Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool (Black Licorice)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: easy to install
Cons: The barstool is defective. Cannot adjust height. The adjustment handle miss the plastic cap.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2014 6:32:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool (Black Licorice)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 sigma barstool
Pros: very poor quailty
Cons: Piece of junk. Very cheaply made, screws were missing, the bottom round piece is dented, a weld for the footrest is cracked, the lift doesn't work. Too much trouble to send back so I guess I am stuck with it.
Other Thoughts: I will never purchase any type of sigma chair
Reviewed By:nlp,2/24/2014 12:22:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Homelegance > Airlift Swivel Barstool in White by Homelegance (Set of 2)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Airlift Swivel Barstool
Pros: These stools look great! Easy to assemble.
Cons: Seat cushions are very hard and offer limited seating comfort. Make you feel like you are leaning forward.
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a nice visual piece for an office or studio, these are for you. If you are looking for functionality and comfort, I would keep shopping.
Reviewed By:SWOhio,2/10/2014 7:45:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Winsome > Winsome 83230 2-Piece 30" Square Beechwood Stools

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Can be used for sitting
Cons: All the legs were not the same size, there is a wax coating around the wood, there are alot of blemishes in the wood. They were much more expensive (3 times as much) than i found in my local target store.
Other Thoughts: Never buy furniture online
Reviewed By:N/A,10/3/2013 6:21:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool (Vanilla White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Bar Stool!
Pros: Great quality, sturdy, material is easy to clean. Chrome is bright & shiny.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent Seller, a small part was missing & the seller shipped the part immediately to resolve the issue.
Reviewed By:rupley,9/9/2013 3:22:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool (Vanilla White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Bar Stool!
Pros: Great quality, sturdy, material is easy to clean. Chrome is bright & shiny.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent Seller, a small part was missing & the seller shipped the part immediately to resolve the issue.
Reviewed By:rupley,9/9/2013 3:22:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Christopher Knight Home > Christopher Knight Home Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stool missing pieces
Pros: Nice stools at nice prices.
Cons: One still came missing a foot. Another stool's seat is cracked. E-mailed the company multiple times, but haven't gotten a response. So instead of 4 stools I only have 2. I'm hoping they get back to me so I don't have to return these.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2013 2:56:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Sigma Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Bar Stool (Vanilla White)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great quality, sturdy barstools
Pros: Great price, great qualirty
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: Fast Shipping, great service!
Reviewed By:rupley,9/3/2013 9:22:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Christopher Knight Home > Christopher Knight Home Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Missing part and split seat
Pros: Good looking stools. Good price.
Cons: I bought 4 stools, one stool is missing one of the plastic feet. Another stool has a split in the seat. I've tried contacting the seller but haven't gotten a response.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2013 8:02:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Christopher Knight Home > Christopher Knight Home Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great stools!
Pros: These seats look very high end. They look beautiful in our industrial style kitchen. We bought two. Unfortunately both wood seats had splits in them, however I am not letting that affect my positive review because I contacted the seller immediately and within a few days I received replacement seats at no charge. I do plan on painting the seats with a clear polyeurathane, to protect them and give them a little bit of shine. They look very raw. The color is very nice, but I think one coat of seal would improve the appearance and protect them from spills and such.

The base and the seats are quite wide in comparison to other stools. Once you get use to the appearance of that though it's fine. It makes them more comfortable.
Cons: Split wood on seats (seller replaced seats immediately free of charge), they are wide, and the wood seats are unsealed. All of these problems are fixable. For the price, you can't beat these stools.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2013 8:26:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau