Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Weaver > Weaver Base,301 Ruger Black Hawk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Weaver 301 Scope Base
Pros: Fits my Ruger New Super Blackhawk 10.5. Very easy install.
Cons: Silver version has been discontinued
Other Thoughts: This was a great buy. I searched the web for a silver version but could not find any. My Blackhawk is Stainless steel. It fits secure and solid and took 5 minutes to install. Just make sure you don't lose the pin and screw on your rear sight when you remove. Great purchase. Can't wait for my scope to arrive.
Reviewed By:WAJimUK,7/18/2014 7:14:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Aimpoint > Aimpoint H-1 Micro 2 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Rifle/Gun Scope without Mount 200026

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aimpoint H-1 Micro 2 MOA
Pros: Nice light-weight sight, easy to use and holds zero. Everything you would expect from Aimpoint. I'm actually an Eotech enthusiast so the fact that I'm giving this sight 5 eggs should tell you something.
Cons: Has a tendency to have a red halo when shooting indoors, unless turned way down but hast adversely affected my accuracy.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 9:28:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Tango Down > Tango Down iO-001 Optic Cover for Aimpoint T-1/H-1/R-1 Scopes - Flat Dark Earth

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Tango Down Aimpoint T!/H1 Cover
Pros: This cover for the H1/ T1 sights, has a nice tight fit that doesn’t unnecessarily add weight to the sight but provides an extra level of protection to an expensive optic.
Cons: The only complaint I have is that - the covers when not locked open get in the way of both eyes open aiming. It doesnt keep you from using both eyes open but takes a little to get used to and a little extra time to lock them together. I guess I wish the covers fliped "up" and locked open
Reviewed By:itguy,6/23/2014 9:21:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AU11069 5mw Red Laser Sight w/ Universal Mount

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Works as a cat toy, not self defense
Pros: cats like it
Cons: impossible to install. once on, will not 0. one of the screws came stripped
Other Thoughts: Barska will not return emails or calls.

I knew i was going to get a cheep laser, but i don't think it's too much to ask to have something that functions as advertized.
Reviewed By:Mattsu,6/11/2014 11:55:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Elite Survival Systems > Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster for Ruger LCP with Crimson Trace Laser - P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster
Pros: Sturdy construction, it looks to be made with superior materials than some more common competitors. Stays in place better than most. I'd put this holster above Uncle Mikes and just below Desantis so its probably the best holster for this price point.
Cons: The only con I can come up with and I'm reaching, is its just a hair smaller in overall size so its not as snug a fit in some of my jean pockets. Other people might find this desirable, but I dont like my holster to move around when I have to move fast.
Other Thoughts: Great holster for the price, you will not regret the purchase.
Reviewed By:itguy,5/27/2014 4:57:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Magpul > Magpul Tactical 1911 Pistol Grip Panels MAG524-BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got what I ordered.
Pros: Great grip... exactly as described, used it for a match already... Seems to be a good grip so far.
Cons: There hasn't been any cons as of yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/22/2014 1:23:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Pearce Grip > Pearce Grip Grip Extension Extension Black XDS PG-XDS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pearce Grip Extension for XDs
Pros: What can I say, It serves it's purpose very well
New Egg had the best price I could find.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ed,4/13/2014 9:51:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Talley Manufacturing Inc. > Talley Scope Mount 30MM Weatherby Vanguard Med 740734

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wrong Picture/wrong part # ?
Pros: I own Talley 75X700 (High-height, extended-length) for a Rem 700 in 300 WinMag. They are very solid, installed easily, worked brilliantly. Incredible quality for the price.
Cons: This part number 740734 is for Talley one-piece lightweight medium-height short-length scope rings. The picture is of a different Talley design "Warne style" scope rings that require a separate base. Likewise, the page for 750734 (High-height) has mismatched photo & part #.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 9:15:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AX11644 Compact Biometric Keypad Safe

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works as described, great price
Pros: Everything was easy to set up per the instructions in the manual. There are three ways to open the safe: with the fingerprint reader, combination pad (can go up to 8 digits) and the emergency backup of using the key. I did not have any issues scanning in my fingerprints. Got this on sale and am pleased with the purchase. It’s the perfect place for us to store our guns with our two small children in the house.
Cons: You have to hold your fingerprint in exactly the same way you did when you registered to open the safe. Also, the door sticks sometimes when I’m trying to open it, after it has been unlocked. These two things together could cause problems if I had to open the safe in a hurry.
Reviewed By:Cadarn,3/17/2014 5:33:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Pro-Shot Products > Pro-Shot Pstl Clng Kit .45Cal Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality
Pros: All brass parts, everything you need for cleaning your hardware.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I wanted a quality, caliber specific cleaning kit as opposed to a low quality, bargain, universal cleaning kit. With all brass parts and everything I needed for cleaning, this was the clear choice.
Reviewed By:Skidz,3/16/2014 8:18:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau