Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Down Alternative Overfilled Bedding Comforter - King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 FLAT on !
Pros: Its bright.
Cons: Allmost could pass for a sheet.
Other Thoughts: Brought this as a gift. After reviewing customer description I figured. .....MAYBE it was a little over exaggerated. LESSON LEARNED! I purchased three of these and MAYBE just MAYBE if I put them all together it might equal a standard comforter.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/30/2014 12:40:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 6-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Soft and Strong
Pros: Sheets are really good quality. The CalKing fitted sheet fits perfectly, even with a memory foam topper on my mattress. The pillow cases are soft, but feel very strong too (more so than cotton versions).
Cons: Nothing wrong with the sheets that I know of yet.
Other Thoughts: I'm not too upset as this wasn't an urgent purchase, but it took a full month from purchase for this to arrive to my house. Don't know where it went wrong, but I'm not impressed.
Reviewed By:Eudeamonia,12/28/2014 10:29:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 6-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great product, love these sheets
Cons: somewhat slow delivery
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 9:03:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 6-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bamboo sheets
Pros: These are like laying on a cloud!
Cons: None, so far.
Reviewed By:Loaddown,12/27/2014 5:48:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King
Pros: looks nice
Cons: very big lumps or chunks of the filling. let it sit two days before trying to use it an the lumps wont go away . had to wait a long time to even get it when i called the company that sold it they were kind of rude an acted like they didnt want to help me but it did get sent a couple days after the call. wont be buying from them again.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 12:50:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > Remedy > Remedy Comfort Gel Mini Pillow Mat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Remedy Comfort Gel Mini Pillow Mat
Pros: Very cool when you first lay down on it and when you flip it over; possibly 20 minutes on each side. But it does not cool back down after you have used both sides in one night.
Cons: Does not stay cool through the night. Have to wait overnight for it to be useful again.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/15/2014 11:08:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Olive

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Soft but narrow
Pros: Very soft and comfortable.
Cons: Narrow top sheet. Not much overhang on either side of the bed. I kept thinking I was putting it on sideways.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/7/2014 7:38:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pillows
Pros: These are great pillows, I was kind of weary purchasing memory foam pillows from a brand I'm not familiar with, but I took the chance and these are great. They are shipped packed really tightly in a thin duffel bag carry case.
Cons: They were really chunky when unpacked and did not expand by itself.
Other Thoughts: I left it out to expand since it was memory foam, but after a day it didn't do anything. It seems to require some working of the foam to get them fluffy again. For the price I wouldn't mind purchasing again, probably not at full price.
Reviewed By:ooiman92,12/7/2014 9:41:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow King

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 too large, too hard, don't buy
Pros: parts of it can be soft-ish. VERY large, if you want large pillows
Cons: very big; extremely stiff and uncomfortable. mine are laying on the floor, but will get throw out soon. also make sure to save your box, because you can't get a refund unless you have the box (learned that the hard way - so money down the drain).
Reviewed By:uncomfortable,12/7/2014 8:57:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow Queen

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 2-Pack: Ultimate Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow Queen
Pros: seems to be cooler than normal pillows. Never needs fluffing.....just repositioning.
Cons: overstuffed! :-) for my comfort.
Reviewed By:just my 2 cents,12/7/2014 5:24:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.