Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Weiita > Weiita Sectional Multicolor LED Strip Light Kit, 13.6-Feet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Amazing lights...... but....
Pros: The lights are amazing and bright. The length is very long.
Cons: The adapter broke after a few hours of use. I checked it and it cracked and one of the prongs just fell out. Plus either its the remote or the receiver but theres a bad signal and it takes quite a few tries to get it to change colors or settings.
Other Thoughts: If I didnt have a universal adapter my product would have been broken and unusable right now.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2014 8:04:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-W53001-4P , A19 Non-Dimmable LED Bulbs, E26 Base, 4.5W, 360Lumen, UL CE ROHS, 3000K, Warm White, Wide beam angle 240°,4 Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Bright light
Pros: Nice bright lights, replaced 25W incandescent. Discount price was great.
Cons: These bulbs are a lot brighter than the 25 watts we replaced, a bit too bright when used on a fixture with more than just a couple of bulbs.
Other Thoughts: Here's hoping they use a lot less electricity and last a long time
Reviewed By:The Oldman,11/17/2014 7:17:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > HitLights > Hitlights Flexible SMD 3528 LED Strip Light only/ Cool White/ 150 LEDs/ 16/4 Ft(5 Meters)/ IP-30/ Indoor (no power supply included)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Application Question
Pros: I do not own these yet. Would someone with greater knowledge then myself please advise me to my questions?

1. Would these work for under kitchen cabinets near the floor (at the kick plate)?
2. What would I need to make them work on a regular home light switch?

If you would not mind, please add links for items needed.

Thank you.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2014 6:55:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > SunSun Lighting > SunSun Lighting A19 LED Light Bulb / E26 Base / 6.5W / 40W Replace / 450 Lumen / Dimmable / UL / 2700K / Warm White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 May get a bad one, otherwise great
Pros: Great light quality, cool to the touch. 2 out of 3 working fine after a year.
Cons: Bought 3 and one started flickering slightly within a few weeks. After a couple of months the flickering became frequent and intolerable.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2014 5:48:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Rosewill > ROSEWILL RL-W75001, A19 Non-Dimmable LED Light Bulb, E26 Base, 6.5W, 55W Replace, 660Lumen, UL CE ROHS, 5000K, Cool White, Wide beam angle 230°

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor quality
Pros: Very high lumens per watt rating
Cons: 50% failure rate on first turn on.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2014 6:56:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Collection LED > Collection LED CL-G60E-6W (W) 40 Watt Equivalent LED Light Bulb

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 LED Light for large room.
Pros: Lights the entire room like it's daylight. Being used in a ceiling fan, and in an extra large room, they work great.
Cons: What the description fails to say is even though they are only 40 watts, they are NOT soft white, or even close. They are daylight. They take about 3-5 seconds to start, but once they fire up, don't even look at where they are( I'm using a 3bulb celling fan, and even though it's an xtra large room, the entire room is lit up too much. But I can live with that. Daylight is extremely bright, so use them in a lamp with a shade. Exposed just too bright.
Other Thoughts: Really need to state what type of color temp they are. Daylight, soft white etc. only a minor complaint. Going to order ones that are soft white, and put these to use somewhere else.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/12/2014 7:05:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Euri Lighting > Euri Lighting EL-02B LED Lamp Smart Control LED Panel

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love it, but wish it was sturdier.
Pros: First off, the design is quite elegant and modern, which is exactly the look I was going for. The touch controls work great and I love that I can change both the brightness and the color temperature, in order to control the atmosphere and mood in the room. Cooler LED lights are great during the day, whereas the warmer color light is great in the evening when I'm trying to relax.

I love having the USB port on the side. I have a micro USB/Lightening splitter cable connected to it in order to charge USB devices, such as my mouse, and my iPhone, all within arms reach. The lamp can be rotated side-to-side, and angled. The base that the lamp attaches to is very sturdy.
Cons: Although the base itself is sturdy metal, the lamp itself is cheap feeling plastic, which I was disappointed about. I wish it was made of aluminum or steel. The vertical stand does not tilt back which would've been nice. I wish the top lamp itself was jointed in the middle to allow the lap to move higher or rotate side to side. It's not adjustable enough.
Other Thoughts: Purchased this to use on my new computer desk that I just finished building. It matches my room well and does the job, but I was hoping for more. For $50, I think I overpaid. This would be a great lamp for $35 or under.
Reviewed By:Corey,11/11/2014 11:58:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > TaoTronics > TaoTronics TT-SL007 5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light Kit with 44key Remote and 72w Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice little addition to the battlestation
Pros: So many options on the remote.
Long!
Customizable color rotation.
So many color.
Such wow.
Got it on sale like wow.
but.....vvvv
Cons: I don't use it enough.

really though
its really directional
if youre putting it behind a desk its either going to shine the way you put it facing down or up not both
still great though for the price
if you want to face both ways get a cathode but meh
not too much to complain about im still happy with it
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2014 8:23:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Euri Lighting > Euri Lighting EL-02B LED Lamp Smart Control LED Panel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great reading lamp!
Pros: Light weight, adjustable, more han enough light temperatures and levels.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2014 8:46:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > LED Light Bulbs > Weiita > Weiita SP16RQ 16 feet premium LED strip with 16 different vibrant colors

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Fast and Secure Shipping but No WoW
Pros: Received strips in 3 days for FREE!! Lights come in great packages compared to most strips I have ordered and were securely packed. They look expensive!~
Cons: No WOW factror! Expected a but more brilliant lighting compared to cheaper bought brands. I could've purchased 3 packages for the same price of equally made strips for the amount I paid for these. Not super excited but I guess I learned my lesson on that one!
Reviewed By:TXBullitt78,11/4/2014 7:09:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.