Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Drinkware > GPCT > Canon Lens Cup Coffee Mug Camera EOS 24-105mm Model Stainless 400ml Thermos

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: Works good, looks great, well priced!
Cons: NONE! D-:<
Reviewed By:Nate,7/24/2014 2:15:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > EZ Drinker > Redneck 6 Pack Beer & Soda Can Holster Belt - Camo Camouflage Design by EZ Drinker®

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Innovative product!
Pros: Awesome product and extremely high quality! For the price I didn't think it would be as nice as it is. All of my friends think it's awesome and have already looked into purchasing one. I highly recommend this product!
Cons: Can't find anything wrong with this product.
Reviewed By:RH,6/25/2014 2:59:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > EZ Drinker > Redneck 6 Pack Beer & Soda Can Holster Belt - Camo Camouflage Design by EZ Drinker®

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect!
Pros: Worked perfectly and did not fall down at all when it was full. Very satisfied with the product and it is perfect to use when grilling out and at parties.
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:pierre,6/25/2014 2:37:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > eToolscity > BPA-Free 16-Ounce Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Lid and Straw, Reusable, Magenta Color

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It's a double walled cup with a lid
Cons: It's not gallon sized
Other Thoughts: Nice cup, with a same colored plastic straw
Reviewed By:N/A,5/5/2014 5:58:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Ozeri > Serafino Double Wall 8 oz Beverage & Coffee Glasses - Set of 4 Insulated Drinking Glasses

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: The product is exactly as advertised. I ordered the 8oz. variety and measured each to hold slightly over 8oz of liquid, perfect for a standard refreshing beverage. The shape of the glasses makes them easy to grasp and hold and the form is pleasing to the eye. Each glass is handblown, so there will be minor differences between glasses. I did not see any imperfections in the glass in my batch either. I have tried the glasses with both hot and cold beverages and love the insulating capabilities. The small instructional manual that came with the glasses claims that they can withstand oven temperatures, but I have not put it to the test. They handle microwaving spectacularly; when you handle one straight out of the microwave, it won't burn your hands. One other note, when I first handled these glasses, I was rather surprised by their lightness. A great product all around.
Cons: None that I am aware of at this moment.
Other Thoughts: If you like the shape of the glasses, but think you might need something to hold more liquid, I'd go for the 12 oz variety. Otherwise they're perfect.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/3/2014 5:57:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Fred & Friends > Fred & Friends - Fisticup Knuckle Duster Mug

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I love these
Pros: They hold up pretty well, look amazing. It's a mug, not that complicated.
Cons: DO NOT put in microwave or dishwasher. I've washed one in the dishwasher a dozen times or so and the handle starts to get funny.
Also, it doesn't fit man hands very well, it's more of a novelty, but i drink coffee from it all the time.
Other Thoughts: I wish it could go in the dishwasher and fit my fingers like the actual knucks i had, but these are pretty sweet.
Reviewed By:s0m3Guy,2/7/2014 11:13:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Ad-N-Art > Ad-N-Art Perma-Frost Hydra Bottle, Blue & Red 2 Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: It's awesome, and works well
Cons: It freezes the water around the edges, and if you don't set it up correctly it will be difficult to drink from
Reviewed By:Rojikku,11/14/2013 11:15:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Ad-N-Art > Ad-N-Art Perma-Frost Hydra Bottle, Blue & Red 2 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Does what it is supposed to do. Keep drinks cold without diluting.
Cons: Could be easier to flip open and closed. Maybe it will be easier with more use.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2013 10:39:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Ad-N-Art > Ad-N-Art Perma-Frost Hydra Bottle, Blue & Red 2 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love it
Pros: sturdy construction, very handy and works just as expected
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anand,11/10/2013 9:55:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Drinkware > Ad-N-Art > Ad-N-Art Perma-Frost Hydra Bottle, Red & Smoke 2 Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Keeps beverages cold, if it's not a cold drink to begin with, it will be soon.
Cons: Drips excessively, can't carry it in a bag because it also leaks through the mouthpiece. Has no problems when hanging from the loop.

Don't put it in the freezer next to anything if you can help it. I can distinguish a difference in taste for the one bottle I kept in the general area in the freezer (the only one, I only made the mistake once), and one that's been on top of the ice trays/on the door on it's own.
Other Thoughts: I have 2, one that I fill with water to take with me on my walk to and from work and one that stays in a water-safe spot on my desk when it's not in the freezer, which I can use in a pinch if my soda isn't cold. I wouldn't recommend it for travel if you're drinking a carbonated beverage in it though, obviously.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/10/2013 6:02:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau