Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Trademark > Lavish Home Solid Color Bed Quilt - Full/Queen - Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bed Quilt
Pros: Comfortable and light weight. Stays cool in the summer.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2014 7:45:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Series 1200 4 Piece Queen Sheet Set - Mink

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Interesting pattern
Pros: The sheet set fits our Queen size bed very well,, We are just ready to toss them into the washer and see what they are like after that. So far we are happy with them thou it would be nice if they were a little softer
Cons: Could be softer
Other Thoughts: Coton doesn't feel as soft as some of the newer micro-fiber materials.. but then, you aren;t likely to slide around on that slick surface.. I'll see how they wash for a final decision
Reviewed By:MrFroge,8/20/2014 10:39:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > aerobed > Aerobed 2000011983 18" Elevated Queen Airbed Inflatable Mattress Built in Pump

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great buy
Pros: fills up and deflates quick. love the headboard and is very comfortable i love being able to adjust the firmness with a click of a button.
Cons: non yet
Other Thoughts: worth the money and is a good price for the quality.
Reviewed By:BlueBonic,8/18/2014 10:21:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TwinXL.com > Black Comforter Set, Twin XL, By Ivy Union

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My New Go To Sleeper
Pros: Fabric is super soft without the use of fur-like fibers.

I found it to be use-able from around 70 down to 40 Degrees Fahrenheit

I'm around 6'2" tall and the blanket is more than long enough to cover me completely and wide enough for me to lay on and then fold over the rest as a cover (Though is kinda close)

-Lastly, the matching pillow cover is made of the same fabric and has made my memory foam pillow that much more comfortable.
Cons: The only real con i could find (as of now) was the price. I bought it during a sale for 30$, with that it was well worth it. 80$ is a bit steep for me personally to spend on a blanket, but that's really up to you.
Other Thoughts: - The temperatures i gave are based on my own personal ability be comfortable in different temperatures and will more then likely vary for others.
- Also, 40 is the lowest my air conditioner was able to to drop my room to over night in the summer.
Reviewed By:ANIGHALTOR,8/11/2014 12:01:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Trademark > Lavish Home 100% Egyptian Cotton 300 Thread Count Sheet Set Sky Blue Q

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Wrinkle Sheets
Pros: They were shipped fast
Cons: These sheets are all wrinkles. They are smaller than the Queen sheets that I use.
Other Thoughts: Like I said they are smaller than "normal" the top sheet is not as wide as normal. I like sheets are wide enough to tuck on the sides of the mattress and these don't do that. Also they are the worse wrinkles I have seen coming out of the dryer. My maid (wife) don't like them one bit. We didn't know Egyptian cotton was supposed to wrinkle so bad.
Reviewed By:augustas,8/10/2014 9:22:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Early Childhood Resources Llc > Ecr4kids Kids Preschool Daycare Childcare 6pack Stackable Standard Kiddie Rest Cots - RTA - 6 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good products!
Pros: good price, good stuff, shipping so fast!
Cons: non
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2014 11:30:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Royaltex, Inc. > Queen Size Silver 400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sateen Dobby Stripe Sheet Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressed
Pros: Great sheets for the price. Very smooth and comfortable.
Cons: no hdmi port
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2014 10:53:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Bhayaji Mercantile > 300TC 100% Egyptian Cotton Solid Burgundy Queen Size 4PC Sheet Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Queen-Sized 4 piece Sheet Set
Pros: Sheets, Look Great, Fit Well, Washes as Recommended and Had a White shock in with sheets (2), pillow cases (2)
I was shocked to find Sock...It was still WHITE. I couldn't Believe it!
Cons: None I can think of, I have a Regular Queen-sized Mattress, I used sheet Holders on all 4 Corners, To tighten up fit...Military: Bounce a Quarter!!
Absolutely No Complaints! I'm Buying More If I get the Same Price!!!!!!!!!!
Price
Other Thoughts: I believe I've said enough....
Reviewed By:cvicuRN,7/27/2014 10:59:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Royaltex, Inc. > Queen Size Burgundy 400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sateen Dobby Stripe Sheet Set

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Comfortable and a good Buy
Pros: Having priced 400 Thread count/100% Cotton sheets before, I have to admit I was a bit skeptical about the pricing on these sheets, but we needed a new set, so I decided to give them a try.
They are as comfortable to sleep in as any sheets I've ever owned, and they have a feel of quality to them that makes me believe they will stand up to wear very nicely. They exceeded my expectations based on the price. I believe they are a good bargain.
Cons: They are supposed to be 15 inch deep pockets, but they do not
cover the corners of our pillow top as well as I would like.
Reviewed By:TJ,7/27/2014 10:52:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > BED HEAD > Imperial Collection Comfort White Goose Down Alternative Comforter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Imperial Collection Comfort White Goose Down Alternative Comforter
Pros: Quality product at a great price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Very happy with the purchase
Reviewed By:Robb,7/22/2014 12:32:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau