Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Fitbit > Fitbit Zip Activity Tracker Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Easy to setup. Works with different apps, My fitness pal. Would recommend if you are looking to lose weight and track your walking. Also can set to earn rewards point for distances, its free money.
Cons: Doesn't work with windows phone yet, sure their will be an app soon through.
Reviewed By:boilerman,7/13/2014 2:41:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Fitbit > Fitbit Zip Activity Tracker - Charcoal

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Terrific little walk tracking device!
Pros: Not only is it well made, sturdy black plastic material fitted into a rubber (sng fitting so safe) casing which incorporates the clip. The software is just terrific! You can track, calories burnt, miles walked and incorporate a weightloss plan similar to Weightwatchers and it meshes w/social media for encouraging or participating w/pals who are also using FB too and forming teams whatever. Its just a lot of incentive compared to the $15 junk which breaks down easily-we had one. I work for a Parks & Rec Dept too so we are very connected to fitness...I enjoy sinking it nitely to my Smartphone and laptop. The Windows software shows a graph which I enjoy, the smartphone gives all data mentioned above but not the graph over a weeks period, etc.
Cons: none...
Reviewed By:technogeek,5/25/2014 10:18:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Fitbit > Fitbit One Wireless Activity Plus Sleep Tracker | Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great tool helps with my weight loss love that it works with my fitness pal
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,5/18/2014 8:23:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Nike > Nike+ FuelBand SE - Color: White Ice Size: XLarge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 OK product, terrible support
Pros: Simple effective interface, reasonably durable construction.
Cons: Sketchy software, sketchy product support
Other Thoughts: The Nike Fuelband behavior changed as of a software update in November 2013. After the software update the Fuelband no longer calculates calorie burn with anything remotely resembling accuracy. I called Nike support to discuss this. Unfortunately, my Fuelband was a few months out of warranty. To be clear, the fuel band did not break, rather a software update broke the fuel band. Nike tech-support freely acknowledges that the software update basically ruined the calorie counting ability of the fuel band. Sadly, Nike said there was nothing they could or would do about it. The Nike tech support people seemed sympathetic, but they apparently are not given the authority to stand behind their product. Caveat emptor.
Reviewed By:D,3/19/2014 5:02:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Hydroxycut > Hydroxycut Caffeine Free Advanced, 72 count

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hydroxycut
Pros: Helps You lose weight. This is unknown at this time. Have only taken for a week.
Cons: It will most like take more than a week for me to see results.
Other Thoughts: I have a lot about Hydroxycut and what I've heard is it does help you loose weight. The price was right to try it so I said what the heck, I'll try it.
Reviewed By:Roger,3/18/2014 10:24:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Fitbit > Fitbit Flex Wristband Accessory Band 3 Pack - Large

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Overpriced
Pros: Fairly durable. It will probably take you awhile to go through 3 bands depending on usage.
Cons: Priced way too high? Other sites list this product at half the price. Don't like having to buy 2 colors I don't really care for. It would be nice to be able to buy all one color or even a single band.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/13/2014 10:55:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Planters > Planters Fancy Whole Cashews with Sea Salt - 33 oz.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Why Nickel and Dime Your Nuts?
Pros: 4.4 lbs at one time. They keep well and reduce the time and expense of having to keep the resuppplies to my cachew-loving wife in little cans at very unreasonably high prices. As young as you have the space too keep them, it is simply silly not to buy them this way!
Cons: A poor snack for a poor man!
Other Thoughts: I buy then routinely. The price here is compatitive with the lowest I have yet discovered.
Reviewed By:marindavidf,11/3/2013 3:36:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Frito-Lay > Cheetos Crunchy Cheese Snacks, 3.75oz Bags (Pack of 28)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheetos are best
Pros: Good taste
Cons: Taste horrible when wet
Other Thoughts: Good to eat with peanut butter
Reviewed By:Lucky,11/2/2013 5:48:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Nature's Plus > Spiru-Tein (Spirutein) Shake - Vanilla - Nature's Plus - 2.4 lb. - Powder

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Wife loves it
Pros: Wife loves this stuff and asked that I buy more. So, like any whipped.. errr *coughs* GOOD husband would do, I ordered more.
Cons: Pricey and can only about half full when first opened.
Reviewed By:XIAIX,7/10/2013 11:59:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Diet & Fitness > Ampersand Industries > MYORIPPED - Extreme Formula For Men - Get Ripped - Build Muscle - Lose Weight - Creatine Ethylester

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Energy
Strength
Drive
Cons: Can upset stomach if not used to stimulants like caffein
Other Thoughts: I am 44 year old man. You should take DHEA with it and a fat to transport the DHEA
I like to take mine as a pre workout. Actually better than a lot of you pre workouts out there. The thermogenic really kicks in when you get your heart rate up.
Plus the test booster is one of the best I have tried I notice it every morning. The wife wants to know when I will be of it lol
Reviewed By:Real1ty,7/4/2013 8:02:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau