Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Shower Dispenser
Pros: Nice Design overall except.......
Cons: with heavy viscosity fluids (gels) the squeeze bulb pump system is too hard to operate and too low volume for what I use it for. Thin liquids work pretty well.
Reviewed By:LM,5/2/2014 7:44:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Waste Your Money
Pros: None that I can think of.
Cons: The soap release buttons are way too stiff and the dispensing holes too small. Thick liquid is a no go with this one.
Other Thoughts: This does not hold on to a tile surface and must be mounted with the provided bolts, suction cups don't hold. The lid never fit the top snugly and kept falling off, frustrating. I had to water down my soap as thick liquid is a no go with this one. The soap release buttons are way too stiff and the dispensing holes too small. I would have returned it but, for what I paid it wasn't worth the trouble. Look for one with better quality; don't waste your money on this.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2014 6:34:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst ever
Pros: None
Cons: Completely useless. Nozzles are too narrow to let anything thicker than water to pass through. Push button only applies pressure to small portion of reservoir, and reload is too slow to be effective. Bought four from NewEgg Flash, which promptly found their way into the trash.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 5:41:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > EverRouge > Solid Light Blue Memory Foam Contour Bath Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Plush!
Pros: Super soft, plush, thick, great memory foam bottom.
Cons: Mine came with a small smudge of some color on it but it was easy to process the return. No cost to me!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/7/2014 8:16:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > General > Pull Out Spray Basin Monobloc Kitchen Kitchen Sink Basin Chrome Mixer Tap Faucet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: unable to provide a review
Cons: unable to provide a review
Other Thoughts: This is a replacement to the last kitchen faucet kit that I've ordered. This first never arrived and to date, neither has this one. So unfortunately, I'm unable to once again give a review.
Reviewed By:Ken,3/23/2014 3:11:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > SECA > Seca 719 Supra Digital Bathroom Scale 400 x 0 2 lb

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice for a scale
Pros: good build quality, simple operation, attactive, great service when I had to get a replacement on the first one delivered
Cons: too expensive, it seems like there would be memory or some other features for a scale this expensive
Other Thoughts: after receiving one that had no read out, I was able to talk to someone that spoke very good english, and they shipped out a replacement at two day delivery. It arrived much quicker that the original
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2013 3:20:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Ideaworks > Ideaworks Touch Free Infrared Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Leaks
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Product leaked into battery compartment disabling unit. I have owned it less than 2 months. Customer service said it was out of warranty.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy.
Reviewed By:avrojeff,11/19/2013 4:14:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Ideaworks > Ideaworks Touch Free Infrared Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the lower price
Pros: Looks great!
Chrome matches my faucets.
Cons: Pump sounds weak.
Other Thoughts: Works really well for the sale price I got. It's all plastic, and the pump sounds like it won't last long. However, at the present, it works great - just as advertised. I would not have purchased it at the original price, and at less than half, it was absolutely worth it.
Reviewed By:CashewNutt,10/1/2013 9:10:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Hutt > Hutt SlimFit Premium 6-in-1 BMI Scale w/ Large LCD Display

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Limited Life?
Pros: Different settings for 2 people.
Gives all 6 readings three times in slow cycle so that you can record them elsewhere
Reliable results (same measurements with subsequent weighings unlike some scales that you need to do some high level averaging)
Cons: The set button stopped functioning this morning - 3 months after initial purchase. This means I only get weight now, not the other 5 measurements. It seems to have varying quality control. I will try switching out the batteries, but I have little hope that this is a battery issue...
Other Thoughts: Unlike others, I did experience different BF %ages at the same weight. I also experienced varying water percentages. (BMI is useless and a calculation anyone can do). It was a terrific find at the sale price in early June. With the quality control issues, I am a little worried about its MSRP cost being truly a "value". Purchase at your own risk.
Reviewed By:SeattleDailyWeigher,9/23/2013 7:08:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Hutt > Hutt SlimFit Premium 6-in-1 BMI Scale w/ Large LCD Display

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Scale, for me
Pros: Does what it says, seems accurate.
Extremely good deal for $14.95 w/S&H
Cons: If my feet are overly dry it won't display more than weight.
Other Thoughts: I got mine directly from 1saleaday, for $14.95, and have been very pleased

I think it's probably worth up to $25 or $30, possibly more, except for the fact that there appears to be poor quality control, and so buyers experience a wide range of quality. For some it seems to never work right, for others it breaks quickly, and yet others, like myself, experience high quality, high sensitivity, and no problems.

For instance, if my feet are REALLY dry, I get an Error2 when it tries to calculate anything but my weight. But I have found that moistening my feet with a very little water is enough to solve that problem.

I definitely reccomend it, as long as your total + S&H is less than $20.

For total prices above $25, it seems to be too much of a risk that you'll get a bad one, unless they will pay for return shipping.

Between $20 to $25, it's too close to call. But the good news is that it's possible to find it for less than $20 on some popular websites.
Reviewed By:James K,9/10/2013 5:17:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau