Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Hair Care > OEM > Hair Curler&Straightener Ceramic Glaze Curler Compact 2 in 1 25mm

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Compact
Pros: Price & convenience. Color selection.
Cons: It is not cordless.
Other Thoughts: It could be a bit longer, but gets the job done. The double feature makes up for any shortcomings. Be prepared for shipping time to be a little longer, but for the savings it's worth the wait.
Reviewed By:Curley,6/30/2014 10:04:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > InStyler > InStyler Ionic Technology 4-in-1 Styler - Purple

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 InStyler Ionic Technology 4-in-1 Styler - Purple
Pros: Takes frizz out
Cons: Does not rotate
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2014 6:18:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Keune > Keune Care Line Man Hydrate Shampoo 33.8 oz/1000ml

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good shipping, pleased with the seller
Pros: Shipped in appropriate time, product came in well packaged and intact. Nothing else to add.
Cons: Nothing :)
Reviewed By:Mycelus,2/15/2014 5:45:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > American Crew > American Crew Forming Cream For Medium Hold And Natural Shine 3 oz. (Packaging May Vary)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great price local stores sell this item for about $5 or more and I received this item in less than a week!! Excellent
Cons: No bad comments
Reviewed By:Ray,11/7/2013 10:03:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Alberto-Culver USA, Inc. > Alberto VO5 Sheer Hairdressing Weightless Leave-In Anti-Frizz & Shine Creme 4 oz

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not WEIGHTLESS
Pros: None
Cons: The catch was "weightless". I was hooked after that. Bought 2 of them and i felt like i had put shampoo on my hair and not rinsed it. Don't waste your money. I atually bought 2 because i had read some good reviews. Don't waste your money. Serioulsy this is not good product.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy this...
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2013 6:58:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Get Organized > As Seen On TV EZ Combs

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Wrong Colors Sent
Pros: The combs work as stated; they are easy to use and fashionable.
Cons: The package received was not the Caramel Bronze and Dazzling Silver but was in fact a package with one black and one sandalwood comb,
Reviewed By:N/A,8/1/2013 1:37:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Manic Panic > Manic Panic Semi Permanent Hair Color Cream Electric Banana 4 oz

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty good!
Pros: easy to apply!
Cons: You need a bleach kit as this one does not come iwth it. I knew it so I was ready for it!
Other Thoughts: Great color!
Reviewed By:Polykow,7/14/2013 7:38:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Wahl > Wahl 1045 Universal Replacement Blade Set for Wahl's Clipper Models

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Service
Pros: exactly fits my razor
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/24/2013 1:22:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Conair > Conair Hc900 Even Cut Rotary Haircut Cutting System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't try it...
Pros: cuts evenly
Cons: Cuts so short even at the highest level. Hard to get the back to be decent...you end up going to get a hair cut anyway.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2013 2:31:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Hair Care > Norelco > Philips Norelco BG2000 / TT2000 Replacement Trimmer Foil & Cutter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheap & Easy
Pros: got it for $23 including shipping on eby after reading the amazn reviews, no travel case or holder for the guards/brush but for the price i got it, its worth it. ive never had an electric shaver so i just used a bic once or twice a week, now i stay cleanshaven every day. sometimes i use it twice a day just cuz its so quick & easy. iz shaft/beanbag safe lol i havent tried the starfish yet i just nair that though. doesnt cut moles like the bigger clippers & bic do lol. comes much closer to the skin than the bigger clippers, worked great on my chest. even the smallest guard wouldnt trim my pit hairs tho so i just did the job w/out a guard & since it takes a while to "cut down the forest" it did leave the hair about a half inch long after a quick swipe, so i dont look too much like i shave my pits. not many people mention shaving the face, i use it for that mostly & love it, it does miss a few hairs but i just go back over it. still much quicker/convenient than a bic. havent tried it in the shower so maybe it works better wet.
Cons: foil/blade pops out too easily
Reviewed By:N/A,3/30/2013 11:46:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau