Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Leapers > Leapers UTG Universal Bipod Black Tactical Profile Adjustable Height TL-BP69S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bipod
Pros: good price. used it with a 7.62 caliber rifle. It stood up to the recoil. height adjustability very good. able to pivot about 20°
Cons: none at this time
Reviewed By:papasobe,9/28/2014 5:29:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > BARSKA > Barska AX11618 Digital Keypad Safe

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great small safe
Pros: Great safe, does everything you think it would. Keyboard is easy enough to use. Keep important documents (Passport, SS cards, etc) in it as well as a handgun.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Door does swing very wide. Might take a moment or two to lock/unlock. I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewed By:cspears,9/25/2014 5:21:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Competition Electronics > Competition Electronics Prochrono Pal Chronograph

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ProChrono Pal
Pros: Excellent product, quick shipping. Works as advertised. Space for a spare battery on board.
Cons: None to speak of.
Reviewed By:Joey,9/2/2014 10:26:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Magpul > MIAD Grip Kit Generation 1.1 Fits AR Rifles Flat Dark Earth

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cant go wrong with magpul
Pros: Fit great and a gun lube bottle in the insert.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 8:05:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > LaRue Tactical > R.A.T. Stock Kit Fits AR-15 Includes Tube/Buffer/Spring/Castle Nut Flat Dark Earth Finish

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great stock
Pros: Looks great and can hold cleaning supplies in the stock.
Cons: A little loose on the buffer tube.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 8:00:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Gunvault Inc > Gunvault Nanovault Firearm Safe NV300

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great For The Money!
Pros: This is a nice, heavy duty "box" that is not exactly Ft. Knox, but is much better than leaving your valuables or firearm just lying around. It could be accessed by a thief with the right tools (pry bar, cable cutters, large hammer, etc). It is very portable, but also a tad hefty (not pleasant for all-day-carry in your man-purse). The interior foam holds the contents very securely. I like the fact that I don't have to keep up with a key (or have to turn off my car's ignition because I need my pistol but the key is on my key ring).
Cons: The latch seems hard to turn at first, especially if the items inside haven't had some time to make an impression in the foam liner (the latch rubs against the side of the engagement slot). If something (especially a firearm) is actually under the internal latch, opening/closing will be VERY difficult and the nanovault may actually seem jammed. This is also not a "fast-access" solution for your firearm; fumbling with the combo, then wiggling the lid a little to get the close-fitting latch free from the engagement slot (sometimes it catches) is not what you want to be dealing with in an emergency. Either leave it open when it is near you, or buy something more expensive like the microvault or speedvault by the same manufacturer.
Other Thoughts: Overall, this is a great and affordable solution when you want to keep your item(s) safe from curious (but not determined) hands and you won't need the contents it in a hurry.
Reviewed By:Guns & Coffee,8/4/2014 8:46:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Weaver > Weaver Base,301 Ruger Black Hawk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Weaver 301 Scope Base
Pros: Fits my Ruger New Super Blackhawk 10.5. Very easy install.
Cons: Silver version has been discontinued
Other Thoughts: This was a great buy. I searched the web for a silver version but could not find any. My Blackhawk is Stainless steel. It fits secure and solid and took 5 minutes to install. Just make sure you don't lose the pin and screw on your rear sight when you remove. Great purchase. Can't wait for my scope to arrive.
Reviewed By:WAJimUK,7/18/2014 7:14:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Tango Down > Tango Down iO-001 Optic Cover for Aimpoint T-1/H-1/R-1 Scopes - Flat Dark Earth

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Tango Down Aimpoint T!/H1 Cover
Pros: This cover for the H1/ T1 sights, has a nice tight fit that doesn’t unnecessarily add weight to the sight but provides an extra level of protection to an expensive optic.
Cons: The only complaint I have is that - the covers when not locked open get in the way of both eyes open aiming. It doesnt keep you from using both eyes open but takes a little to get used to and a little extra time to lock them together. I guess I wish the covers fliped "up" and locked open
Reviewed By:itguy,6/23/2014 9:21:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Elite Survival Systems > Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster for Ruger LCP with Crimson Trace Laser - P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster
Pros: Sturdy construction, it looks to be made with superior materials than some more common competitors. Stays in place better than most. I'd put this holster above Uncle Mikes and just below Desantis so its probably the best holster for this price point.
Cons: The only con I can come up with and I'm reaching, is its just a hair smaller in overall size so its not as snug a fit in some of my jean pockets. Other people might find this desirable, but I dont like my holster to move around when I have to move fast.
Other Thoughts: Great holster for the price, you will not regret the purchase.
Reviewed By:itguy,5/27/2014 4:57:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > hogue > AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip w/FingerGr

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Feels 500% better than the factory grip. Don't really know what to say except it feels like it was made for my hand. Better comfort, increased accuracy, more control.Super fast shipping. 5 Star service from the egg, same from the shipper.
Cons: It wasn't free
Reviewed By:15 Year NewEgger,5/16/2014 7:45:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau