Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Home > Lavish Home Light Wood Grain Sunlight Floor Lamp - 5 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Lamp
Pros: Nice Lamp sturdy build upper part is flexible so can be set different ways stays wherever you set it again well made light is nice no glare good buy happy with purchase
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Louis J.,6/10/2016 7:05:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark Home Black Deluxe Sunlight Floor Lamp 5 Feet

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Basic, florescent lighting.
Pros: It fits in the space I needed it to fit in.
Cons: More difficult to assemble than it needed to be. Cross-threading of parts are almost a given.
Lights up a very minimal space and, no matter how fancy they make it sound, it is florescent lighting.
Doesn't come close to the 20 year old lamp I was replacing with it.
Other Thoughts: I got this because I'm getting a new monitor that will not allow room for my old desktop lamp. The description of this product led me to believe it would be everything I needed. Not so. As I said, it IS florescent lighting. It is not a good lamp for lighting a small room or a work area.....It is basically a florescent lamp that lights your immediate work area and you can probably buy something that will do that for under $20.
Reviewed By:Robert W.,6/8/2016 10:48:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Advantus > Ledu Antique Brass Swing Arm Floor Lamp 1 EA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Aesthetic Beauty and Quality at a Decent Price
Pros: The lamp is made well, is exceptionally easy to assemble (took about 8 minutes) and looks beautiful, being nicely finished in antique brass. It even came with a CFL bulb.
Cons: I don't really like cfl bulbs.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2015 6:04:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Advantus > Ledu Antique Brass Swing Arm Floor Lamp 1 EA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Light
Pros: This lamp came knocked down in a 16" square box. It made me immediately dubious to the quality. However, I was wrong to be skeptical. The base was appropriately weighted and none of the metal parts were flimsy. The antiqued brass finish was quality and it took about 12 minutes to put together. It even came with a 100 watt compact flourescent bulb. The socket will take a 3 way bulb. The Ledu company makes a nice lamp for the money. The additional surprise was that I ordered this lamp yesterday afternoon, got it this morning, Quite impressive and worth the money for quality and design.
Cons: Not keen on compact flourescent bulbs
Other Thoughts: The funny thing is that when I go to look at my orders on Newegg it still says the lamp is being packaged.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/8/2015 8:24:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark Home Black Deluxe Sunlight Floor Lamp 5 Feet

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great buy
Pros: great price point
corrects lighting issues
Cons: some issues with assembly, the sections did not want to screw together quite right, but with some maneuvering all came together.
Reviewed By:DS,4/28/2015 7:12:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Home > Lavish Home Light Wood Grain Sunlight Floor Lamp - 5 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pleasantly Surprised
Pros: This lamp was easy to install and the right height for my use. The light is bright and I was surprised because the bulbs are tiny. Puts out a lot of light and I can read without distraction.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Downtown,3/15/2015 7:26:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark Home Silver Sunlight Floor Lamp 5 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Light
Pros: clean bright light, easy to assemble
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/12/2014 9:43:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark Home Black Deluxe Sunlight Floor Lamp 5 Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: I am suffering from AMD low vision. This product is just what i needed in order to read the newspaper or anything else. It is very bright with no shadows. Simple to put together. I would recommend this to anyone with low vision problems
Cons: None at this moment
Reviewed By:Jim JAB,7/6/2014 12:44:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Floor Lamps > Verilux, Inc. > Verilux Aged Bronze

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Nice
Pros: I love the natural spectrum light.
Cons: The switch is too close to the working part of the lamp making it a little awkward turning on and off.
Other Thoughts: The black coating was scraped in a couple of places making the metal underneath visible. I wish the top arm was longer and more flexible.
Reviewed By:lovemybabykitty,12/18/2011 11:48:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.