Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Eevelle > Eevelle WM2224B Wake Monsoon Series Model F Boat Cover - Caribbean Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty blue cover works so well
Pros: Nice looking, keeps water out, durable, strong straps
Cons: A little tight
Reviewed By:TravelingGal,2/27/2014 7:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Airhead > Airhead AHP-120HP AIRHEAD Hi Pressure Air Pump w Press Release

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic pump
Pros: Amazing pump. Does what it says, and does it well. Very compact and the attachments are great.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I actually was looking for an alternative to a canned duster for my computer. The alternative DataVac is like $60. So i went for this. Works like a charm.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/21/2014 3:13:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Shoreline Marine > Aluminum Canoe Paddle - Canoe Paddle 5' Alum/Blk Blade

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice paddle
Pros: Does what it is supposed to do. Seems very sturdy and well built.
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: I haven't had a chance to use the paddle yet. Any I wouldn't necessarily hold it against the seller if for some reason it did fail. I hope it doesn't. Heading on a fishing/portage trip to the Quetico in early Sept. needed my own paddle.
Reviewed By:happaflapp,8/15/2013 2:52:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > DICAPac > DicaPac 160x105mm Small Zoom Alfa Underwater Waterproof Digital Camera Case

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfectly!
Pros: I used my DicaPac small case in Bora Bora and it worked perfectly. I went snorkling in 6 meters of water and there were no leaks. It floats and the strap provided is long enough to hang around our neck and still be able to take pictures. It is truly waterproof.
Cons: You will need to readjust the camera inside the bag to avoid taking pictures with the zoom cover showing on the edge of your photos. The humidity caused the bag to puff making it difficult to use the shutter/snap button, but over all my pictures were great and the bag did not leak.
Reviewed By:Greneyegirl,3/30/2013 8:17:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > 1Line Sports > 1Line Sports Swimmer Swirl Silicone Swim Cap Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Do not keep your hair dry
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Not tight enough to keep hair dry
Other Thoughts: The material is soft elastic, easy to put on but let a lot of water through, so when I am out of the pool 40% of my hair are wet.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/15/2013 11:42:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > IST > 3mm Stylish tropical shorty blue - Mens

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm big and it fits great!
Pros: Fits me, I'm 6'3" and 330Lbs with a 50" chest and this thing fits great!
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: It has enough colors and fabric changes it kinda helps hide the big guy features(if you know what i mean).
Reviewed By:Hillman,11/25/2012 11:11:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Light Technology Pub > Light and Motion Sola Dive 600 LED Dive Light

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome!!!!
Pros: This little dive light is definately worth the cost of admission! Extremely bright when you need it, in both spot and flood modes. Has saved the dive trip more than once! Wrist placement frees up hands, too!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kello p,10/12/2012 5:44:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Sea Life > Sea Life DC1400 Underwater Camera

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sea LIFE DC1400
Pros: GARBICH
Cons: GARBICH
Reviewed By:N/A,7/5/2012 7:13:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > Sea Life > Sea Life DC1400 Underwater Camera

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage!!!
Pros: My opinion is Seavenger sale Garbage.They buy not condition or refurbish items and sale it like new. So the last comes in open box and look like used
Cons: My opinion is Seavenger sale Garbage.They buy not condition or refurbish items and sale it like new.
So the last comes in open box and look like used
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2012 2:46:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Water Sports Gear & Accessories > IST > 3mm wetsuit scuba diving snorkeling shorty - mens - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My first wet suit ...I love it.
Pros: This is exactly what I hoped it would be. The suit is comfortable on me and I am a big guy. Even better my wife and friends said it makes me look thinner. Although I have lost weight as I knew if I did not the 2X might be too tight for me. So far I have spent several days on the water and the suit performed awsome. The temperatures here in the northwest are cooler. Most of the time I wear it the temperatures have been in the high seventys and low eightys. So my concern about being too warm has not happened with the 3mm thickness.
Cons: Just one thing I would mention is the neck it snug to your neck. That has been a little tough for me to handle as I typically wear a loose neck shirt. After the 2nd time it was easier to handle and now I don't notice unless I think about it.
Other Thoughts: I am going to buy one for my wife today as we are both over 55 and this takes the sting out of not wearing hot looking swimming suits. I am glad I bought one.
Reviewed By:stephen7777,6/27/2012 1:22:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau