Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Charcoal

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice for the price I got it for!
Pros: Very soft right off the bat. After each wash they get softer. I wouldnt say theyre the softest but at the time I got them they were $35. I just enjoy soft sheets on a bed so I decided to try them.
Cons: They are a little warm, I wouldnt call that a con really unless its summer and you dont have a cool house.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend, I bought the queen size for a Full size bed because I have a pillow top. So just letting others know. Also, theyre not as dark as the picture, a little lighter but not much.
Reviewed By:Kenton C.,8/30/2016 7:00:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Remedy > Remedy Cumulus Microbead Pillow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pillow
Pros: Very comfortable,durable.
Cons: Tad bit smaller than I was expecting, but, no biggie.
Other Thoughts: I ordered 2, arrived fast. Yes I recommend.
Reviewed By:Eva W.,8/10/2016 10:20:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home 7 Piece Queen Kendall Jacquard Comforter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It is beautiful
Pros: Love the pattern and price.
Cons: However, the size of the comforter is not the size advertised. It turned out to be 86" x 80" thus the comforter is short on my queen size bed.
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,6/17/2016 3:40:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Series 1200 4 Piece Queen Sheet Set - Tiger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Love the pattern and texture of the set
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,6/16/2016 1:35:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Series 1200 4 Piece Queen Sheet Set - Mink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Love the texture and design of the sheets
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,6/16/2016 1:33:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Series 1200 4 Piece Queen Sheet Set - Taupe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Products
Pros: Love the texture of sheets
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,6/16/2016 1:32:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Series 1200 4 Piece Queen Sheet Set - Chocolate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Love the texture of sheet set
Cons: There are no cons
Reviewed By:Lawrence G.,6/16/2016 1:31:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Remedy > Remedy Waterproof Bed Bug Mattress Cover

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not take it off ever
Pros: did well until i went to wash it
Cons: Went to wash it and when i put it back on properly the zipper ripped right off
Reviewed By:dan c.,3/20/2016 10:12:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home 25 Piece Room-In-A-Bag Eve Bedroom Set - King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't waste your money
Pros: Very cheap material
Cons: Thin, cheap
Other Thoughts: I had this comforter for about 3 month it very cheap and tear easily it have no cushion to keep u warm it very thin throw it away asap
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/3/2016 5:26:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Olive Green

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 100 percent Polyester - NO Bamboo
Pros: Came with extra set of pillow cases. Fit extra deep mattress.
Cons: NO Bamboo in sheets. Tag on sheet was 100% polyester. Terrible sewing on all seams.
Reviewed By:Cheryl B.,12/28/2015 4:44:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.