Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Magpul > Magpul Industries MIAD GEN 1.1 Grip Flat Dark Earth AR Rifles MAG520-FDE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cant go wrong with magpul
Pros: Fit great and a gun lube bottle in the insert.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 8:05:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > LaRue Tactical > LaRue R.A.T. Stock Flat Dark Earth Tube/Buffer/Spring/Castle Nut AR-15 LT800-K15-FDE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great stock
Pros: Looks great and can hold cleaning supplies in the stock.
Cons: A little loose on the buffer tube.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 8:00:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Gunvault Inc > Gunvault Nanovault Firearm Safe NV300

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great For The Money!
Pros: This is a nice, heavy duty "box" that is not exactly Ft. Knox, but is much better than leaving your valuables or firearm just lying around. It could be accessed by a thief with the right tools (pry bar, cable cutters, large hammer, etc). It is very portable, but also a tad hefty (not pleasant for all-day-carry in your man-purse). The interior foam holds the contents very securely. I like the fact that I don't have to keep up with a key (or have to turn off my car's ignition because I need my pistol but the key is on my key ring).
Cons: The latch seems hard to turn at first, especially if the items inside haven't had some time to make an impression in the foam liner (the latch rubs against the side of the engagement slot). If something (especially a firearm) is actually under the internal latch, opening/closing will be VERY difficult and the nanovault may actually seem jammed. This is also not a "fast-access" solution for your firearm; fumbling with the combo, then wiggling the lid a little to get the close-fitting latch free from the engagement slot (sometimes it catches) is not what you want to be dealing with in an emergency. Either leave it open when it is near you, or buy something more expensive like the microvault or speedvault by the same manufacturer.
Other Thoughts: Overall, this is a great and affordable solution when you want to keep your item(s) safe from curious (but not determined) hands and you won't need the contents it in a hurry.
Reviewed By:Guns & Coffee,8/4/2014 8:46:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > butler creek > Butler Creek 24222 UP60B Maglula UpLULA Magazine Pistol Loader/Unloader 9mm-.45

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best way to load pistol clips
Pros: Good price
I have used this little device with both single stack and double stack (staggered feed) clips for two different 9MM pistols. It makes loading them a breeeze, saving time and keeping you from getting a sore thumb.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Well worth the money, if you do any amount of shooting
Reviewed By:Bill,7/24/2014 12:49:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Aimpoint > Aimpoint H-1 Micro 2 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Rifle/Gun Scope without Mount 200026

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aimpoint H-1 Micro 2 MOA
Pros: Nice light-weight sight, easy to use and holds zero. Everything you would expect from Aimpoint. I'm actually an Eotech enthusiast so the fact that I'm giving this sight 5 eggs should tell you something.
Cons: Has a tendency to have a red halo when shooting indoors, unless turned way down but hast adversely affected my accuracy.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 9:28:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Elite Survival Systems > Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster for Ruger LCP with Crimson Trace Laser - P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Elite Survival Systems Pocket Holster
Pros: Sturdy construction, it looks to be made with superior materials than some more common competitors. Stays in place better than most. I'd put this holster above Uncle Mikes and just below Desantis so its probably the best holster for this price point.
Cons: The only con I can come up with and I'm reaching, is its just a hair smaller in overall size so its not as snug a fit in some of my jean pockets. Other people might find this desirable, but I dont like my holster to move around when I have to move fast.
Other Thoughts: Great holster for the price, you will not regret the purchase.
Reviewed By:itguy,5/27/2014 4:57:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Magpul > Magpul Tactical 1911 Pistol Grip Panels MAG524-BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got what I ordered.
Pros: Great grip... exactly as described, used it for a match already... Seems to be a good grip so far.
Cons: There hasn't been any cons as of yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/22/2014 1:23:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > hogue > AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip w/FingerGr

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Feels 500% better than the factory grip. Don't really know what to say except it feels like it was made for my hand. Better comfort, increased accuracy, more control.Super fast shipping. 5 Star service from the egg, same from the shipper.
Cons: It wasn't free
Reviewed By:15 Year NewEgger,5/16/2014 7:45:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Pearce Grip > Pearce Grip Grip Extension Extension Black XDS PG-XDS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pearce Grip Extension for XDs
Pros: What can I say, It serves it's purpose very well
New Egg had the best price I could find.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ed,4/13/2014 9:51:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Firearm Accessories > Magpul > Magpul Maglink Mag Coupler, Black MPIMAG595BLK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Processing and shipping was fast, no delays, and free ( free through Atlatac). Item was new and not broken. Works like it should. Never had a problem with any of my Magpul products and the pricing was spot on with other sellers.

I bought it from Altatac and had no problems!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Got to give it a little squeeze to get the bolts tightened.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/26/2014 6:36:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau