taking 30 mg and I'm about 180.
Other Thoughts: I'd been buying the 10mg pills from Russia for about 6 months for my 72-year-old mother and myself. After several weeks of use, I recognized the difference in detailed recall of events from many years back (decades even). When I first switched to this brand, I felt like the effects dropped off, but now that I've been using them for more than a week, I can confirm the same types of effects.

If you are trying nootropics, here is a great way to see if you are getting results:
At night in bed before you go to sleep, try to remember a place from a decade or more back and once you have it, you'll probably remember people and have sense memories about that place, including smell, colors, temperature, etc.

Another test method is double N-back, Google it for info. My results are incredible.
Reviewed By:ChrisL,3/10/2014 10:12:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Six Star > Six Star Pro Nutrition Whey Protein Plus Elite Series, Vanilla Cream, 2-Pound

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Protein, good flavor,low costy
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: For me it works the same as every other brand and this brand for sure mixes easier by far as I can actually just use a spoon or fork in milk or water
Reviewed By:Dean,3/3/2014 11:09:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Now Foods > D-Mannose 500mg - Now Foods - 120 - Capsule

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 D-Mannose
Pros: Great stuff. 120 caps last around 2-3 months for 2-3 people using it.
Cons: Wish they have more caps, and a lower price.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/24/2014 1:59:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Vitamins, Minerals & Supplements > Six Star > Six Star Pro Nutrition Whey Protein Plus Elite Series, Vanilla Cream, 2-Pound

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good stuff
Pros: works as well as any other I have used and a great price
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I have used many,many powders and for me they all work the same and this was good price
Reviewed By:Dean,2/22/2014 11:08:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau