Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > FACTOP > 5M 5050 SMD 30LEDs/M 150LEDs Cool White Flexible LED Strip Lights Non-Waterproof DC12V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: easy install VERY bright saves energy
Cons: None really. I reckon it /could/ be considered a con that you have to buy a separate ac-dc converter box, but that's just common sense so no egg lost for it.
Other Thoughts: Used as lighting for LAN party Computer Room. plenty of light without glaring on monitors, and runs off the same DC converter that powers the two electric radiator fans that circulate air and provide ventilation, so very convenient as well.
Reviewed By:CSARebel,7/2/2014 4:22:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RSL-120 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like this set
Pros: They are cool and can be set to blink how you want them. Charging seems strong.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:SM,6/12/2014 7:36:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13003 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, Green Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice set of lights
Pros: Small, solar powered, easy to set up. Not too bright.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have 2 sets of these lights from 2012 both are still working well and still using the original batteries. I have them set up on my back porch all year long. They come on each night at dusk and stay on until the charged battery runs dry. They are a soft blue/white light and make just enough light to see but not enough to attract bugs. I like these lights very much.
Reviewed By:Meg,5/23/2014 10:38:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13003 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, Green Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice set of outdoor LED lights
Pros: Green color blends in well with outdoor greenery. Long leader strip. Multiple mounting options for charger
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: Bulbs emit a cool white light -- not the warm white that some may prefer.
Reviewed By:greg,5/9/2014 8:19:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs white LED, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great lights!
Pros: This is the third set of these lights I've purchased from newegg. I use them for when I go camping were there is no electricity and outside on my patio. They are just the right brightness and the batteries can be replaced. There are 8 different modes for these but I just let them on all the time. Great product!!!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2014 2:39:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs white LED, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RHDH-13002 33' Solar Decorative String Lights
Pros: I bought these for my RV and they work great. It has 8 settings but I only use the always on setting, flashing is too hard on the head. It gives just the right amount of light across the front of the RV. I have it attached across the front of my awning.
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 9:54:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs white LED, White Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Gimmick
Pros: They didn't break the bank to gamble on.
Cons: Charging is an issue, unless they're in direct sunlight for a considerable amount of the day. How many bright-n-sunny days do you see around the holidays? Iowa didn't see any bright enough to charge these up.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

If you are not fully satisfied with our product please contact us to better assist you in resolving your problem.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:9000andGoing,3/10/2014 9:33:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs Multicolor LED, Green Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 great lights
Pros: worked great just as listed. light not over powering
Cons: nope
Reviewed By:N/A,2/24/2014 3:42:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs Multicolor LED, Green Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good choice
Pros: - Works well in very cold, North Dakota weather. No problems at 25 degrees below zero.
- Full sun charge can result in over 12 hours of flashing lights.
- Blizzardy/cloudy day charge results in only about 2 hours of flashing light.
- Clamp-on solar panel is very easy to install and adjust for maximum charge.
Cons: No problems at this time.
Other Thoughts: Shipping took much longer than normal for Newegg. Ordered on December 3rd. Received on December 20th. I generally receive orders from Newegg in less than a week.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2014 6:21:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13003 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, Green Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great fun - will be getting more!
Pros: - Inexpensive when on sale
- Solar, so no need for outlets (!); solar charging works even on cloudy/dull days
- Work / last through subzero temps and snow storms (!)
- Bright enough
- Many mounting options for Solar cell
Cons: - Not as "robust" as I'd like; liable to break if not treated with some care
- Charge doesn't last all night long; probably 6 - 8 hours
- Cord from solar cell to lights could be longer
- No daisy chaining
Other Thoughts: When on sale, these are a great buy and allow you to decorate trees, posts, whatever you want, wherever it is. You'll need more than one string for a "Christmas tree" outside, but that's not a big problem.
Colored string is very colorful; blue-white string is very festive. I started with 3 sets; I'll be buying more next time they're on sale.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/31/2013 2:06:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau