Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Desks > Furinno > Furinno® 10016BK/GY Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Black/Grey

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not recommended
Pros: none
Cons: Had bought this at Wally World in 2010 for about the same price (probably 40$), definitive regrets. The desk was so wobbly i feared my old monitor would fall and break my legs or my laptop would fall and get damaged. when i moved the desk, only then did it fall appart, making me lose my old monitor
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2014 12:46:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Furinno > Furinno 11181BK/GY Compact Computer Desk (Black/Grey)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 its pretty small....
Pros: It's a cheap desk that works if you aren't a very tall person
Cons: As said before, it is small. I'm not a small person, my legs are rather long. My knees are constantly hitting the top.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/10/2014 9:44:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Furinno > Furinno® 10016LC/BK Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Light Cherry/Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cheap, but suitable
Pros: Easy Construction
Lightweight
Small Footprint
Cons: A little wobbly, but not bad as a laptop desk or a small desk for your phone or paper and pen.
If you put a printer on it it is best to use the lower shelf.
I think anyone who buys this is not expecting super quality and has an idea in mind for it.
Other Thoughts: Not a bad buy or quality for the price.
Reviewed By:whatamitnick,12/13/2013 5:55:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Furinno > Furinno 11181LC/BK Compact Computer Desk (Light Cherry/Black)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap Junk
Pros: Look cool from a distance.
Cons: They are made very cheaply with chipboard that cracked during normal assembly (poor design). The desks are very unstable. They are low quality and not worth the cost even on sale.
Other Thoughts: Totally NOT worth it.
Reviewed By:dottiemae,8/14/2013 5:27:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Furinno > Furinno 11181BK/GY Compact Computer Desk (Black/Grey)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Get what you pay for
Pros: It's a desk and does the job. Not hard to out together at all and it was cheap. Very good buy for the price.
Cons: Not sturdy at all and wobbles easily. I sometimes wonder if it's going to crack if I knock into it with my chair. Also doesn't have much room for mouse and keyboard, using generic Apple keyboard and mouse.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/27/2013 9:43:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Zuo Modern > Zuo Modern 277005 Jumper Desk Espresso

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Looks great, wide enough for two 21.5" monitors
Cons: The drawer, according to the Zuo, is only 21" wide. That's barely wide enough for a full-sized keyboard and insufficient when you also want a mouse. (To use both comfortably, you need a ~30" wide drawer.)
Other Thoughts: My perfect desk would look like this one and would be 60" wide with a ~34" keyboard tray. This desk won't be my next.
Reviewed By:Bobsama,10/22/2012 12:08:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Zuo Modern > Zuo Modern 277003 Fighter Desk Tempered Frosted Glass

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 fits my biostar ta75a+ mobo. missing standoffs :(
Pros: Cheap case, all plugs fit my biostar ta75a+ mobo.
Cons: Missing 4 standoffs. I had extras o no prob for me.
Other Thoughts: I used this case for my first cheap build. Works great for me. Amd A8-3850, biostar ta75a+, g.skill 8gb ram. 530w modular power supply, ozc ssd, and cheap oem LG dvd burner.
Reviewed By:new builderer,9/22/2012 8:39:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Desks > Home Styles > Home Styles 5531-93 Bedford Expandable Desk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tricky but not tacky
Pros: Nice finish, drawers roll very smoothly, pretty sturdy.
Cons: Desk portion is tricky to extend on carpet.
Other Thoughts: This is just what I was looking for. I am very happy with it.
Reviewed By:Moo inMichigan,7/16/2012 7:09:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Desks > LumiSource > LumiSource OFD-TM-BITSGL B Desk

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Buy
Pros: Easy setup, small-sized, quality parts. Moves easily even with glass in place. About enough room for widescreen monitor, keyboard, mouse and a few small extras.
Cons: Extra care required for glass surface, but it's a high quality tempered material, easy to clean and presumably shatter-proof (does not mean unbreakable). A mouse pad is required for optical mice since the surface is glass.
Reviewed By:Vinny Reno,7/12/2012 3:49:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau