Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flood Lights > Sunforce Products Inc. > Sunforce 82156 60 LED Solar Motion Light

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sunforce 82156 60 LED Solar Motion Light
Pros: size and the number of LEDs
Cons: Motion sensor does not work!
Other Thoughts: Purchased this light on 5/13/2015, installed it turned it on and the light came on, thought nothing of it, thinking that it was working, until I asked my daughter if the light is coming on when she comes in at night. she tells me no. I tried to test the motion sensor and the light does not come on. Got a defective light, now it is too late to return it. What a waste of money! don't buy!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 10:44:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Sunforce Products Inc. > Sunforce 82156 60 LED Solar Motion Light

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Sunforce 82156 60 LED Solar Motion Light
Pros: Reasonably price and bright.
Cons: For unknown reason the infrared sensor refuses to work during 2014 fall and winter season even the sensitivity and other setting have been increased to max. I think this may be due to an exceptional cold season in NJ and the device is not suitable for a cold region.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2015 5:35:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Okay, but not great
Pros: Easy to install and use; inexpensive.
Cons: Not very bright, battery drains quickly.
Other Thoughts: The clip makes the light easy to put in the spot you want. Unfortunately, the light doesn't stay on all night as I wanted. It goes dim after awhile so I leave it off. I originally bought this to have light in my driveway when I return home at night. But the battery doesn't last long enough for that to happen. Oh well.
Reviewed By:jdavid55,5/29/2014 3:16:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 owner
Pros: none got it on sale still wasted my money
Cons: I thought it would give me light on our side walkway but it is not bright at all maybe you could read a book with it if you were close enough
Reviewed By:glorry,5/10/2014 11:12:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Quoizel > Quoizel Q1300 LED sensor light

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Motion sensor lights
Pros: Works great as promised and very bright
Cons: Could be a little larger to have more light
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2014 4:05:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage...pure garbage
Pros: Nothing. I purchased four of these lights. In Houston, Tx they get plenty of Sun. Of the the four three will light up (very dimly for three to four hours and by that time they are really dim. One is extremely dim to start and has no light at all within two hours.
Cons: With only three LEDs each, even when they first come on they can barely light up the driveway below. I put all four of them together to get enough light.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't buy them if they were four for a dollar. They are still on my gutter. I am not sending them back...too much trouble.
Other solar lights I have purchased are great.
Reviewed By:TFW,2/23/2014 7:42:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > Jobar > Ideaworks Weather Resistant Outdoor Solar LED Light (Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Outdoor Solar LED Light.
Pros: Even with direct sunlight here in Florida, the solar light last 3-4 hours tops. Very disappointed indeed.
Cons: Even with direct sunlight here in Florida, the solar light last 3-4 hours tops. Very disappointed indeed.
Other Thoughts: Needs a better battery source
Reviewed By:Italian Stallion,2/23/2014 7:33:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > COOPER-REGENT LIGHTING > Regent Lighting White White Motion Activated Flood Lights 120 Watt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Installed easy.
Replaced my front porch light with this.
Awesome price.
Works like a charm
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Constonce,1/23/2013 7:39:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > HeathCo LLC > Heathco Bronze 300 Watt Bronze Quartz Halogen Motion Sensing Twin Security Light

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 For comparison
Pros: Since this is a new item at the Egg .... This is the same lamp as found at a large online retailer that sells everything.
You can find info for "Heath-Zenith-SL-5512-BZ-300-Watt-Motion-Sensing"
Cons: Mixed reviews. Some complaints of splintering of the ceramic halogen tube holder at the electrode ends.
Reviewed By:xmed,12/16/2012 6:50:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Flood Lights > COOPER-REGENT LIGHTING > Regent Lighting White White Motion Activated Flood Lights 120 Watt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: I bought one for each corner of the house to replace existing lighting. I no longer have to mess with the switches and leave them on all the time. The lights are only on with movement at night time. I have the one next to the driveway set up for 12 minutes and the rest on the 4 minute timer. The driveway light being on for twelve minutes is plenty of time to unload kids and a car and get everyone in the house. The price was great. Saved me at least $40 per light vs a box store.
Cons: I'd love a little more verticle reach on the motion sensor, but I really can't complain for the price on this item.
Reviewed By:Diggity75,5/23/2012 4:46:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.