Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Airsoft Guns > WELL > WELL MB08 Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle TN

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Only Shoots right
Pros: Awsome look! Awesome Feel! Very realistic
Cons: Shoots all over the place. Shoots right...shoots left...no matter what adjustments I make to the hop up...(which is hard to get to) this thing just will not shoot straight at any distance! I've tried .20g, .25g, and .28g. It has enough power...just won't shoot straight. I gave it a nice camo paint job so now I can't return it.
Other Thoughts: I'M really bummed about this purchase. I'm hoping someone will contact me to hopefully fix this issue!
Reviewed By:Marcosus,7/27/2014 4:59:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > AirsoftRC > Electric Full Auto Blowback Tactical 2021B FPS-180 AEP Airsoft Pistol

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fun, for a day
Pros: Looks decent, fun to shoot, single shot or auto, blowback effect is decent, kids loved it.
Cons: Lasted exactly one day. Flap at top jammed, removed it and gun worked. Then it stopped working. Remove the slide, and fiddle with it a little, and it'll work (full-auto only) for a bit. Insides are cheap plastic, seems like an hour or two of shooting is all the stress it can take.
Other Thoughts: Got them cheap for the kids, on sale. Glad it was cheap, 'cause it broke really fast. Get what you pay for, as long as you get it on a really big sale and only pay a few bucks each...
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2014 9:43:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > CYMA > CYMA Pistol Grip Airsoft Spring Shotgun

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: came broken
Other Thoughts: I would give this 0 stars if I could. Came broken right out of the box...waste of $20
Reviewed By:N/A,5/6/2014 1:20:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > JLS > JLS FN Mk16 Tan AEG Electric Airsoft Gun

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 What a waste
Pros: None
Cons: A joke. Did not work from start, never could pull lever to load the gun no matter how hard I tried. Metal pieces are made with cheap imitation of gun metal that breaks under force of fingers alone! Manual is practically non-existent. I am glad I paid a fraction of price during Black Friday sale so did not feel too bad trashing it as it was too late to return.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2014 8:37:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > KJW > KJW G23 METAL Gas Airsoft Gun Pistol OD

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: This Kjw G23 has realism, functionality, and simplicity. .I enjoyed shooting it. I have some issues with the magazine. it's not holding gas adequately, however I've been in contact with Airsplat And they have been very helpful
Cons: All positive, except mag issue
Other Thoughts: Magazine not holding gas
Reviewed By:Airsoft fan,2/15/2014 11:46:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > Well Bell Galaxy > Well KS90 Red Dot Airsoft Electric Gun

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Buyer BEWARE !!!
Pros: Decent replica with dual rail system.
Good battery life
Big pod / clip
Cons: Don't get me started:
* first and foremost IT JAMS constantly. I understand fact that is gravity fed but the gun jams 80% of the shots and it requires shaking, bumping and all sorts of acrobatics to get it to shoot again (and yes I have bought high quality BB's instead of using the one from the kit)
* Unique battery that doesn't fit anything else
* at 5 feet some of the shots can't penetrate copy paper in provided target stand AT 5 FEET !!! - I can spit harder
* no fire selector (single / burst)
* useless "silencer" that does not silence (on contrary) nor makes for more accuracy
* CHEAP MATERIAL AND ACCESSORIES - but what did I expect
* for beginner is BAD, for advanced it is a joke and for a pro it is no more than a wall decoration.

AVOID FALSE REVIEWS
Other Thoughts: There is few people I would recommend this gun to - guys in the opposite team
Reviewed By:Quapouh,1/6/2014 5:46:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > JLS > JLS FN Mk16 Tan AEG Electric Airsoft Gun

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Christmas Gift
Pros: Price. Well shoots pretty straight and broke through beer bottles /powerful.
Cons: Well for starter had to order new battery cause the one it brought barely holds a charge and is obviously old or faulty. New battery 25 dollars. Also certain plastic trim damaged cosmetic does not affect function.
Other Thoughts: Hope new battery is all that's wrong since only able to shoot a few clips before having to give up on battery it brought. Son loves it it is pretty sweet otherwise.
Reviewed By:majortranka,12/29/2013 10:31:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > HFC > HFC L85A1 L85 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Looks very cool. Bought it because of the looks and it is 350fps. No gas needed. I love the color. Quality is good.
Cons: ACOG Scope is not that good.. but not a big deal.
Reviewed By:Krepnox,12/14/2013 8:20:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > Well Bell Galaxy > Well KS90 Red Dot Airsoft Electric Gun

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 not bad
Pros: -Great rate of fire!
-feels sturdy
-nice to hold and aim
Cons: -gravity loader makes it rattle and hard to shoot down
-flashlight didnt work
-red dot must be for looks only cause the bb wont go where im aiming
Other Thoughts: overall is great and good looking. the cons really dont mess up the experience and the price is very good! id say get it cause is a great gun and looks and feels exactly like a p90. but is not very accurate although i think the intention is to shower ur opponent with bbs not shoot them in the head there are better guns for that purpose.
Reviewed By:tito,12/13/2013 9:14:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Airsoft Guns > Well Bell Galaxy > Well KS90 Red Dot Airsoft Electric Gun

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Disappointed
Pros: Hardware is pretty nice.
Cons: Shipping is horrible, I bought this 4 business days ago and i got a blank tracking number. I'm getting quite impatient.
Reviewed By:Disnikkakidd,12/11/2013 8:44:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau